Longevity logo

4 Wives in 1 life???

Harsh truth of life

By Techno PandaPublished 4 years ago 4 min read
4 Wives in 1 life???
Photo by Євгенія Височина on Unsplash

Today I will be sharing you a story that will be a source of motivation for you guys. Please read carefully till the end.

There was a very rich businessman who had 4 wives. His Fourth wife was young and very beautiful, he loved his fourth wife very dearly. He would get her nicest dress, he would give her nicest jewelry, he used to fulfil her all demands, he was very caring and loving towards her fourth wife. He also loved the third wife, the third wife was also dear to him, His third wife was also very pretty. In fact, she was so attractive, that man used to feel proud about his third wife beauty and attractiveness. He used to take her along with him, to show off, that he has such a beautiful and attractive wife. He loved her a lot but was also scared that may be she can leave him and can go with another man. His second wife was very caring and understanding, she was the one to whom he would tell all his personal matters, he used to share all his problems with her. Second wife always helped him in every tough situations, therefore he used to like her a lot. And lastly his first wife, she was the very loyal wife. She was the reason behind his success, she was the one who maintained his success and career. She loved him a lot, but still that man never loved her, he wasn’t too attached to her ,he always used to ignore her, and was very careless towards her, never cared for her.

One day that man fell ill, he was on his death bed, he realized that soon he was going to die, therefore he starts thinking about his luxurious life, he starts thinking how his all four wives supported him, how he never faced loneliness but after death he’ll be all alone. Thinking about loneliness he gets scared, therefore, he calls his fourth wife and said “YOU ARE THE DEAREST TO MY HEART, I HAVE LWAYS LOVED YOU, I HAVE GIVEN YOU THE BEST OF ALL, NOW THE TIME HAS COME FOR ME TO DIE, WILL YOU COME WITH ME? WOULD YOU COME WITH ME?”. After listening to him, his fourth wife says “NO” And turned back and leave from there. Listening to her reply, he feels bad, he went through a huge shock, his heart was broken into pieces. Now he calls his third wife and says that I always loved you a lot, I was always proud of you but now I am going to die, will you come with me?

Listening to him, She says “NO”, I have a great life and the moment you will die, I am going with somebody else. I am not coming with you, listening to this he feels devastated, he feels shocked and he was dumbstruck but still he handles his emotions and call his second wife and says, that you always supported me in my bad times, always helped to overcome my bad days. Today I am asking you to help me for the last time, will you come with me? will you leave this world for me? Listening to him, 2nd wife says “ I am sorry but this time I can’t help you but I can only come up to your cemetery, I will be with you until there, not more then there”..

This thing was really devastating for him, he was not even in his senses, he felt bad and destroyed ,then suddenly he heard a Voice “I WILL CONE WITH YOU.” When he turned he saw his first wife standing in front of her, she was looking very skinny and was looking very tired and ill . Her first wife said, “No matter what happens , I will always support you and always be with you”. Listening to her, that man starts crying, he felt guilty and says “My dear, When I had time, I always ignored you, neglected you, I should have cared for you more but now its too late, I am sorry, I neglected you all this time”.

Well reality is we all have 4 wives in our lives, Here In this Story 4th Wife represents our body. We give here good food, great clothes and try to fulfil all her desires anyhow but truth is no matter what all things we do, one day it will going to leave us.

Our Third wife is our Wealth, our money our status. Today money and status is with us, but the moment will die, it will go to someone else.

Our second wife is our Friends and family ,no matter how much they love us, care for us support us, because at the end they can only be with us till the graveyard, cemetery . Lastly our first wife is our Soul and our good deeds because fact and reality is when there will be no one with us after our death, our soul and good deeds will support us till the end.

Here, I am not saying you that you shouldn’t fulfil your dreams or you shouldn’t earn money. Do everything but always care about your soul . Always fulfil your dreams by doing good things, not by wrong things.

I hope you guys got the message from this story. Let me know your thoughts in the comment box. Have a great day!!!

spirituality

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    TPWritten by Techno Panda

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.