Longevity logo

I love what I do

Call it a work or natural flow of life

By DarkosPublished 3 years ago Updated 2 years ago 10 min read
5
digital 2021

I love my work because I am the creator of my everyday being, and the work that I do. Everything I do in my life daily mostly is connected with helping one another to coexist in this world to heal, and to have a better understanding of life, happiness and joy.

One of the thing that I learned through work, or mostly from it, is translating my experience into creative flow where I paint, to transfer to gather information and find solution into the living and existing in this world.

If I don't paint I do digital art where I as well transform human personalities, and my experiences with them into more loving creative flow and looking for the truth. Without looking for the truth we cannot actually think even about finding the right solution. Most of my activities are based on looking for the truth together with it comes the risk of interacting with another human, and getting to know their issue. It is very challenging because most of the people that I happen to interact with have a very high Ego issue, and emotional luggage that they do not will to even heal.

To be able to help these people for real I need to engage myself into these interactions being often hurt, manipulated, controlled, mistreated, abused by them as that's the result of their experiences in life, and choices to not to heal to not to choose another way but harm another. I try to go into these interactions to observe, to know, to feel and to take all on me from them to become them for a moment to dive deep. It is from where I gather all informations, and from that arrival of experiencing feeling things for real as if mine which is very discomforting unpleasant, mostly energy that often gives me physical struggle for a while. However one must be able to help other find a key to a solution that will heal them for real and it's only possible through diving into the mind of another that happens naturally for me. Thanks to my natural ability, and research as well as practice of zhineng qi gong daily for many hours if possible, I easily jump into the set of exercises meditations created from experiencing this all from another, and naturally I suddenly compose a set of exercises that can be the first step for them to start from their real healing journey and total transformation.

It is actually not a job but voluntary because I do it mostly for free, and it's up to them If they gonna use it or not. It's one of the way that gives me at least a state of being able to find solution for another which is a happiness in itself.

Nevertheless only if the person will try it out will find their own way from it. It is where I really get the real joy out of it. If the person become better, healthier I am super happy as of the result, and I can get even more joy if this person will create their own way for the issue and struggle.

I also use the same method on animals and plants, and love to experience their changes and growth. It's amazing to experience, feel it all with another human, and that is all that matter for me for real in life.

It is not maybe my job that can give me money to live or survive but more an act of service that help one another.

What is more since the Covid 19 I started to help my father with the family blueberries plantation where I mainly use zhineng qi gong to heal to transform my own energy, and all the energy of people who I get to know there and help with their health and life issues.

Starting the work for example and picking up blueberries I tend to use many different healing sounds to heal myself and another from all the unhealthy experiences of life and in life that we go through. I learn and feel people directly from the meeting and conversations we do have upon that it is very easy for me to use all the knowledge I have or just learned into intuitively starting the healing in the moment of now if it's very needed.

Without an open heart nothing can be done for real and it's my own struggle to keep me healthy, happy free in this work of my life. I also think that the way I think and approach to things differ a lot from others mostly being mistreated and misunderstood by people who instead by heart follow their ego I learn to not care and finally walk my truth path of life that is nourishing me with happiness, and share it when I feel the moment is right.

It's more a God calling in me than me myself when it is all happening. Without God it wouldn't be even possible to walk such path and survive through it all still loving and caring.

As humans we are created by multiple personalities of the real, virtual world we do have our own essence inside but to calm the Chaos and synchronize with whole we need a different approach to it all than the whole can tell us to do.

Even that I know what I present the solution, it is not the exact way to each individual but one tiny component to the person a total new discovery, and experience of life.

It is not about the change, but being in the now, and walking with life synchronized, feeling comfort and good.

Even with a person who with their effort tried to ''kill'' all that you do. It is the form of being able, and the truth way of mastering things for real and in the real where two totally different personalities can fully unite, and awaken love beyond all.

That's the only solution I found to existence of a happy, joyful life.

We live to coexist with one another, not to separate from one another. If you can manage it with the family connection, no matter how cruel their way is You are able to make it in the whole world.

