Longevity logo

28 days sex experiment diary full record

Have you ever tried to document your sexual experiences?

By Mary HobbsPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
Like

Have you ever tried to document your sexual experiences? Sometimes it's not for the thrill. It can help you summarize your sexual experience and add more pleasure to your married sex life.

Day 1: Surprise

I had been quite confident about the experiment, but my husband was not interested in my suggestion, but rather annoyed. But I intend to stick to the plan in the end.

After dinner, I lit the candles and poured him a glass of champagne. He looked suspiciously at the bubbles in his glass and then went back to the magazine in his hand. I skulked back to the kitchen, wondering if it was necessary to continue when I heard the television turn off. I turned my head and he wrapped his strong arms around me. A strange impulse came over us, and we ended up having sex on the couch. For just five minutes of extra excitement, I felt the thrill of having sex for the first time again. It was brief and very sweet, and I hope the rest of the month will be as good.

Day 2: Good morning

I woke up this morning feeling that this was a special day. I lifted the duvet and kissed him all over the body to wake him up.

A satisfied smile crept across his face. Waking up 30 minutes earlier and having long, slow, hot sex is enough to brighten your day.

Day 5: Original alarm clock

This week has taught us more about the way of communion. For the past five days, we've had regular morning sex, and it's amazing! Every time I wake up, I want something, and then I kiss my head. You know, kissing is often a prelude to arousing sexual desire, beginning with a slow taste of the other person's mouth, the body then engages. Yes, morning sex is shaping up to be the easiest research topic I've ever done, but it's certainly the most fun.

Day 10: Emotional connection

Despite my husband's initial complaints about the experiment, he now knows as much about the pleasures of sex as I do. He found that the instinctive reaction between his legs had become his (and my) alarm clock, and more useful than any ringing alarm.

Then we'd catch the subway together, something we hadn't done in years. Even though we were sweating in a crowded carriage, being close to each other made us love each other even more.

Day 14: City of Libido

During this experiment week, we eliminated our favorite three sexual positions. We've had long sex, we've been wild in the shower, and we've hooked up quickly no matter how often. "If we want to get back the fun we've lost, I'm going to try to buy time," he said this morning, before attempting his second strike.

My demands grew, and I would secretly call him at work, making promises that drove him crazy.

I felt empowered and in control again.

Day 20: Wonderful side effects

Best of all, in addition to a planned dinner date, I spend my lunch hour imagining new sex toys. Although the hard work makes us quite tired, fast sex can still rejuvenate us. We spend more time talking and cuddling, even going to the bathroom for a tryst after dinner, rather than dozing off on the sofa.

The strangest side effect was that I used to blame myself for not doing anything about my weight, but I was in surprisingly good shape for half a month. My friends also noticed how much better my skin looked and how much lighter I felt. I feel sexy, but I still want to look better, so I join a gym to make my life really full and wonderful.

Day 23: Fitness in bed

My husband and I are both hot-tempered, so we often argue. However, daily sex seems to have improved the situation. When I know I'm about to have sex, my anger goes away. We will also be more active in making peace. I'm not the type to give away secrets about my man, but I have to share the following position we discovered. It starts with him sitting bent and my legs hanging over his shoulders. Then he turns my body to the side and I wrap my feet around him.

When he was done, he nodded with satisfaction and said, "Put that in your diary, too."

Day 25: cut down 1 kg

It was the last week of the experiment, and my diary was almost full. I admit I missed one yesterday because I was hungover, but I know it's even better to do it the day after. This morning, sex is the first thing we think of when we wake up, like lovers who haven't seen each other in years, eager to hold each other. On the other hand, the more sex we have, the more we delay orgasm. That day, I actually felt like a young man with fresh blood. In terms of weight, I've lost two pounds.

Day 28: Long-term Libido injection

The last day came, and I repeated what I had done on the first; A glass of champagne was poured and candles were lit, but this time we moved very slowly as if at the end of a holiday there was a sense of sadness and good feeling on both sides.

Summarizing the results of a month of experiments, we chose the old favorite pattern, with the male up and female down position, as the farewell ritual of the January sex trip. The husband laughed and said, "When are you going to be tested again?" So am I? We will not continue at the same rate, but we have greatly restored our former desire for sex. Oh, I want to taste that first class again!

health
Like

About the Creator

Mary Hobbs

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.