Longevity logo

Calming Energy 101

Meditation

By Raven WoodPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
Beach Beauty By Ashley Hendrix

All workout playlists are the same. They all are made for one goal, and that is to get you pumped for your workout. A motivational symphony, to tell you to keep going. For me though, I work out every day. For three to four times a day. I know, crazy right, but it's not. I do a normal workout for your muscles and also a workout for your spirit. Meditation is a big part of body health for many people, including myself. There are plenty of reiki tracks for all different problems. After one session you don't only feel pumped, you feel energized and light. As if your glowing, but not always will you have that fluffy feeling. It is a real workout for who you are inside your true self. You may not consider meditation as a workout at first but when you actually think about it, it is.

There are more than enough tracks on mental health, peace, and calming your mind. But there are tracks and poses you can do with breathing exercises that burn the weight just as fast or even faster. Monks have been using this for centuries. Dating back all the way to the 4th- century BCE. Having this at hand and never using it is crazy. I have been doing meditation for a year now and have nothing but amazing outcomes. Though it is not easy, what is these days. This is a perfect time to get that dream body and calm flowing energy that you never knew you needed. Here are a few tracks to start your path of enlightenment.

1. A 7 minute Chakra tune-up. Your Chakras are energy sources in your body that contain the real you. The you that no one not even yourself can see. This track will not only help clear and align you but will bring what bothers you most to the surface and help you release. (Breath Deeply)

2. Keeping your aura clean, this next step is a big part of calming your body and the negative energy around you. This helps you not only sense and cleanse your energy but also the energy around you. ( As always breath deep and think of a pale gray surrounding you.)

3. After both of those, time to end on a calming sense of balance. For this meditation, you can lay on your back with your palms facing up or lying on your stomach (solar plexus 3rd chakra). Just release all tension in your body and relax. (Breath normally and just listen to the music).

I have studied with a teacher of my own, who has taught me all of this and so much more. My path tells me that I need to pass this information on to others who may be seeking enlightenment and how to start along on their path. All of these practices were not only passed down to my teacher and then on to me but are still used today by monks in the Tibetan temples. This is much more than you can learn from so many people and resources elsewhere. I am glad to help you along your path. These are playlists for the health of your spirit, mind, and body. If you look forward to learning more and progressing on your path. Seek the divine in your everyday life. For more tracks on countless issues, you may face, go to divinewhitelightyoutube.com. I truly hope this information helps you with your journey, to not only find what you are seeking but to give you more to desire in life.

I hope you are enlightened on your path today.

Namaste.

meditation
Like

About the Creator

Raven Wood

My name is Raven Wood. I am a freelance writer/copywriter and artist. For a year and a half, I have been an administrative intern for The Jagged Lotus. In my spare time, I write on my blog about mental health. Namaste.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.