Longevity logo

Health Pills Improve Performance Graph Beyond Expectations!

Pills

By Douglas E. SummersPublished 4 years ago 6 min read
Like

To improve performance to the fullest extent possible, it is important to rely on supplements that improve muscle and bone health. However, it is important to have a medical checkup every time it has any side effects.

Everyone wants to stay healthy and healthy, but for professional athletes, this is not enough. To them, improving performance is higher than expected which is normal. After all, they are still trying to improve their performance as much as possible because to them, there is no end to better recording.

Therefore, professional athletes and gym coaches want something more than just health balloons or supplements; they want the enhancements to the beams to go ahead of the others.

What does gel mean

Enhanced ivory or pill or pill should be included in foods to strengthen muscles, bones and joints. This can improve performance on mirrors, response time, skills and energy. The right foods are different between them, but the strongest pills are the ones that suppress the amino acids. Therefore, beta-alanine, leucine and iso-leucine are some of the foods most commonly found in the pill. They strengthen the muscles by increasing energy, inserting forces into them and keeping the pH balance of the alcohol in them. Taking proper toxins and maintaining fluid levels in sensitive skin are also part of their function. Eventually, muscle skins can show increased strength and endurance, all of which increase so that athletes can run faster or gain more energy.

Side effects can be seen

For health-enhancing pills, there are only a few side effects. It is important that the sports doctor carefully examines the side effects from time to time, and determines the daily dose. GU strong gel, for example, is a great supplement used for strong athletes, causing sleep and anxiety problems due to the high potency of coffee. Also, nausea, cough and cold, back pain at night and other symptoms that occur during the season. However, most can be overcome with the right type of measurement and inspection. For example, G gel should be taken in small doses at least 1-2 times a day.

In the long run, these supplements can damage bone and muscle weakness. Therefore, it is better not to keep it for a long time, it should rest again after eating for a long time.

My first observation was meditation, after months of Zen coming back, where I could say that I had seen the light, (I could hear the snails crawling) Then I went to the real world - my taxi took me to the airport to go home and it all exploded . As we walked, the crowd. I was shocked by the loss of my plane and my palms started. I do not have the skills to bring this inner peace, very nice to be separated into the real world.

Then, I went to Yoga. I went to India for six months, while others took cocaine and pineapple to smoke and swimmers - I, along with my friends in biology, suffered from severe pain from drinking water, hamper tears and fever you can fry eggs. After all these activities "spirit, I really evaluate ... I mean, instead of combining in biology, I eat vegetables, yoga exercises, peace love anti-yogi violence - After six months After learning the genealogy, I sat on the bike and angry with the driver who took me to an event - the cost of the trip was 2 cents.No matter how big my body, a little and my screams were too long to wear as a tie, I don’t realize it now more than ever.

I was all outraged by this “self-finding” waste so I decided to add Metaphysics to my Zen and Yoga exercises. I have been studying parables for ten years. I learned the names of the people who carved the rocks that make the cones and I know what the stars in the sky are and what the body does when it dies and where we go after death wondering why the world has changed. In the end, the point is, the more knowledge you have, the more you will never know. My understanding is not the path to enlightenment, understanding or spirituality ... Knowing that nothing is different ... If nothing is different, nothing is different.

Along the way I added symbols: drama, meditation, healing, geshtalt, reiki, shiatsu, massage, healing. I read over 20,000 books, lived as a Buddha, spent many years in psychodrama, medicine, workshops and explored with a variety of ingredients, minerals and cleansing products ... including fruit from ......... yup, you know ... vulnerable, judgmental, connected, unexpected, poor, dead, just a few ... my happy moment for that (no).

But to support it, my hopes are wrong.

Yoga helps because it respects my physical and mental relationships. Zen told me that all my understanding of the voice I make in my own response to the world also helps the MBA because I know some "business model" of a leader, know myself and maybe someone .... and the parable, the good thing is that I know that my desire for knowledge is not fulfilled, and I do not have the confidence or safety of that path ...

Wakie Wakie .... Walker

One day, while I was standing in the toilet suddenly while walking high up into the Himalayas in Nepal, the wind was thin, or the pellets were white. As I sat in the woods, looking at the mountains, I saw a turning point in my life. No, the snake did not bite or touch its head from the falling rock. I see ... the right way to understand.

What is the similarity of the organization and the organization, the book, the education?

1. There are two very different forms ... one clearly exists in a person. they are separated ...

2. Understand beyond the ego form of complex people ... everything else, including yoga, zen, Buddhism, therapy, psychology, mediation and MBAs that try to make excellent arrangements in such human EGOs ... (and thoughts that infinite) - there is also a mix of the two ... and all that comes from good marketing. .. no one buys light, religion, books and treatment does not solve the problem ...

3. If I go, the market will be different and clearer

Everyone gets some kind of enlightenment either accidentally or by chance

Self-esteem (inner emotions and weaknesses) prevents access to light

EGO corrupts or destroys our own thoughts, we become more human, our dreams, wealth and speech

The higher our self-esteem, the lower our self-esteem. There are always two sides to the EGO.

The light is not true .. most importantly, it is connected.

Light determines the speed at which we move from our EGO to Enlightenment

wellness
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.