Longevity logo

30 days on Vitamin C-Moss

Goldewater

By Richie MoonPublished 4 years ago 2 min read
Like
Vitamin C moss magic

What is Vitamin C-Moss?

Vitamin C-Moss is 1000mg of Vitamin C, 600mg of seamoss, and 400mg of green tea. The body utilizes Vitamin C to make tendons, ligaments, and blood vessels. Vitamin C is also used to maintain cartilage, heal wounds, and to form scar tissue. It is important to know that the body is not able to make vitamin C on its own, so make sure to eat foods or take supplements that provide it in your diet.

Green tea is packed with antioxidants that can help with weight loss, brain function, and cancer. Seamoss provides the 92/102 minerals the body needs to regenerate and function at its peak level, and has a plethora of other benefits that I’ve dived into in previous articles (see “30 days with smart moss” and “Patterns Health and Solutions”)

What are the Benefits of Vitamin C-Moss?

Vitamin C-Moss helps to boost the immune system, and helps with the healing of wounds. Vitamin C-Moss may also prevent cancer by blocking/reducing cell damage, inflammation, and free radicals. (Free radicals are associated with human diseases including: cancer, atherosclerosis, Alzheimer's disease, Parkinson's disease, and many others). Vitamin C, also known as ascorbic acid, is necessary for the growth, development and repair of all body tissues. It's involved in many body functions, including formation of collagen, absorption of iron, the immune system, wound healing, and the maintenance of cartilage, bones, and teeth.

My Experience:

I first took the Vitamin C-Moss while enjoying a wonderful vegan meal at Wadada’s Health Market and Juice Bar (shout out to them). My experience with the Vitamin C-Moss was exactly what I expected, and more. At this point, I know what’s coming from the Goldewater brand. I expected and received a great product, but there was an unexpected side effect. At first, I thought it was just residual effects of the Smart Moss and Goldewater combination. At this point, I ran out of Goldewater and Smart Moss and was only on the Vitamin C-Moss. One of the side effects was enhanced memory. There were a lot of things from my past I had forgotten, or just couldn’t remember specific details about. I noticed that I could recall memories from my past with a lot more clarity.I also noticed an increase in energy with the Vitamin C-Moss. But at the same time, for me at least, that's a by-product of the Goldewater products. Taking Vitamin C-Moss right before a workout also helped increase my workout, and the ability to tap into the big black god energy dwelling in my potential. I shared some of the vitamin C with my friends mom who wasn’t feeling good. Now listen family these aren’t magical pills but they significantly help. She didn’t necessarily have the best diet or lifestyle but she went out of her to call me to gush over the results. Not this isn’t about money family this is truly about health. I write these articles with the hope that people will take a chance and buy some. The results and testimony speak for themselves family so I hope you take my work and tap in.

Conclusion:

After 30 days with Vitamin C-Moss, I can say with absolute certainty that it is everything it says and more. I’m proud to be a living testament and brand ambassador for this product that can help the world. You can find Goldewater products by clicking the link in the bio on Instagram @TheRichieMoonShow

product review
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.