Longevity logo

Hello World!

Introducing myself!

By Casey CurryPublished 5 years ago 4 min read
Like

I've been working really hard to come forward and create a world for myself that I can relate to and be productive. It's especially hard with all of the things going on in the world today, but I am putting myself out there to see if we can get some things accomplished.

The only thing I can do is come forward and offer my help and skills. I cannot make people take my hand and accept the help. I can fill out countless applications online, but without a face to face interview, I usually get looked over on paper. I'm working really hard by showing people what I am capable of doing. All I can do now is show my worth and hope that it can do some good in this world.

I discovered I had a gift for healing at a young age. My first miraculous experiences have been with animals and I thought that was where it would remain. Later, I discovered that this gift can transfer to humans if they are willing to accept it. I work with the infinite universal light. I have studied Buddhism, Catholicism and Shamanism and use that knowledge to enhance my work. I’m naturally an empath, which means that I absorb people’s energy and can do healing with that ability. I have a special way of absorbing bad karma and can clear negative energy. Although I will share my tools that I use, I will not be preaching scripture or doing any sermons. I want to offer healing and knowledge of how to do your own healings. I will be offering all the materials that I use if you would like to purchase them for your own workshops I can link you to where I get them.

I'm an activist in the environmental crisis we are having right now as well. I work for all the creatures of this world. Humans, animals and even plants, soil and water can be healed. I would be able to help so many people if I had the freedom to travel. I need awareness and support from a wider audience so I can accomplish my goals. I feel like I need to break out and start working for real now and not undercover anymore. This is going to be huge...

There is a huge demand in our world today for light workers. There are many of us that work at many different levels. I have found that a lot of people don’t know what energy healing is or are skeptical about if it’s a real thing or something that is made up and fictional. I love skeptics because it makes me test my own self just to prove it to them. I find the best way to learn is to teach what you know to people open to receive the information. I feel like I learn the most from the people that believe the least in what I do. There are limits, and I do get drained of my own energy when I work sometimes. I work alone a lot and would love to collaborate with another light worker and seek that out in people when I feel their energy, mentioning I feel a vibe from them or asking if I can help them in anyway. I have a special way of feeling what others feel because I'm an empath. Light workers have a vibrational energy that other light workers can feel.

I have a special connection with animals, and that’s why I work really well with them. They can’t talk but I can feel their energy and pain. I can’t hear their voice, but I can get telepathic messages. Pretty amazing animals are! I know sounds kind of crazy! Animals seek me out because they can tell I can understand them, it's pretty cool!

There’s another aspect of this work. Every person on this planet has this infinity light. It is stronger and more present on people that work to develop it. I like to talk to people about how to access this energy/light and work it for themselves. It is most effective when you can activate your own light and use that to heal yourself. It’s like an immune system in a way. It works alongside your chemical and cellular immune system. It can turn on and off and you can help to ignite someone else’s if theirs is dime or going out.

When you do this work for long enough, you will see people and feel their energy from far distances. You can have a connection with someone and feel them from thousands of miles away. The most familiar of these connections is between a mother and a child. This is a soul bond. At one point in time, a mom and her baby shared the same light. That is why this bond is hard to break and can be there even if you don’t work to develop it. This light can be called many things depending on one’s religion or faith. I am working hard to put my knowledge and light to work. I have faith that it will become a more widely accepted belief and more people will be open and receive healing from it…

spirituality
Like

About the Creator

Casey Curry

Looking for some like minded folks to share my stories with. Thanks

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.