Longevity logo

The Lilith Experience

Journeys With Meditations

By Megan SuttonPublished 4 years ago 4 min read
Like

This summer, my matron goddess has called to me. She has shown herself to me, and she has shown me just how many ways she can help me to change my life. I found the perfect mantra meditation for her on youtube. Just starting to work with her by researching her she has shown me she can heal my pain, my symptoms of illness. The first night I worked with her she made a Mixed Connective Tissue Diseases flare completely disappear. From then on, I started meditating with her every night. A lot of nights, I have deep experiences with her through visions in meditations and through thoughts and feelings she sends to me while I am in the meditative state.

July 21st, 2020

My first meditation with the Lilith Mantra. I lit my black and red candles, as these are her colors, and I lit some incense. I then sat in the meditative stance. I closed my eyes and took a few deep, slow breaths as the mantra meditation started, the first thing I felt was the heaviness in my mind and heart were lifted. She then showed to me a healthy, but barren uterus. The next thing I saw was me... I was happily running toward the crashing waves of the ocean on a beautiful sunny day. My arms were raised in the air as I let the ocean breeze engulf my body. Before this meditation, for weeks I have been craving a visit to the ocean. Maybe it is time to satisfy this craving.

July 22nd 2020,

Today I had met some friends at the park. This experience was not even through meditation. It is known that one of Liliths animals and major symbols is that of a snake. I took my children and one of my best friend's Sons to the park with me. My friends met met later on, one friend said on the way into the park, a large black snake was on the road. It lifted it's body, and pointed it's head in my direction. Leading them toward me.

Later that night, I performed another Lilith meditation. I saw an array of strange symbols. None of them made much sense to me. As I sat in meditation, it was as if I felt fiery claws digging into my back. This made me very nervous. The pain lingered for hours after. During meditaiton I also heard the name asmodeous, whom I later learned is a fallen angel. For some reason I also saw a vast field, with a mountain range in the distance. It was a beautiful spring day.

July 23rd 2020

I embarked on yet another meditation with my matron goddess. The first thing I experienced was hearing and feeling leaves and twigs crunching under my feet as I ran through a forest. I could see the sun's opalescent rays shining through the tree tops, glistening through the leaves. The rays of the sun illuminated my path. I came to a stop in front of a large flat rock, in front of this rock was a large, black snake. I felt no fear in the presence of this snake, as I knew it was Lilith. I could never come to harm in her light. I found my arms rising above my head, my fingers touching together. I moved my arms and body from side to side, swaying and moving with her. It was almost as if I was dancing with her. This all came to an abrupt stop, and suddenly I was in front of a stream with many pebbles and rocks. I looked up from the stream and the pebbles to see a goat. Then I awoke from the meditation.

July 25th 2020

For this meditation, I tried laying down. Many parts of my body were heavy and started to pulsate as the meditation lingered on. I could see changes in the lighting of my dark room from behind my eye lids. Fear took over and I could not finish. I felt something in the room with me. She was showing me my fear of being too vulnerable. I fear completely surrendering to anyone, I do not want to be taken advantage of. I fear not having control of my body. She has shown me these things so I can find the reasons for my fears and start the healing process.

August 2nd 2020

When I did this meditation, I was shown a variation of the anarchy symbol. The symbol was made of sticks, and in time it went up in flames. The symbol of stick was located in the lush greenery of the forest. Leaves and plants surrounded me as I stared at this symbol. The moment it burst into flames I felt and saw an energy field burst from within me. It extended outward endlessly. I felt growth on a new level. I felt larger than usual. I felt clearer than ever. But I am still unsure of what she wanted me to learn.

I feel this is only the begining of my journey with her. She has much to show and to teach me. I am on a journey towards becoming a priestess of Lilith, and I will be learning many things, and growing in many different ways. I will gain new experiences, and knowledge. There will also be many things I have to shed and let go. This is a new path for me, and I am giving myself to her, I am letting her guide my way.

meditation
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.