Longevity logo

Smile twelve times

Mind is a warehouse full of sundries, only often clean, in order to remove the fetters of life and spiritual burden, to have a quiet and detached state of mind, to play the potential. Sweep away the trouble, will leave quiet; Erase vanity, will leave the truth... Chicken soup for the soul is such a pillow book, a short story, can eliminate the haze in the heart.

By AaronPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

Mind is a warehouse full of sundries, only often clean, in order to remove the fetters of life and spiritual burden, to have a quiet and detached state of mind, to play the potential. Sweep away the trouble, will leave quiet; Erase vanity, will leave the truth... Chicken soup for the soul is such a pillow book, a short story, can eliminate the haze in the heart.

I remember there is a little story smile twelve times, is a flight attendant for some reason forgot to send to a passenger to take medicine water, the passengers on the flight attendant delayed water and take medicine let oneself miss time and dissatisfied with the service attitude, the flight attendant to compensate for their own negligence, when every time they go to a cabin to passenger services, the stewardess will purposely walked to the front of the passenger, Ask him with a smile if he needs water, or something. , however, the passenger angry not disappear and adopts a tone of cooperation, not despite the air hostess smiled apology, the eyesight of passengers is determined with a guestbook, complaints is when the plane landed, all the passengers have left, stewardess thought this over, have never thought, as she opened the guestbook, was surprised to find that the passengers in his notebook to write down is not a complaint, on the contrary, It was a glowing letter of commendation. What made the picky passenger finally drop the complaint? In the letter, the flight attendant read this sentence: "During the whole process, your sincere apology, especially your twelve smiles, deeply moved me, so that I finally decided to turn the complaint letter into a letter of praise! The quality of your service is very high and I will take your flight again next time if I have the chance!"

The biggest inspiration from this story is that the power of a smile can make people tolerant.

In our life, there is no shortage of face-to-face conversation and communication with people. I think the biggest impression we leave others is a brilliant smile.

The same is true in work, a smile between partners will make things go smoothly, and it will be easy to deal with, because you will feel that the partner's smile is to give you trust and warmth. Now I can smile, it is the kind of smile, because I think my smile will infect my partner, let my good mood to share with them, we each other a tacit understanding of the smile and language, know what the expression is. Even if there are differences of opinion on some things, but still smile to find the answer to the problem to solve, the teacher of our class, smile is very bright, each will not be stingy with their own smile, smile will let our hearts together, do a good job in every thing.

My smile is also shared with the baby, holding the baby, I give them a big smile, they will say: teacher I love you, I also want to hug you. The most impressive time was when I praised Hui Hui's building blocks with a smile and kissed him happily. He said, "Teacher, I will take a train for you, and we will go to Shunfeng Mountain Park to ride bikes together." Listen to the heart of the root of the soft nerve will loosen, feel the heart is very warm. Babies thought so simple, as long as give him a sweet smile, he felt a sense of security, feel the teacher like myself, is really good for him, he is willing to familiar with the teacher, so smile methods I have used in the anxiety just in that time, in the sunny sunny baby body effect is very obvious. She does not like to laugh, come back in the morning will not cry, is stuffy, the teacher would not call, then hold her, smile, talk, sing, she did a thing with a bright smile praise, after school with a smile to encourage her and the teacher to say goodbye, now she, smile is how happy ah.

In the communication with parents, my smile is indispensable, I think the smile in the morning conveys a message of youth and vitality to parents, parents see the teacher's smile so bright, more at ease to entrust the baby to the teacher. The smile after school in the afternoon represents the baby's happiness and happiness in the garden all day long. When parents see the children and teachers' smiles so warm and bright, they will feel that their children had a good day in the kindergarten. What's more, when my parents call me, I always communicate with them with a smile. Even though my parents can't see my smile, I think my smile can penetrate my parents' ears from my voice, which makes them think that I am very happy and talk with her seriously and pay attention to her problems.

Often, a warm greeting, warm smile, let a sad passers-by become relieved, let a tearful child instantly raised a pure smiling face, let a desperate frustrated person find hope, let a complex thing become simple and easy to handle.

Don't underestimate the effect of a word, a smile, it is likely to make an unknown person walk into you, even fall in love with you, become you open your door to happiness, become you on the bright light. Sometimes, popularity is so cheap and easy.

fitness
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.