Longevity logo

John - Diary of Psychic Medium

Ryan's Friend

By Sweetrosee _NaokoPublished 4 years ago 7 min read
1
From Hollywood Undead " RAIN"

Right after the Ryan's death, I started to give more readings to his family and friends. One of the readings was about John Who was a Ryan's friend died in tragic motorcycle accident.

My friend, Cavalyn asked me if I get messages from John. I remembered I was working and sitting at my desk in the office. I kept getting the vision of " Rain on window" and the word of " Favorite band". I had no idea what was that about. But I knew, I had to give what I got. It is important for medium to trust own intuitions whatever the images or words, I have to deliver to clients. She gave the 2 things to John's mom, Stefanie. She was not sure about. " Rain on window " and " His favorite band". She asked oldest son Michael about the messages and he said it is song from Hollywoodundead called " Rain". I had to listen to the song because I knew there was messages for his mom. The song goes,

" I don’t mind, no I don’t mind, I don’t mind the rain. Simple things and subtleties, they always stay the same. I don’t mind, that I don’t mind, no I don’t mind the rain. Like a widow’s heart, we fall apart, but never fade away. Run like a child do you know where I came from? No I don’t, but I’m singing all the same songs. I’m alone, and you’re looking for your anyone. Does it hurt just to know that it’s all gone? I can feel the pain in the words that you say. Hidden in the letters that were written to no name Let me be the hands that you hold to your face. 'Cause I’d give it all up if I could take it away. Buried in red, white, and a side of some blue Some will die too late, and somebody too soon. If he could come back, we’ll see what it cost him. We had to lose it all, just to know that we lost one. Hi, I’m just a shape in the shadow of grates. Hi, I’m just a voice in the choir of saints. Oh all the souls that nobody could save And just like a light, we faded away ......................"

I felt like he was sending messages to his family that he would do anything to come back if he can. And his soul is moving on.

There was one more sign he gave me in different day. It was " White Teddy bear" . I told my frirend Cavalyn to give it to his mom Stefanie . She started to look for the white teddy bear in his room but she could not find it . They live so close so Cavalyn decided to visit her house. And all the sudden, They found " the white teddy bear" in his sister's room. This Teddy Bear actually talked " I love you forever ". I knew that was all he wanted to say to his family.

Shortly after John's death, His girlfriend committed suicide. It was really sad because she died from broken heart". I asked Cavalyn if I could go to her awake because I just felt like I need to. I was not sure why. Anyway, we went to her awake after work. Before her awake, we had enough time to eat dinner so we stop by nearby restaurant. While we were waiting for the food, I started to have the vision. It was " Big ring like gemstone ring on middle finger ". I knew that was from his girlfriend. I was going to tell her family if they were open to the mediumship.

While we were waiting for the awake to start in back of room, John's mom Stefanie , his younger sister, and aunt came. I never met her before even I felt like I knew her already since I was giving all the messages from John. They sat down close to us and asked me if I could give them any more messages. Of course, John was not going to miss this opportunity to connect to his family. He showed up right away. He said, " Sorry I missed the birthday " I asked his mom who's birthday he missed ? Her aunt said it was hers on the same day he died. He also said " I missed the concert " . He was on the way to go to concert that day. He gave several messages to his family the day. They were crying laughing and happy to hear from him.

The awake just started and people were getting lined up to view her in casket. I was not sure If I could give her mom the message about ring. Actually John's mom Stefanie told her that I am medium. And I have message from her about the big ring on middle finger. She raised the hand with the big ring on middle finger and told me that her daughter gave it to her.

After the day, Stefanie started to tell her friends about me and she started to set up readings at her house. She lives close by my work so I used to do the reading after work. I sat in my car, and prayed before the reading. I asked God, Angeles, and my spirit guides to help me with reading and showed me if anything I need to say before the readings. All the sudden, this chatty old lady showed up in spirit. and I knew she wanted to connect with Stefanie. When I got to her house, I told her there is old lady she is very chatty wants to connect with her. She said It sounds like her mother -in-law. But She is alive. It was so strange, I clearly saw her in spirit. I said maybe she was not for her. Meantime, her friends who I was supposed to give reading showed up with her son. It took almost a hour and half for the reading. They were so happy to connect with her son's father. Right after the reading, Stefanie said She needed to talk to me, and It was very important. She told me her mother -in-law passed this afternoon about 2 pm. She just got phone call from her family member. It was about 7 pm. Now, she realized that was her mother-in-law came to me in spirit. She passed just before I got to her house. She asked me if I can give her the reading. I said of course. I gave very short reading for her and her husband because it was about time for me to go home. She came up right away. She said. " Thank you for the flower and I really loved it " . Stefanie started to cry because she put flower on her night stand by her bed so she can see them.

John's spirit come to me sometimes when He needed to talk to his mom. I was doing reading nearby her house at her friend's house. He came to me right away, and told me that his mom was very sad. He wanted me to connect to his mom. So I asked Pam who I was giving reading if I can ask her to come over so I can give some messages from him. She immidiately called her and told her to come to her house. I sat with her and started to tell her that his soul is still with us. He wanted to tell his dad that his soul was not at the place where he died on the road. She said he goes there very often even rainy days never miss. He also showed me the vision of " "American flag and Fireworks," so I know he was talking about July 4th. Other signs were " Lake, Mountain, and Fishing". I asked her if her family goes to mountain around July 4th. She said her family goes to the cabin in mountain near the lake and they always go fishing around July 4th. I told her that she needs to go with her family because that is where John wants to go with them. She was crying but this time it was happy cry.

Its has been a couple years since I moved out of NY state. I miss visiting them and giving personal readings. John's mother introduced to her friend her name is Pam, and I would like to share her story next.

To be continued..................

spirituality
1

About the Creator

Sweetrosee _Naoko

Natural born Psychic Medium.

I will connect you with your deceased loved one or deceased pet. My Ability is hearing, seeing, and knowing, and I am able to give you signs and messages from your loved ones.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.