Longevity logo

Introducing the New Podcast!

'The Mage's Circle'

By [email protected]Published 4 years ago 3 min read
Like
Photo by Jonathan Velasquez on Unsplash

I have exciting news! I am announcing a new podcast that I am hosting and introducing. The new podcast that I have created is called The Mage’s Circle. If you would like to listen to the podcast you can definitely find me on Spotify. This is going to be more for people who are baby spiritualists, or people who are interested in spiritual concepts but don’t know who to go to to have them explain. People who are not magical but are curious in spirituality are, what I like to call, “no mag," the popular term coined by J. K. Rowling‘s famous novels of the Fantastic Beasts Series, where basically it’s people who are not healers, not spiritual, but are interested in spiritual concepts, but have no interest in practicing them, but want to learn more.

This is also a podcast for healers: advanced healers and practitioners. This is where I’m actually discussing a lot of issues that we, as healers face from the client's perspective as well as our perspective, so it’s kind of bridging the gap on where the disconnect is common, and highlights the common problems around the mindset that stems from. It is meant to highlight on what I do, as well as the disconnect from where most of my clientele has come from. I’m actually going to be talking a lot about not just a psychic hotline, but more about the spiritual concepts in the depths of reality that we’re not in touch with.

I’m really excited about this, because this is a real labor of love for me. I have been for years, trying and trying and trying, to put my material out there, and I’ve constantly been blocked. I’ve constantly been sideswiped, I constantly had people try to steal my ideas. Now, for the first time, this is my baby that I am publishing out there into the world. Right now, I have the ability, the time, and the resources to really get my material out there and share with the world, because that’s the whole point of what I do. It is to share with the world the values and belief systems that are helpful, and then illuminating on the ones that are not helpful.

A podcast series was just kind of the best way I could think of, because my life is in a little bit of a transitory state right now. So, while I still will be writing here on spiritual concepts and retrogrades and various other topics, I’m still going to keep up with my Vocal because I feel like the podcast series is just a good explanation for putting more material out there for people to understand, and also because they are really insightful and helpful.

I have the experience with my Bachelor's degree in as an art historian, and for the last 10 years doing tarot and astrology readings. This podcast is going to cover where society has come and gone, and this is not just gonna be like a run-of-the-mill podcast, where I talk about, you know, magic. I will discuss spiritual tools and practices. I will discuss principles that are used in these tools. Yes, am I going to talk about the misalignments with the tools. Definitely because there are common misconceptions about them, and about my practice, and about what healers do that are of love and light energies. But I’m also going to talk about and highlight the things in the spiritual community that are common problems, that not only clients face and why there’s so much skepticism around what I do, but also what other healers like me have to face in the spiritual community, against people or situations or things in our own lives that make us capable readers.

If you would like an astrology chart, tarot, or moon phase reading please go to: www.tarotbymoon.com

Etsy Shop: TheArtisan Tarot—Has rune readings, quick service tarot readings, (delivered in 24 hours), and dream analysis readings.

spirituality
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.