Longevity logo

It's Everywhere

Are you awake yet?

By LilithVPublished 4 years ago 5 min read
Like

This year. 2020. The year that the world started to see the things I always knew about, though this is far from over. This is the beginning of the great “awakening” aka apocalypse I have honestly talked about for over 20 years off and on. While the world goes insane, for a myriad of reasons, I sit back and often wonder if there is something I can do to help. To help others understand what is going on around them. Being a seer isn't easy, by far, but now it has gotten where it is a little dreadful to say anything about well, anything. I know what I “see”, I know what I feel, I just know what I know. I am willing to be more than proven wrong but if this year, thus far, has taught me anything... it is to trust myself, my instincts, my visions. In a world gone mad, I hold tight to my abilities that have always saved me.

This year, every single vision I have had and continue to have has come to fruition. The “feelings” I would get about people on YouTube, news anchors, politicians, photos of people, and situations have all been absolutely correct, without fail.

I know how egotistical this sounds, I am not blind to it. I know how bad of a pain in the ass it is to be around someone who always insists that they are correct. But what do you do when you tell someone something you “predict” will happen, and then it all but immediately happens? I have always told my husband about the visions I get unless “something” tells me to keep it to myself for that moment. I always eventually tell him. I have taken to telling a couple of friends and my mother (occasionally) things I know or see. I leave leeway for me to be wrong because I know if I am wrong for some reason, I will learn something from it. The more I learn, the stronger I become with handling all of this. It's oddly creepy to literally, somehow always be correct, ahead of time.

For the most part, I am not scared of what the future holds. Between my meditations, visions, dreams, waking visions (I am having a ton of them, all the time), and “feelings”, I somehow know I am always taken care of. My husband and our fur baby are too. I seem to be one step ahead, even when it comes to unexpected bills. I know what is in the mail, just as soon as I see a photo in the “informed delivery” emails I receive. I am still receiving messages about people I know but I have learned that if I slow down, sit, breathe... the answer comes to me about what exactly is going on with the particular person I am feeling it about. I even seem to be spot on with what I “feel” is going on with politics, the world, and what big event is coming next.

My brain has this weird algorithm now where I don't necessarily “think” like other people. I run on intuition and instinct, all the time. I somehow know what to say, when to say it, and what action to take to minimize a situation I might be in. I listen only to myself and “things” around me that I trust. (Yeah I know you are going to say trusting those “things” could be dangerous but when you have survived all the things I have, you tend to know what to trust). I have integrated the things I speak to, the living people I talk to, my world, the world, and the supernatural world. I can carry on, even in public, dealing with all of it. Meeting me in person, you would never know that I have so much going on. I keep a quiet balance between all aspects of my life, and I am careful, extremely careful, about who I let in. I don't tell anyone, anymore about my visions unless it is meant for them (then I may still hold back), and I do not volunteer any personal information that isn't needed. If you ask me how I am, I will tell you I am good. If you ask me how life has been, it's good. I am just trying to make it through all of this like everyone else, just with a lot more going on. My life is not and will probably not ever be “one subject at a time”. I deal with so much in 1 day that I can sometimes forget to tell my husband something, it often happens now.

I have more patience when it comes to waiting/ “divine timing”. The further we get into the year, the more I realize how much stronger I have become. Now I have people coming to me, starting to see/feel/hear/know what I do. There seems to be a limit so far like it is slowly happening to everyone. Are you prepared? Are you ready to see “unexplainable” things? Do you have the calm, the valor, and the demeanor to stay open-minded and try to understand? It's coming, the metaphysical is coming in a hurry. The best advice I have is don't be scared and try not to become angry. DON't overreact. These things are smarter, faster, and stronger than you. Keep your head down and keep it moving. Halloween is going to be a hell of a trip, for sure.

spirituality
Like

About the Creator

LilithV

I am happily married to my very best friend. My passions are healing, occult, history, religion, theology, and psychology. I write all from personal life experiences and all my writings are non-fiction.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.