Longevity logo

My new year sleep resolution

Making new sleep resolutions with a sound plan

By Manik RoyPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
My new year sleep resolution
Photo by Tim Mossholder on Unsplash

I am never successful in maintaining a resolution for a new year. I should indeed maintain it but never succeed at all. But one thing is true that sleep is my first and more most priority for maintaining good health throughout the new year. In 2022, there is no exception as well. I always try to make the balance my life and work in the new year. To maintain a good sleep habit throughout the new year, I always try to chalk out the plan for a healthy and active lifestyle also.

Practically, in 2022, I will maintain the commitment in my yearly planning in such a way that it could not harm any disturbance in my daily routine as well. It is observed that if any problem arises during the daily routine session, then sleep disturbance will appear also. I will maintain the old maxim, Early bed and early wake-up in a good manner. In most cases, I like to maintain it in a stipulated time frame as well. For a person, achieving a dream is a great resolution for a new year every time. The reason is that every person has a specific dream to achieve in a particular year and it could be accomplished in a particular year.

For my case, in 2022, I will make some plans to get more clients for my photography assignments and also I like to write 25 stories for different writing portals in 2022. But in general, it is not easy as it seems to me. Because some kind of content prompts to be imagined before I start to write stories for the blog portals. Even, my product photography should get traction in this hard time also. Moreover, professionally, in 2022, I like to make myself engage in the pursuit of achieving my excellence in those fields.

Another point I have to keep in mind is that my healthy diet and daily activities should be streamlined in such a manner that it could make the way for better performance in the new year as well. Even another point is that I will take care of my food habit, throughout the year taking balanced food will make my sleep habit more sound and effective as well. It will increase my performance throughout the year. Saving some money in the new year will indeed make my financial condition more stable and sound as I will get the benefit in the next year also. In 2022, I will put my effort more than 100% so that it could make me happy for making the new year a success in my life as well. This year, I will go to the bed at 9 PM after taking dinner at 7 PM also.

Moreover, it will help me to wake up at 4 AM every morning. Practically, my sleep habit is attached to my activities and lifestyle. How I could manage it depends on how I could handle the professional commitment at this hard time as well. During my free time, I will indeed spend it at home reading some inspirational books and self-help tutorials which will help me to start a new hobby which will able to convert it into a new income generation way also. More I will lead a quality lifestyle, then my sleeping habit will be more sound and effective which will increase my body metabolism and creative faculty as well. Since the quality hangs out with my friends and relatives will also make me build a better interpersonal relationship with my society as well.

Therefore, the sleep resolution in the new year will bring some solace in my mind if I could go through the effective manner.

lifestyle
Like

About the Creator

Manik Roy

Writer | Photographer | Handwriting Expert | AI Artist

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.