Longevity logo

[For beginners] A small consideration on diet and oatmeal

Lean Bulking!!

By Salman siddiquePublished about a year ago 7 min read
Like

Hello I am Riyaz, a beginner in Phoenix Transformation.

This is the first time I have encountered oatmeal through diet food, and I would like to briefly write down the diet review and oatmeal for those who have not yet tried it or are willing to purchase it . Prior to the main topic, I started dieting on July 21st, and as of August 26th, I succeeded in losing weight from 82kg to 74kg. I was planning to lose up to 70kg . ^; The current Jess Pack is 180cm//74.2kg. It's the fruit of a lot of tearful effort ^^; In order to lose weight like this, thorough dietary control is necessary, and that is the diet plan. ^^ If you are a representative carbohydrate source for a diet diet, it is potatoes, sweet potatoes, and oatmeal. I didn't even know what oatmeal was at first. -_-;; I was looking at the diets that I was studying through BB mania, but I thought oatmeal was like the food that professional players eat.. and passed it on. So, I started with sweet potatoes rather than potatoes because I thought sweet potatoes were still sweet and edible. My diet for the first 5 days was like this.

Wake up at 7:30

7:40 One sweet potato. 1 piece of chicken breast. 1 tomato. 1 banana. Broccoli

at 8 o'clock to work

at 10 o'clock One sweet potato. 1 piece of chicken breast. 1 tomato. Vegetables such as broccoli or cucumber carrots

1 o'clock 1 sweet potato. Half a chicken breast. 1 banana.

4 o'clock 1 sweet potato 1 piece of chicken breast. 1 tomato. Broccoli

7:00 Leave work

8:00 1 sweet potato 1 piece of chicken breast. 1 tomato. 1 banana. Vegetables such as broccoli, cucumber, carrot, etc.

9:00 Start exercising

1 hour with weights, 30 minutes cardio

11:00 1 sweet potato. One piece of chicken breast. 1 tomato. Broccoli

12:00 Bedtime

(chicken breast is baked in the oven. No seasoning.)

And I learned this and that through the advice of various members.

In the above diet, bananas are included as fruits, but

bananas are not suitable for dieting.

It's probably because of the high sugar content and relatively high calories.

In addition, in the above diet, there was also advice that eating only tomatoes after exercise is sufficient for carbohydrates, so

not eating sweet potatoes is helpful for dieting.

It seems that this also comes from reducing sugar and calories.

So, I was looking around for a better diet and found a shocking fact.

So far, I just told her mother to buy it for me when she went shopping, but

she said that the price of sweet potatoes was gold due to the damage caused by the rainy season last month;;

So she swapped sweet potatoes for potatoes to cut down on consumption,

avoiding bananas as much as possible and consuming kiwifruit, tangerines, and oranges.

But after a day or two, another problem arose.

Potatoes.. are too thin compared to sweet potatoes, so they don't taste good

It doesn't smell fishy as other people say because it's grilled, and

I usually like chicken, so I ate it well.

It was getting harder and harder to eat. So, what I found as a solution was Shin Seung-hoon's diet,

famous for his 8-week diet . Looking at his mini homepage, he ate chicken breast stir-fried with vegetables in Sriracha chili sauce , and consumed oatmeal for carbohydrates. So I bought it. Sriracha chili sauce and oatmeal. One tip here is that oatmeal is usually a product with added sugar. Diet food sugar should be avoided as much as possible, so you should eat original pure oatmeal.

On a site called Blaxfx introduced by Seunghun Shin,

oatmeal is 10,000 won for 1kg. The shipping fee is 3000 won.

He said the site was run by someone he knew.

Other internet shopping malls (Oxx, Gxket, Inxparx, etc.) also said the

price was high.

By the way, on a site called

HellxCoxah, it costs 25,000 won for 4.08kg, and the shipping fee is direct import, so the airfare is 10,000 won.

Buy 2 for 7,000 won, buy 3 for 4,000 won, 4 for 2,000 won, 5 for free, but... In my case, I only bought one because I planned to go on a diet only until August . Still, for the price, is it worth it? ^^ So, the later diet is like this. 7:30 Wake up 7:40 Oatmeal, 1 piece of chicken breast, 1 tomato, broccoli, fruits (kiwi, tangerine, etc.) 10:00 Oatmeal, 1 piece of chicken breast, 1 tomato, 1 broccoli Oatmeal, chicken breast 1 piece, 1 tomato, 4 broccoli Oatmeal, 1 piece of chicken breast, 1 tomato, 8 broccoli Oatmeal, 1 piece of chicken breast, 1 tomato, broccoli, fruits (kiwi, tangerine, etc.) 9:00 Start exercising. 1 hour weight. 30 minutes cardio. 11:00 A piece of chicken breast. one tomato. I was worried because there were many people who went to bed at 12:00 oatmeal didn't taste good..

It was delicious;

Poured in hot water and ate it, it's so savory, it's like pineapple... Even if you eat it raw, it's edible

I'm an office worker, so I boiled water in a coffee pot and

poured the prepared oatmeal into a paper cup and ate it.

just enough not to overflow;

So I ate it with a spoon. -_-;

I'm an office worker... Uh heh heh;

In general, the proper amount for one meal is one cup of paper cup, so

I ate it that way.

About 4 weeks after maintaining the above diet.

I ran out of oatmeal at 4.08;

So, 2 days ago, I bought 1 kg of oatmeal from Black Label.

This oatmeal had smaller grains than the oatmeal I bought earlier.

There seemed to be nothing else.

But... is that the problem...

The grains are too small, so when you pour it into water and eat it,

it completely turns into 'porridge'.

It didn't even have the savory taste of oatmeal.

Oh, no taste.

It may be the difference between the product itself, but

personally, I think the Quaker Oatmeal from HellxCoxah is much better.

(It's just my personal opinion, there may be individual differences of opinion. ^^; ) In my case, it seems that oatmeal has definitely solved

the price and consumption of potatoes and sweet potatoes (because I have to steam them ㅡㅡ;)

It is easy to carry (stored in a container such as a lunch box.. ;)

We recommend oatmeal to those on a diet. ^^

If it is, it is a Quaker oatmeal; (It's not an advertisement)

Like this, the Je diet is almost over.

based on the 31st.

The target weight is 72 kg.

I'll post a picture of myself when I get a chance ^^;

As the target body is a diet that started with models with slightly better bodies as a goal

.. It progressed satisfactorily ^^;

The prince of abs is not a guy who comes out easily -┏

Oh, during the diet period, I bought two 10kg chicken breasts, and I couldn't stir-fry them

with Sriracha sauce due to the pressure of ignorance . It was good enough to eat. If you have any questions or comments, please leave a comment ^^

Thank you for your hard work reading the long post.

I hope it will help those who are on a diet and those who want to buy oatmeal

If the content does not match the nature of the bulletin board,

what is the tip? Put it on the free bulletin board!

health
Like

About the Creator

Salman siddique

Hello Everyone!

I write interesting stories

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.