Longevity logo

Me

My first entry

By Cheyenne CHII JohnsonPublished 5 years ago 3 min read
Like

This will be like a journal for me as I really began my journey towards a new discovery into myself. I’m not sure if it’ll be accepted or even read by others, but that’s not going to make me stop.

Okay so I’ve been going through a lot of things mentally, physically and emotionally. Spiritually I’ve been fine I think, my angels continue to guide me and tell how everything is going to be just fine, and I believe them. I do, I believe the clues they leave me through my dreams and the numbers I see often that mean a whole lot. I’ve been seeing the numbers 333, 1014, 933 and plenty others, but those are the three number sequences I’m going to share.

333: Means that your angels are just nearby, ready to help and reassure you that your plans are going well. It sends the message that your prayers have been answered, and seeing 333 means that whatever you requested for is on its way to you.

1014: Means to keep your focus, intentions, actions and positive affirmations on manifesting your true desires, goals and aspirations. Angel Number 1014 indicates that if you act with caution and wisdom, you will be successful in business, money matters and in your life in general.

933: Means that your angels are always watching over you and cheering you on. They are your silent supporters and biggest fans, so don't hesitate to call them for anything! The 933 meaning also serves as a warning to stay away from people who wish you harm.

See what I mean, spiritually everything is fine... but my life outside of the spiritual realm is not the best at all.

Physically, my body is in the most pain I’ve ever felt in my entire life, and at times it’s unbearable. I was in a minor car accident that did some major damage to my body, especially at a time where I need to be in the best of shape. I have a rip in my meniscus, which isn’t all that major medically, but it’s been causing some problems with me always being on the go. (Meniscus tears occur in the rubbery knee cartilage that cushions the shinbone from the thighbone. The meniscus can tear with forceful twisting or rotation of the knee. For your information.) I also have two tears in my right shoulder’s rotating cup and a tear in my left shoulder muscles, along with back and necks pains and headaches. To other people I’m doing just fine and should be able to “perform” like my old self, but at times I can’t because the pain is unbearable.

This leads into me feeling depressed because I’m not able to do the things I could do before. And the result of the car accident has left me in a purgatory phase in my life because I cannot work at any normal job. If I go to work my lawyers are saying my medical bills won’t get paid and they’re high AF right now because all of these doctor visits and medications. And on top of that neither insurance company is willing to pay me for loss wages because of an address issue. So basically, I can’t work, I don’t have the money I’m used to and I’m in pain. However, the people around me view me as a lazy, broke individual who makes bad decisions.

Sometimes their opinions don’t bother me, but at times they do. It mostly makes me feel inadequate, lonely and trapped, which isn’t the greatest for my mental and emotional health.

My mental and emotional health has taken a drastic impact by the situations and circumstances around me though. I work on recovering from the damage and hopefully healing myself through day-to-day activities like meditating, writing/journaling, traveling alone and sleeping.

mental health
Like

About the Creator

Cheyenne CHII Johnson

hey. what’s up? what’s that?

now that I have your attention, lol.

give some of my stories a listen.

well, they’re really conversations with my imaginary audience.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.