Longevity logo

My weight loss strategy for lost 10 kg in 60 days

My secret technique and my Combination technique to do weigh loss effectively just in 60days i lose up to 10KG. No Worry!!!

By andre medyPublished 3 years ago 9 min read
Like
Photo by Daniela Constantini from Pexels

Last year, when I turned 26, I looked at the mirror and didn't recognize the person looking back at me. I agreed, there and there, that I had plenty. Enough self-pity wallowing, enough not to remain committed to my fitness goals, enough to be disappointed in myself, and resolved to be the change that I desired for myself. This is just the beginning of a long life journey, and I'm excited about the next leg of it already. #workit (#workit)

Last night, on Facebook, I posted my results, and some friends wanted to find out what I had done to lose weight.

>> Learn Here How To Triggers Massive Weight Loss Overnight <<

1. Specify which type Your body is

Being a mesomorph is one of the key reasons that I can quickly lose weight. The opposite is also true: if I stay inactive, I can gain up to 2 kg in a week. I need 20mins of moderate exercise at least 4-5 days a week to maintain my weight.

2. Determine the amount of your body fat, basal metabolic rate, calorie intake

Monitoring your percentage of body fat is significant, and not just concentrating on how much weight you lose. There are many causes for weight loss, water loss, muscle weakening, and you want to make sure that you gain muscles and lose body fat.

The basal metabolic rate, or BMR, is defined as the amount of energy (in the form of calories) that the body requires to work when resting for 24 hours. This amount of calories represents how much energy the body needs to sustain the essential functions of the body if you were, hypothetically, sleeping for a whole day in bed.

Your BMR is currently the single largest portion of your total energy burned per day (up from 60 percent).

While you can't automatically magically adjust your BMR, understanding your personal number, how it is measured, and which factors impact your metabolism most, you can help use this data point to build a better weight loss plan (or maintenance).

Calorie mindfulness: You need to have slightly fewer calories going in to lose weight than you need, so your body can tap into the fat reserve stored in your body. Make sure you're not going to starve.

This will contribute to the "starvation mode" of your body because it will do anything to hang on to the fats in your body because it believes that you won't be able to get nutrients on time. When you eat correctly, losing weight is feasible. When you move on to the stage of deciding your diet, this will come in handy.

3. Define your targets

To set goals for yourself, you need to. It can be intimidating. I had a 21 kg overall weight loss target and decided to lose 6 inches off my hips (I started at 41" when I came back from my holiday). It can seem very complicated and almost impossible to accomplish this.

I broke down my objectives into mini goals, so that every time I achieved one of my mini goals, I would feel inspired. This held me going through times when I reached my plateau, in particular.

My plateau points, personally, were 72kg and 69kg. The next point on the plateau that I'll hit is 65kg. This implies that I will not see any change in my weight for 1-2 weeks. If this occurs, don't freak out.

Your weight can also go up occasionally. If you've been eating well and working out regularly, this only means that your body puts on muscle and you'll soon find the fats falling away. Every time I break my plateau points in 1 week, I lose another 1-1.5kg.

Mental training for the regime of weight loss is crucial to keeping this as a lifestyle rather than just a stage you go through to get a "summer body." You have to trust that you will lose weight, and why should you do this should help this. Does it just look nice for a holiday or are you making a life commitment? This way, you're not going to be yo-yoing your weight, which is bad for your body itself.

>> Learn Here How To Triggers Massive Weight Loss Overnight <<

4. 70/30 Lose Weight Rule

Just hold on! Are we halfway through the plan and aren't we even on the plan for the workout? You have to note that there is a clear reason for this. Losing weight is a strategic game plan. Before you decide to hit the gym aimlessly, you need to have a plan in mind. You're going to lose some weight, sure, but are you going to be able to hold it off? In the kitchen, 80% of the body is formed, and just 20% depends on the exercise itself.

So what is this supposed to mean? This basically implies that you have to be careful of your diet. Knowing all about your food, how it is cooked, and the nutritional values you place in your mouth will help you improve the way you eat.

