Longevity logo

A sparkle of magic

Light comes in at every crack of the heart

By Raquel Teixeira Published 3 years ago 4 min read
2

The aches of the Heart heavy more than the aches of the Body. They close our energy fields and clog the way. Or so it seems. Everything is perspective, isn't it?

Our mind loves to take control. Story after story it tries to lead the way.

Some stories are fairy tales, and for those there's no fear. Those are haunted by a different ghost - we are not worthy. We dream the wildest dreams, but carry in our Sacral and Solar Plexus - the chakras of pure creativity and power - the guilt and the shame of our human conditioning.

Some wounds we are aware of. Some live deep in the darkness of our unconsciousness. Wounds from memories that we have, others that we have blocked, others from our ancestors. One and the same in this timeless breath.

Some stories are of fear. The fear that we carry in our Root Chakra - the one that creates our physical experience. Oh Fear, that big monster that runs away from pain. Fear that we will hurt again. And so the story goes. It tells us that we won't find a parking spot, or that we won't be free.

What we believe we create. So we create worlds of Fear.

In this Golden Age, Fear does not serve.

So it is time we remember. Remember that nothing happens to us, all happens for us. Remember that in the shadows we find our light. Remember that past the pain, lives the transformation that we needed. Hearts made of diamond, they crack for light to come in.

No coincidences in this Universe. No loose knots. No separation. We are all one big Unified Field of pure LOVE energy, co creating a dance of Magic. A divine masterpiece.

Each one of us playing our divine role. Each one of us journeying our perfect journeys towards freedom. Being each other's angels, even when the ego sees something else.

Today, the Universe reminded my ego of the blissfulness, made it so clear and simple there is no trying to deny it.

2020 was the year I embodied the gypsy in me, found my twin flame, lost my twin flame, expanded my heart to realities of dragons in the clouds and spears in the heart. The winds have swirled me around to rawness, nakedness. Waves of highs and lows as dramatic as the one that flipped Poseidon.

Abundance is a big one. God knows how I weave between freedom and fear of scarcity. "The Universe always provides what we need. What we want is a different thing. But wanting is of the Ego", He said. How I battle to embody this one.

Floating with the wind, following the whispers - so loud - of the heart, aligning with the river, that runs regardless, we strip layer after layer, all those identities we created and live in between us and us.

This morning started with the sunrising, as it always does, pink and orange. The moon waning thin, shining brighter than ever. "I have a card for you", she said, my Golden Dragon of a Goddess. Mermaids and 200$ of fairy dust.

Golden Dragon - Bless your Heart

Life blows me away as the Red Desert blew two tyres of my Blanchie. Tyres that I couldn't afford to replace.

A whole morning of failing, hearing no after no as I look for a miracle to get Blanchie ready for the Red Desert ahead, the energy in my chest doesn't fit in my body. So I cry. With the same intention I put into a glass of water. I see that energy blocked in my chest leaving my body, not attaching to any story of what it is why it is there - I observe it and let it go. I howl. Scream. Look to the right: "Taylor's Tyres".

Ken was swiping, "I spent the whole morning cleaning this floor, and the first truck that comes in drops all this dust", as he laughs, and sings "hit the road jack" - little does he know how much that speaks to my spirit. We sing together songs my dad used to sing in the car every morning we drove to Gerês National Park. "When we help each other, the World is a better place", as he gifts me two tyres.

Ken - Bless your Heart

You see, it all is for a reason.

The sister from the East Coast that happens to be West, and the 11 shops that did not have the tyre that I needed.

And so it is with everything. Every love story that wasn't. Every door we found close. Blessings in disguise.

If only we were not in the way. If only all that energy could flow as it is meant to. Yellow for the Solar Plexus, Orange for the Sacral. Yellow Nails and Orange lighter.

May we Create.

Worlds of unimaginable Beauty.

May we Be.

Star Dust.

spirituality
2

About the Creator

Raquel Teixeira

My mission is to spread LOVE! Dancing my dance of freedom in this beautiful flow of the energy we are. One with the Universe, co-creating a New Earth: Fairyland, Atlantis, Heaven, The Great Awakening; however we want to dream it. So it is!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.