Longevity logo

7 Minute Mindfulness Review

It is a very effective meditation session where all you have to do is relax and listen. The combination of the music and the binaural beats relaxes you quickly, and it is so easy to find 7 minutes each day to listen to the audio.

By Imprint ManifestationPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
Like
7 Minute Mindfulness Review
Photo by Lesly Juarez on Unsplash

Do you feel stressed out with day-to-day life? Do you have a lot of different things swirling around in your mind all the time? Is it tough for you to concentrate on the things that really matter to you?

If you answered “yes” to any of those questions, that’s okay!! I used to feel this way too.

It was tough to get through each day, and I never had any time for myself. The demands of working and dedicating time to the family just took their toll.

I knew that it was very important to have a clear mind so that I could change my life for the better. There are many books available on how to take control of your mind, but I didn’t have time to read them.

Sound familiar?

Fortunately, I came across the 7-Minute Mindfulness program and I really liked the idea of just spending 7 minutes a day listening to an audio track.

There were some bold claims on the website about how the program would help me to relax and improve several areas of my life, such as:

  • The relief of stress
  • Stop worrying
  • Become stronger inside
  • Improve health
  • Provide better concentration
  • Improve thinking and cognition
  • Enjoy a more restful sleep

There were other benefits listed too. I was definitely skeptical at first, as it was difficult for me to comprehend how an audio program could achieve this.

The program uses the concept of binaural beats, so I looked into their effectiveness of them, as I had never heard of them before. I was impressed with what I found, so I decided to give the program a try.

What is the 7-Minute Mindfulness Program?

In a nutshell, I would describe it as a very effective meditation session where all you have to do is relax and listen. The combination of the music and the binaural beats relaxes you very quickly, and it is so easy to find 7 minutes each day to listen to the audio.

If you have read anything about meditation, then you will know that it can be very beneficial to you in several areas of your life.

The problem is that it is not easy to meditate, and it takes time to practice and get it right. The time that most people don’t have. But everyone has 7 minutes a day, right?

How did the 7-Minute Mindfulness Program come about?

The backstory to the program is pretty interesting. The creator, Greg Thurston, has had a physical injury to cope with all his life. He knew that meditation and yoga would help him to improve his life.

Greg tried conventional meditation sessions and got some good results. But he did not have the time to meditate regularly.

The other issue was in the meditation sessions he would often find himself stopping meditating for no apparent reason.

He was determined to find a way to make meditation easier for himself. A combination of science and traditional meditation practices provided the answer.

He was aware that there had been significant achievements with binaural beats as a way to calm the mind and connect with the subconscious. So, he experimented with this and after a lot of research and testing came up with the right formula.

He created a series of audio recordings that could be listened to for 7 minutes a day.

What will you get with the 7-Minute Mindfulness Program?

When you purchase the 7-Minute Mindfulness Program, you will be able to download 9 audio tracks of 7 minutes each. Each one of these audios contains:

  • Very relaxing music that will deeply relax you
  • Binaural beats for a subconscious connection
  • Mindful storytelling and
  • Meditation scripts

All you have to do is copy the MP3 audio files onto your phone, tablet, or computer, and then you are ready to go. There is nothing for you to do after that other than relax and listen.

It really couldn’t be any easier!

At the time of writing this Seven Minute Mindfulness review, there are two valuable bonuses being offered. They are:

7 Minute Mindfulness Guidebook

This is the complete lowdown on how the program works and why it is so effective.

Mindfulness Exercises – The Little Book

This contains easy and effective mindfulness exercises that you can do every day. Alternatively, you can use this book to recharge your emotional batteries.

How much does the 7-Minute Mindfulness Program cost?

At the time of my writing this blog post, the program is discounted from $49 down to $17.

I found this a very acceptable price for this effective program.

OK, so I could have bought a meditation book for a little less, but I knew I wouldn’t have time to read it and make it work, so what’s the point?

Is there a Guarantee for the 7-Minute Mindfulness Program?

Yes, there is! And it finally convinced me to go ahead and order the program. You get a full 60 days to try it out and if for any reason you are not satisfied you can get all of your money back.

So, I had nothing to lose with this guarantee.

Pros:

  • All I had to do was listen for 7 minutes a day.
  • I found after a while that it was a lot easier for me to relax.
  • I also found that I could concentrate a lot better after a few days of listening to the audio.
  • My mind seemed less cluttered.
  • It certainly calmed me down and made me feel happier.
  • There was no risk with the money-back guarantee.

Cons:

  • It took a few days for me to see any benefits. (What can I say? I can be impatient.)
  • The audio track descriptions could be improved.

Final Thoughts:

If you are expecting an instant cure for your stress, then this is not for you. There is not a program in the world that will do that, and there never will be.

But if you are willing to dedicate just 7 minutes a day to listening to relaxing and powerful audio, then it is very likely that you will benefit from this program.

At $17 and a full money-back guarantee, I would highly recommend that you try the 7-Minute Mindfulness program.

Get your copy now by visiting the 7 Minute Mindfulness official website here!

meditation
Like

About the Creator

Imprint Manifestation

Discover The Fastest Way To Manifest Anything ✨

😍 Tap Here 👉 https://linktr.ee/imprintmanifestation

💓 Follow Us On IG: https://www.instagram.com/imprintmanifestation/

#lawofattraction #manifestation #spirituality #twinflame #soulmate

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.