Longevity logo

MUSCLE DAMAGE

Some important facts

By Salman siddiquePublished about a year ago 9 min read
Like

Before enlistment, I lived like this.

Wake up at 6 in the morning. Wake up and take glutamine and arginine quickly on an empty stomach. Also drink enough water.

If I get some money, I'll take creatine as well. Only then will glutamine and creatine rejuvenate intracellular moisture, giving a body that has been dry overnight a lively day. If I have more money, I will eat bcaa too.

If you have more money, you will be given a series of growth hormones.

Another thing I heard is that you take glutamine first and then eat whey protein 15 to 20 minutes later.

It is to quickly replenish the amino acids in the blood that have been lost overnight to get as close as possible to the anabolic state.

It is eaten with bananas and milk. If you have more money, start the day with mrp instead of whey protein. The exquisite combination of fast-absorbing whey and slow casein guarantees my day.

Both glutamine and whey protein are absorbed quickly, so you have to eat them with a time difference so that both are absorbed evenly without offset.

Arginine is converted to nitrogen in the blood. It makes the blood vessels softer and increases the blood flow when pumping.

The duration is generally short, and the amount is insignificant enough to be taken for a long time to see the effect. Still, that doesn't come out of the box. I will eat it once cooked. I don't listen to what others say

1 hour and 30 minutes later at 8:00 am. Eating rice. I heard somewhere that during the bee-cup period, if the interval is this short, the insulin level can be raised to a high level and the bee-cup can be done effectively. Even if others say that I gained weight, I won't listen.

Half a bowl of rice, half an onion, half an onion, and half broccoli, especially chicken breast and broccoli, have 13 times the anti-cancer effect.

In the morning, to replenish moisture in the body that has been dry overnight, carbohydrates are eaten as a type of rice.

Broccoli is a natural hormone fungjera, so I heard somewhere that it lowers the level of female hormones and relatively increases male hormones. It is also good because it is rich in fiber. Since you may not have enough fat, you can eat half a handful of nuts so that various minerals and vitamins can be easily absorbed.

Immediately after eating, take one multi-vitamin supplement, one fish oil, one calcium, one vitamin B complex, one joint protector, and one selenium. Selenium is a substance that stimulates the most powerful thyroid hormone among fat-burning hormones, so it is good to eat it together with calcium during a diet. I don't know how my body reacts, but I eat it first. Even if you think that it would be better if you always eat it regardless of the bee cup, eat it once.

At 9:00 AM, the boat is already off. They told me that I should take arginine on an empty stomach, so I ate it first, and around 10:30, I sedated my hungry stomach with a spoonful or two of whey. Water is often prepared and eaten. After 12 noon, I already have a 2 liter water bottle in my hand.

12:30 Lunch is almost the same as breakfast. Breast meat is sometimes substituted for fish.

There is a research result that the strength of the legs is the strongest around 2-3 am, so I prepare and get nervous to start exercising around that time. He thinks he's mind controlled Ronnie Coleman's legs and back. Then I fell asleep for a while and woke up at 3:30. I judged that I was exhausted from overtraining the day before. Looking at the muscle magazine encouraging me that I don't have to be so strict about myself for failing to fit the schedule, I go to the gym.

First of all, I eat glutamine and creatine an hour before exercise. cell tenacity. 20 to 40 minutes before exercise, eat carbohydrates with a high glycemic index and whey protein in a ratio of 2:1. If you take a vitamin or mineral beforehand, it will help you during exercise. Then, energy is continuously supplied during exercise, which helps in growth. They told me to do enough warm-up, so I did the stretching 30 minutes before.

However, the 2:1 ratio of carbohydrates and whey that I just ate makes me feel sick inside. It's natural to eat and eat again, but Muscleji doesn't say anything. I was wrong. Just be patient and stretch hard. I yawn and get sleepy throughout the stretch. Even if the symptoms of excessive intake of carbohydrates make the body feel drowsy and tired, it is my fault for miscalculating the amount of carbohydrates, and there is nothing wrong with muscle.

If you exercise vigorously, the cortisol hormone is secreted after 1 hour, and muscle catabolism occurs, so it is only 1 hour. Now that my body has loosened up and I was going to put on some weight, the muscle group says I have to stop. Bodybuilders who are in an anabolic state with steroids (There is no such word in the muscle magazine. Do you have a chin?) After doing 3-4 sets in this magazine, I have to run the program like that. no reason. If it's written on muscle paper, that's it.

