Longevity logo

How Drinking a Gallon of Water a Day Prevented Me from Cancer

A short story

By Mulan PhaPublished 3 years ago 2 min read
Like

A year ago, I had been feeling lumps after lumps beneath my breasts. It felt like squishy mini boba balls, the exact size as that of boba. It didn’t feel right. It felt cancerous. I went to the doctor and she denied me of any cancer. I knew more research needed to be done before any more breasts be amputated or worse - death.

I knew I needed to do something about my breasts. I was on psychiatric medicine for 10 years and throughout the years, I had low motivation for anything. I was depressed and numb. I did little to care of my health. I was sleeping 12 hours a day and didn’t want to get out of bed. I hated myself.

One day it struck me that I wanted a family. But in order to take care of a family, I needed to take care of myself first.

I found out that they had added fluoride to water and what fluoride was actually made of: water, soil, plants, rocks, air. All the natural ingredients that could give you oxygen.

According to Comprehensive Cancer Center: “water keeps things moving in your digestive tract. It helps push food through and promotes healthy digestion. Water flushes toxins out of the body, prevents buildup, and therefore prevents many diseases of the colon or rectum, like colorectal cancer.

Drinking water and eating more water-heavy foods can also help promote the healthy growth, survival, and reproduction of your body’s cells. This can protect your body’s organs like the colon, bladder, and breast tissue from developing cancer.”

I decided I wanted to give more oxygen to my body to breathe. I took on a labor intensive job and I was constantly thirsty for water from the heat and sweats. I began drinking a gallon of water a day. Everyday I was feeling my breasts to examine. After 6 months, the lumps were miraculously disappearing. My breasts were firmer and the lumps were shedding. I felt stronger. I felt much more energy. I felt like wiggling my body and dancing like never before as the lumps disappeared. And then I realized, I’m cancer-free! The joy and peace inside me resounds as I made celebrations.

If only more people could try it themselves and see it for themselves what a gallon of water a day could do for them and the miracles that could happen. If only Americans could just pause from its workaholic culture and just take sips throughout the day and see what difference it could make.

So that was a short story for how I became cancer-free. Hope you enjoyed it. And I hope you come back for more of my stories I have yet to write. Thanks for reading!

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.