Longevity logo

A Retreat For Art- Business Streams Running Wild

With Nature Shining Through We Create A New Path

By Black Dog ProductionsPublished 3 years ago 12 min read
Like
A Retreat For Art- Business  Streams Running Wild
Photo by Dim 7 on Unsplash

Welcome to my new upcoming creation. Our spiritual international retreat, where meeting of great minds and mere mortals will hereupon meet. Those of us who have risen to the understanding, there is more to life than meets the eye. We, from spiritual lands, therefore step forth to help block corruption via- hungry tongues immersed with greed.

Amongst these turbulent times, I have decided to create a place to escape within pure nature, with all her glorious folds. An artists retreat. I depict 'her' in the understanding that is well known 'Mother Nature' is of feminine formation. Enough is enough of playing blind -mans buff with our planet earth. Which, is ours to have and to hold. Not one single one of us can claim to have more power, than earth herself has at her own fingertips. Incredibly, we will never comprehend how she uses her full powerful invisible fluid from metamorphism, within her own magical flowing natural organisational abilities.

Why? did the feminine goddess of nature open her hands ? Because feminine be the fruits of thou tree. I am sure some of you have read the bible. It is worth taking a look. I'm not planting my own spiritual inclinations herewith, in any shape or form. I just feel great books have much to teach us. I am also not adherent to accepting all religious domains within these early seeds of formation. All be-it, a spiritual dream of international ensemble. I might have picked a cherry off the tree in inclining my artistic creation to be nurtured in all ways possible. However, I am also an advocate of great sporting mindset. Being a sportswoman myself, from equestrian- variations. I'm a budding author versa poet, of which, you most likely know already.

We, have been slaughtered enough within wars of power busting struggles from recent-times. Countries governed by men who care nought about our planet. There, maybe indeed a few of those manly beasts who are above the power games they consistently use. They are somewhat held within a tin with a lid.

In-between, my own jigsaw puzzle of being tied within the human experience. I experienced painful struggles of my own, which sadly filtered into others lives. Evil spreads it's fangs accordingly. Light being far brighter than darkness, led my soul within myself to one of great spiritual inclination. I created an escape route. I now see way above the ordinary clouds of our herd.

Diving in deeply. Now I'm inside a new spiritual tide. My personal reasons for becoming more adherently absorbed within other sides of our beautiful world. Infact, were due to suffering I endured as briefly mentioned in the former paragraph. Upon describing male planetary beasts within this write earlier. Those who stepped within my cabin are a boo in themselves, now looking at the devils sheep with a new set of eyes.

I began to analyse myself t'other week, of which, I will unveil my discoveries more further on within a separate written plant. As my seeds along with my weeds I've now cut, need another story within themselves. I'm henceforth growing at speed. Hereby, I now create within lines, I now proudly mount.

Now, right here- in my northern English castle. I sit in daylight. The sun has just risen. Here, now, as I write to you. I sit in a small temple of sorts, which, is indeed, my mother's former castle. A northern fortress, where time is of no consequence. Being one on my side of the fence. Many an invisible knight stands guarding me at the entrance. My mother stares out analysing my moves, from heavens clouds above. Mother, was no one anyone could describe, in no uncertain terms with words that our current English dictionary has within it's long diagnostical lists. One, would have to slaughter words to pieces into more meaningful diagnostic comprehension. With, the additional use-age of a thesauruses to break-down words. Just to give you even a glimpse of my mother-dear. Latin may serve her a fairer duel on the field. A mindset of no fool.

I was blessed indeed to be shed outwards through her umbilical chord. I still not yet can quite figure her out, even though she taps me on my shoulder every morning. She was a great one.

This brings me to my duel herewith as I write my pledge, for I must now move with natures orders to build us a shell, a place. A spiritual escape. A place for artists to blend lines, times, paint-brushes coated with fine wines amongst their oils. All artists are to be required to keep on moving within one's inner-wheels. The outer-wheels of power-balls governing our planets ship we will begin to unwind. We must face the music. NOW !

We really haven't a clue what kind of paint the others are using. For what I can see, it is the cheapest to be. Yet, they dig gold continually. Digging up land, terrain for greed destroying forests by night, day, or be it an in-between stake. More land to bleed. More false apartment blocks. Hotels ? Haven't you enough ? How much do you need? Wouldn't it be far more intelligent to begin building places to serve mother natures fineries? These artificial castles built to suck more gold to put inside your designer suited pockets. You greedy lot. Mother nature said ' enough is enough'.

Nudity in itself should not be man- made by resorts of such, in my opinion either. We were born naked. We do need to put our clothes on. When, an artist in charge of painting has completed his artform. He will tell you when to stand up and dress. Speaking as a poets eye herewith. For those who need a helping hand in comprehension of my words. I will invite you to my own class at our new retreat I speak of herewith. After I have yelled a touch more, of-course. You will but long to explore. I will make most certainly sure of that.

Creating naked resorts needs another kind of palm- tree. We need maintenance of dignity to even feel removing clothes is a sin. I read just t'other day in my local paper, as I sat, under a haystack within a stable sipping coffee kissing my surrounding horses. They all smiled. I spoke grounded deeply within my own meditation within barns where magical erosions peeped out from stone walls within. I will cut to the point now. Or else I will go on all day. I'd hate to bore the socks of you. I'd rather we roll in hay. Sip coffee under the moonlight staring into your eyes. Dreaming of our new world coming soon.

