Longevity logo

Meet N' Yeet Gains

Thank you Jenna Fail.

By That One BaristaPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like

Jenna Fail..... When you think of that name, I hope you think of fitness entrepreneur, hero and amazing person inside and out. She continues to influence people all over the world with her fitness routines, way of eating and how just amazing she is. I have been following her for almost the entire existence of my Instagram life, and I will never not follow her. She is my favorite person ever, and I never in my wildest dreams would think I would meet her. Following Jenna has been the best thing to ever happen in my fitness journey. Starting a fitness journey is something hard, and without the knowledge you have no idea what to do. Creating a fitness regiment, trying to figure out what to eat, and navigating the gym can be a stressful thing. Following Jenna helped me get out of my comfort zone since I am a full on turtle with 7 layers of shell on. Jenna helped me without even knowing she was helping. She made me realize that it takes hard work, determination and patience within yourself to get to your goals. Being patient is not my strong suit, and I wanted the results fast, but what I was getting was what needed to happen; but not what I wanted to happen...... Jenna through her instagram stories, through posting and through being a genuine person -- helped me realize that my worth was needed to be found through me not other people. Finding out that I needed to do this fitness journey for myself instead of other people really made me think back a little......I had to do this for myself because if I didn't I was not going to see the results I wanted; and Jenna helped me with self worth and finding myself. I know you are supposed to go on this journey of finding yourself by yourself but Jenna was my inspiration and I knew I needed her to help me through this. Her words of encouragement through her Instagram were genuine, and for that I am thankful. I want people to realize that most fitness people won't take the time of day to comment back to you, message you back and actually care; but Jenna does. I follow a lot of fitness people, but none are more genuine than her, and then when I saw she was going to Oktoberfest a local event from a local Nutrition shop here in town; I knew I had to go....The event at Nutrition Faktory had a little over 20 booths of different local fitness brands and by far was my favorite event I have been to. Getting to go to this was a dream come true. I was I was telling one of my friends, we were gonna have to call 911 because I would be so nervous and excited. Meeting Jenna made my absolute whole world a lot better and knowing she is just as genuine in person as she is on Instagram made it all the better. She has helped me through some of the toughest ruts of this fitness journey, and I am so thankful for her and to have met her. I am still on cloud nine from meeting her, and I want her to know it meant the absolute world to me...... Thank you Jenna, for being the most genuine and helping me through some of my biggest fitness ruts. I will always be thankful for you and your wisdom. Until we meet again, can we be best friends and I absolutely love you. I will not disappoint you in this fitness journey. Thank you for changing my life for the better.

social media
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.