Longevity logo

ALL-DAY SLIMMING TEA

100% Natural Tea

By DEVASENAN SUBRAMANIPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
4
ALL-DAY SLIMMING TEA
Photo by Jon Ly on Unsplash

Hi !

If you haven't heard how a delicious Costa Rican tea is helping thousands of people melt over 6 pounds per week, this email is for you!

Because I will share a story from Linda, a 56 years old lady who used this tea to go down from 210 pounds to under 150 in just 3 months.

She is now 149lbs and looks amazing!

Read her story below!

"Hi, I’m Linda and I’m 56 years old.

I'm sharing my experience since I'm quite proud of having lost my first 50 pounds without engaging in any exercise or diets.

Anyway, I've struggled with my weight ever since I started a family 20 years ago.

I anticipated gaining a few extra pounds after becoming a parent...

But even for a tall woman like me, I had no idea how challenging it would be to maintain my fitness while being a mother.

When my doctor warned me that my blood sugar was too high and that I might acquire diabetes, it really hit me how bad things were.

It shouldn't have come as a huge surprise given the sedentary lifestyle I led.

However, the news naturally made me feel very anxious.

And I was horrified when I considered about the health issues it would cause.

I began making tiny adjustments, including cutting back on my portion sizes and snacking. I also tried a few workouts.

But when the current international situation materialised, I became so anxious and concerned that I started to eat for comfort.

Even though I knew this was the worst thing I could have done, I kept justifications for it in my thoughts. I had no control over some things after all.

What else might I do, too?

Gyms were closed, and since everyone was watching at me while I worked out in the park, I never liked doing it.

I didn't trust my buddy when she said that she was drinking a couple cups of Costa Rican tea every day and dropping 8 pounds a week.

Then, though, I read a Facebook post about a slightly older woman who had dropped over 100 pounds with the same Costa Rican tea.

So I made the decision to buy the recipe and start making tea every day.

Go Here To Get The Costa Rican Tea Recipe & Lose 6Lbs A Week!

But I was able to arrange a video conversation with my doctor just to be sure. He said it seemed great for me to test when I explained him the tea's components and parameters.

And I actually did just that!

The first change I noticed was an increase in energy and my ability to restrain my cravings to comfort eat.

In fact, I stopped being hungry after drinking the tea in the morning.

Without dieting or exercise, I was able to shed more than 10 pounds and about 2 inches from my waistline in the first few weeks.

I acquired a lot of confidence as a result of regaining control over my eating and seeing that something was finally working, and this helped me be promoted at work.

Every day I continued to have a few cups of tea, and I made the decision to start eating better.

I opted for grilled chicken with some veggies and other such foods instead of pizza, and after 10 weeks I had lost 50 pounds.

I was glowing, and I was also gradually gaining muscle.

I shed 10 more pounds over the course of the following 30 days, and my physique underwent a dramatic transformation as I began to take on an attractive shape.

I firmly believe that everyone should try the Costa Rican tea because it greatly benefited me!

Go Here To Get The Costa Rican Tea Recipe & Lose 6Lbs A Week!

Have an amazing day!

SIGN OFF

By Total Shape on Unsplash

weight loss
4

About the Creator

DEVASENAN SUBRAMANI

CURIOSITY WILL CONQUER FEAR EVEN MORE THAN BRAVERY WILL.

James Stephens

• Follow Instagram Mr.MoneyMaster

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.