I feel pathetic because I can't lift a lot of weight and only gain a lot of weight. Thinking it's because I took less supplements, I left the gym. Right after exercise, an amino grain (Amino is chewed from time to time.) Glutamine, creatine, and bcaa are eaten. According to Milo's magic mix, my muscles are guaranteed to gain 5 kg in a month. They say it's good to do 30 minutes of cardio 3-4 times a week, so if you do that and look in the mirror, your belly fat is sagging.

You don't need elasticity to lose weight. Anyway, it is written in the muscle magazine that if you eat whey protein and honey after 15 minutes, your recovery will be amazing. It is incomparable to the brown sugar I ate when I had no money. When I don't have money, I don't have money to buy chicken breast, so I can't remember the days when I readily agreed with Nasser's words that carbohydrates save protein when I cook rice. Even if I, who used to draw 200 dead when I was 85kg, can only draw 130 after becoming 98, I support Dorian's 'stimulus-centeredness' and take comfort in it. Hagisa Back then, I was dead at the beginning of the program, and now, like Dorian, dying at the end is no excuse. Motivation is important. Straps are essential.

It is said that you have to eat fast-absorbing carbohydrates and whey at a ratio of 3:1 twice at 15-minute intervals to quickly fill the empty liver and focus on regeneration and recovery. People can't tell if my body is getting bigger, whether it's because I've gained weight and ate too much, or if I've gained muscle, but I know that I'm the only one who's gaining muscle.

BCAA's should not be eaten with carbs. They both give off energy, so they offset each other, so eat them with a time difference. going to try

1 hour and 30 minutes after exercise, until the original normal meal time around 6:00 pm, should I do this to grow my muscles properly? Craig Titus' nutrition strategy routine that Milo touches is what makes me flutter. Let's put aside the Chris Acetto for a moment.

And meals, like breakfast and lunch, should be filled even if you are not hungry. Donghwa is better than ewha, and what you eat is left over. After eating, you need to supplement vitamins and minerals to supplement the nutrients that are deficient in intense exercise.

9:00 p.m. Before bedtime, take glutamine and zma to prepare for the day before. Looking at the muscle magazine, I make a program for tomorrow's workout and write in a journal. I don't have much to write in a journal, but I'm writing because I said habits are important. But I can't remember how much weight I hit earlier. okay. just write it down seeing it macroscopically looking at the long term Men have to hold it big.

Before going to bed at 10:00 p.m., mix whey protein or mrp with milk and eat. Don't worry if the mrp drops. All you have to do is wake up in the morning and drop a spoonful of whey into your mouth. Growth hormone is secreted twice at 10:00 pm and 4:00 am, so you have to go to bed early to induce growth. I only drank about 5 liters of water today, but I have to drink up to 8 liters tomorrow. The elements that come out of the protein breakdown process should be released quickly. You need to drink a lot of water while taking arginine. In order for creatine to draw water into your muscles, you need to drink a lot of water. If you miss the water when it is properly hooked on your body, everything in front of you is in vain. Water is also important when secreting hormones and burning fat. There is no need for water balance. If you're hardcore, you have to endure this much

after discharge, I eat three full meals. If you're hungry, go down the street and buy some milk. I go there when I have free time to exercise. I just eat a lot and eat with my heart. You can go right after eating, or you can go late. In between workouts, take a small water bottle, get a good pair of work gloves, cut off the tips of your fingers, and push and pull hard.

My body got better . However, the reason I am posting this is because I want people to spend more time, money, and passion scolding supplements for exercise, rest, and general natural food...

The specs are about 4 years since I started exercising at 174/64 (82). Later on, conjugated linolenic acid, carnitine, medium-chain triglycerides, hmb, alpha gcp, etc. are pouring out myriad muscles. How can muscles be made without any of these? In other words, means and ends are reversed.

Still, I thought it would be okay if I bought something like exercise aids (straps, knee, elbow, wrist braces, chokes, etc.)... I got them from the bodybuilding zone, as long as they're hardcore. Read it. Your body should try to make it with exercise.

fitness
Like

About the Creator

Salman siddique

Hello Everyone!

I write interesting stories

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.