Longevity logo

Amateur rising diet..

Just Check out!

By Salman siddiquePublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

I will mix a lot of rubbish..;;; Please read it if you want to read it... I wrote it carefully

I'm not even a professional builder . Rather than thinking that they're bad, it's not that they're good at it.

The only supplement I take is protein. To be honest, I want to take more bcaa's, but... Money is money... I'd be satisfied with just one protein.. -_-;

Anyway, at first, I set a goal for 1 year and worked out for about 6 months, and then summer came..;;

I came up with the idea that I should pay more attention to defiance than bulk, and yes.. Then, from now on , let's get rid of body fat

Is there any exercise method to lose body fat without loss? I thought about it, and that's why I chose an ascending diet.

At that time, my body fat was 15%, and the title tag said, "Let's make it 12% within a month."

Of course, no muscle loss.. At that time, I thought.. I didn't want to go up, so I was at the

level that I would be satisfied with no muscle loss..

My not-so-perfect, clumsy follow-up diet began. To be

honest, from my point of view, I exercise as a hobby,

eating only chicken breast, bananas, and broccoli every day may be overkill. In fact, I drank alcohol occasionally during the entire period... and inevitably ate food with oil in it. But I tried my best not to eat fried food..

I can't do it when I go out to eat. gave it As someone who usually eats out for about one meal a day, I can say that I ate only two meals a day on a proper diet

. Looks like you drank. Instead, I ate protein-focused snacks, and I didn't even touch fried foods. Also, on the day I had a drinking appointment, I ate half of the amount I usually ate for dinner. Also, I drank more than 2 liters of water a day for the heat effect of water. This is what I did because I thought it was my own amateur diet.

And the exercise gave me the same exercise as usual.

In short, the diet was diet-oriented and defi-oriented, but the exercise method was similar to that of bulking up. For reference, my program is

Day 1 Back, Abdomen Day 2 Chest, triceps, biceps Day 3 Lower body, shoulders, abdomen Irutin.

And I take a day off. In other words, it is a routine of 3 days of exercise and 1 day of rest.

Usually, if I divide it into 3 parts, I work out for 6 days and take a break for 6 days. And the total exercise time was not to exceed 1 hour and 30 minutes. I did aerobic exercise for about 40 minutes to 1 hour one day a week. Aerobic exercise was marathon and mountain climbing.

After exactly one month and a day, I did a body composition test again, and the muscle mass and body water increased by 2 kg each, a total of about 4 kg, and the body fat decreased by 4 kg, and the body fat was 10%.. My current weight is the same as a month ago.

In fact, I wonder if the results would have been better if I had practiced with an ideal diet and program, but I think I did my best in my situation. I want to make an excuse that I drank because I had no choice but to..

Anyway, I think I have had my own success with this method.

It may be the best way to follow the pro's method, but as I mentioned before, I am not a pro, but I am a person who exercises for health as a hobby. From my point of view, I wanted to say that I became an ordinary person because I thought it would be a bit unreasonable for an amateur to follow the rising diet of the pros. It's been too long since I wrote it... haha;; I hope I've been of some help

I hope everyone is working hard..^^

health
Like

About the Creator

Salman siddique

Hello Everyone!

I write interesting stories

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.