The spirit of the horse has her eyes open wide. Do you think for one moment our animal kingdom is blind to these times ? Of-course they are not. I do not despise entrepreneurs. We need to keep moving forwards. I do despise the selfish set who only think of money in their own net. They may believe they are doing great deeds. In my own opinion the tourist industry, as an example, requires a complete shake up. A transformation We all need to stop and consider 'saving our world'.

The reason these power-beds fear spirituality, is because they have no actual control over mother nature herself. She is, a ball of her own power. In my time, I came to realise men of power like to destroy to control, what they do not comprehend. They have to find a way inside the door. Control being their objective. Most unfortunately, they cannot. They, then use devices to try to locate secret gates to find out how everything works. This creates more chaos. Of-course, they may find certain things out, of-course science and technology entwined together has, but opened many bridges. However, you will never be able to control her. Just like men who try to control their wives or women. Freedom is a key to each of our own.

The reason for so many failed love affairs is that some cannot blinking well get this through their heads. The divine feminine is the one in charge of her own gate. Great female warriors of grace who moved mountains in historical moments proved this point. What does it take for you ridiculous lot holding the cards to wake up ? When will you stop bickering and quarrelling, for that's all you do. On keeping grace at meetings in European cities. Two most influential world leaders maintain a dignified appearance on the face of it. Behind closed doors is another story. On the understanding, I'm not picking holes, or favourite's herewith. I am calling out for help. I have stated, I have made my plantation. In other words, I have begun the beat of my inner- drum. Such a place to grace this earth for all nations to retreat, escaping from your world of inner-sin. Come try it out you may be quite surprised what lies within.

This idea is a international hub. The day I see our leaders or present entrepreneurs visit me enduring my own meditative daily sprint. I will begin to hold new faith in you. Right now, we are all on a back-burner for time is not on our side.

Where shall we begin? Firstly I want to point out that I do not wish this project to be like other spiritual types, of which I am on the understanding we already have a quite a few we can indulge ourselves in. No, this is not my common denominator. This project is unique, as I wish to deliberately attack our world issues from a spiritual base. I am not a guru, as far as I am aware of. I make this point, as we are blessed with many great gurus also.

My feeling herein is to focus on the world of art/business, combining nature. For it is of my personal opinion, that this is where we need to lead out leaders minds. I do see some of our current leaders do in-fact retreat to places where they can untie their shoelaces. However, I do feel everyone in life no matter how high we climb our inner mountain, needs a helping hand. Being immersed in a world of round-table enemies on a daily spread. Be it, with one or two allies on the surrounding tables. One becomes sucked inside one's own pot of stew. Metaphorically speaking. Humans are only capable of so much. No matter how much you believe you can override the masses. We are all only human. All of us need a helping hand at times. I am trying to find a way inside the business entrepreneurial mindset, who are responsible for pushing our planet forwards. By creating a retreat which can blend wisdom, spirituality, world business, amongst organic building platforms, of which the parliament herewith in the United Kingdom is currently in quite an absurd mess. In my opinion.

The church, in all it's many dimensions, recognising the many different faiths with some great bishops. The wisdom from minds of priests rarely get a word in. We have clashes within continents from other faiths. My other point being religion is another dimension one needs to pay attention to. For freedom for one's own spiritual belonging must be appreciated. If countries of nations have a dolly mixture of beliefs. My way of briefing the issues is;- one needs to find a way without wasting money on building walls. The recent wall to divide Mexico from USA, in my opinion was a complete waste of time and money. We must not block ourselves off from others differences. Of-course crime will stream from a land blocked away from ' the American dream'. Everyone has to have a dream don't they ? There are many great creative artists from neglected hills. America requires it's creative platform more than ever. One always sees the bad eggs from a place left outside the mad crowd. Who is mad then may I ask ?

We, must be prepared to hold some risk attached to our risk bracket. Take a chance a move in a board game I remember. For, if we don't nothing can move forwards. There will always be bad eggs. However, the more openings we can provide for lives to flourish. The more bad eggs leave the pot. People who are happy do not dive into crime or other drug related additions. It is the state of the world we are creating which is leading the pack.

Upon my thinking out loud regarding an ideal location for this project herein. In all due respect, the prize at stake would permit me to build the initial platform. I myself, am based in Great Britain. I would give it some careful thought. I would require on being positioned close to a major city, where business leaders and artists can gather without too much traveling required.

Speaking of my own father, the artist 'Bogdan Melech'. Also deceased. Sadly, in the year two thousand and eleven. I have a collection of fine-art. I must exhibit my father's art in due-course. I can write many stories about this collection. I spent allot of time with my father when I was a young-girl, while when he was creating the works. Upon the area-location chosen being of suitable kind for me to step forwards. I can move onwards with my father's art-works also. The location therefore needs to be given some special thought. European cities come to mind foremost, or just outside a city. Therefore, with some land at hand for various enhancing advantages I have in mind. I have ideas. I would require some land attached to a property or other building of suitable type.

Nature here-by would be my saluting hero. I am one to believe one needs to use shrewd marketing techniques. For those over the board linked to power ball games with dice that only spin when money talks. Get the drift ? In these areas, I am shrewd. I spent much time with big-time people who dribble their drizzle. No offence, but, I know their game like the back of my hand. If you need to know more, in due course, I can reveal. This is another story, within a story, on my cards. I am fortunate to have collaborated within many walks of life due to both my education and international travel spread. I am not trying to sell myself. I am just being upfront to the point.

I look forward to welcoming you shortly at our new retreat.

Delila Reddit ( Pen-name)

Yvette Louise Melech

copyright vocal/author

spirituality
Like

About the Creator

Black Dog Productions

My background is Art In all it's diversities.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.