You do always have a choice in choosing with who to walk for real, and with who to better avoidant.

Not every person will appreciate such invisible work, and that is what makes you an invisible healer, and teacher.

A shadow in the mass. Already so many shadows, this is why this path this walk is never alone.

Everybody should join this way of life.

More happy, healthy energy would create a totally different world.

Real happy energy and real happy healthy cells with no pain. That's all, it gets. I also think if you approach your life from abstract mind, you will know that creativity is the best way to overcome fear, and turn it all into love or peace.

This is what I do, I paint to show another how to cope with the most unexpected, unexplained circumstances of life. It's the same way that I do sound to overcome sadness to express joy, and love all the emotions and feeling that have it's way in a more tangible language that is not through words but more through healing loving gestures for myself and for another.

When I create pattern on apparel, and home decor, almost everything to create a space of creative healing mind for another. I think if what you see gives you new mind everyday, what you feel can also give you a new mind everyday, and new experience on every level and dimension of it.

I heal everyday and you can also start to heal from today.

Be it natural way !

Haola ! Hun Yuan Ling Tong !

Conscious 2021 acrylic painting on canvas

Another of my passion is teaching children, from time to time, I am language or Art teacher especially to the very small ones at the age of 2-15 years old.

It happened I had even one year old participant in the group which not only makes it very challenging to find ways to entertain all of them at the same time, but to find language to synchronize with them all individually teaching the basic in the world of words to some that haven't even developed the first language of their own.

I must say in my recent teaching job, I felt incredible happy just only as of children, I got to know them, met, interact with brought them more joy in happy language learning, but also treated them like human not carrying for their age which resulted in a huge and very fast improvement of their language skills. They have made me the most happy and proud of all that I went through to be able to experience the progress in real.

One time I was asked to teach Art in English, I think it was the moment where I discovered the true real language to communicate, and understand children in a totally different way.

I was also amazed by how 3 years old kid can have such a great abstract understanding of the world around him or her.

I also think it encourages me to bring more better impact for them, no matter how I was sabotaged by the rest of the teaching environment to just follow the program. I knew that teaching from heart, compassion and passion will give them the freedom to experiment with the language in their own creative way, and It will be the way to make them love, to learn it naturally in their own time and space.

It wasn't so easy at first. You need to risk go beyond the rules that's the only way to help another human being see and experience the freedom in everything that they will do.

Joy, happiness freedom and being treated seriously is the approach to have a great, passionate and new generation of children that will care for the world of humanity in a more heart and mind way.

When you interact with children you feel life make a sense for real, you feel strong connection, and free will to help them, and share what you know maybe is important for their future life.

It goes the same with every of the other work I do, I just love to share the real, and what may help another. It's how the love language between people works in gestures not just in words.

We just need to learn what are the real truth sources of our own healing and path in life that we can rely on being when we are in need.

I am so thankful to each individual on my path, on my way who helped and still is helping me to go through, and to awaken joy and happiness in life.

If not all of them I may never knew how to help myself, and another find their own truth in living existence in the now and through everyday work they do.

Even people who hurt they help through their own gestures of serving another, that's why it is so important to learn how to coexist with each individual, and find a language with all separately.

To communicate is to find a way for Love. I try to communicate, and I do communicate mostly it is never just words but through many different gestures of love.

Some of the examples of creative work I do, and healing practices can be found here:

https://liveheroes.com/pl/brand/Peipoufanm

https://www.bagsoflove.co.uk/stores/creativeflow

https://vocal.media/authors/darkos

https://www.spoonflower.com/userhome/25778752?filter=me

https://www.saatchiart.com/blazekdaria

https://www.redbubble.com/people/KIKO-Miko

https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCI2AOXC7zqhM6DJ-0-IBlPw

https://healinggestures.bandcamp.com/

https://dashage.bandcamp.com/album/lifetime

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=FmaZqlAuu1s&t=34s

Thank You so Much for Your Reading, Tips & Likes much Love and Big Heart to Your side ! 

humanity
5

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.