Since I am such a food lover, I used to eat everything. I still eat what I love, but with discipline. I used to have chocolates on a regular basis before, and now I have them only once a week at most.

5. Mostly in kitchen, the body is made from

I have spent a great deal of time studying diets to help me optimize my weight loss. In 2018, when I was even more of a health nut, I did something similar, so I had a head start this time.

Begin with simple, incremental improvements to your habits. This is going to help you stick to the latest modifications. It can be a shock to your system to dive headfirst into a full redesign and you are more likely to go back to your old habits. I enjoyed going to Pinterest to try out new safe recipes.

My breakdown of the food plan:

For breakfast:

To initiate my digestive system, I start by drinking either lemon water or Ginger Honey Tea. I like to add chia seeds to my beverages, so I also get an added fiber & nutrient boost.

Breakfast is either oats with some berries or a 2-ingredient banana pancake protein-rich breakfast.

Photo by fauxels from Pexels

Lunchtime:

I had no meat at all for the first two weeks. I was mostly a vegetarian and if I craved meat, I would have seafood. In order to cleanse my palate, this is something I do. It enables me to adapt better to the healthier options I'm transitioning to in the coming weeks because their flavors are lighter and their flavor is typically masked by meat, particularly red meat.

Since then, my lunch has been made up of a serving of salad with a certain protein portion. I have salmon fillets in my fridge if I cook from home, which I fire up over a saucepan and have with some veges. I look for grilled choices and eat with no-carbs if I buy from outside. Or as a wrap, at most.

For snacks:

This makes a big difference! I swapped out all my sugar treats with nuts or berries that I usually reserve for this time, and the change was great.

My mind is more alert, my skin has been smoother, and there were no epic dips in my mood during the night of the dreaded sugar crash, without all this refined sugar flowing through my blood.

Dinner:

I've been keeping my dinner light. It was usually some steamed fish with a boiled or grilled medley of vegetables.

Additional Tips:

  • Water! It surprises me how little people drink water. I normally have about 1.5L of water at lunch, and another 1L at dinner, and then about 2-3 cups of water before I sleep. I can't stress the importance of staying hydrated.
  • Turn to grilled or steamed food instead of eating fried food,
  • Begin to consume more alkaline food instead of acidic food.
  • Higher energy levels, weight loss, increased concentration and cleaner skin are said to include the benefits of the alkaline diet.

Reduce or remove processed food. If there are so many chemicals in it, so you know that it's bad for you.

Avoid drinking alcohol or limit yourself to just one bottle.

Reduce or just totally end the consumption of milk

>> Learn Here How To Triggers Massive Weight Loss Overnight <<

6. Routines for Workouts

I enjoy working out. When I do weights, I love how I feel and I can feel myself getting stronger. Any time I will lift a heavier weight, or raise my reps from the last time I did it, I will get an addictive euphoric high.

Girls, go pick up the barbells, the weights, the kettle bells! Like a ripped body builder, you can not pack on muscles. We may not have enough testosterone to build muscles that are excessively bulging. When you have more muscles, you will lose fats quicker because they are the ones that burn the fats in your body.

You need to exercise at peak intensity because the end goal is to burn more calories, and exercise with high intensity achieves just that," says Natalie Jill, a certified personal trainer based in San Diego, Calif.." Workouts with high intensity mean that you're going all out for as long as you can. If this sounds overwhelming, think about it like this: in less time, you'll consume more calories.

7. Give a break to yourself

This is a commitment for a lifetime. This isn't a fad. So allow yourself a break. Buy it when you're out and you see a cake you just want to have. SHARE that. Or by yourself, eat it. Research has shown that you are likely to binge when you actually get what you want if you continually deny yourself. Just savour the moment, then. There is no "guilty pleasure" like that. Only "pleasure." And you deserve it!

>> Learn Here How To Triggers Massive Weight Loss Overnight <<

weight loss
Like

About the Creator

andre medy

Freelancers

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.