Journal logo

50 Stupid Jokes

50 Stupid Jokes

By MarkPublished about a year ago 5 min read
1
50 Stupid Jokes
Photo by Priscilla Du Preez on Unsplash

50 Stupid Jokes

I used to be addicted to the hokey pokey…

… but then I turned myself around.

What’s the most terrifying word in nuclear physics?

“Oops!”

“Um.” —First horse that got ridden.

I was wondering why the ball kept getting bigger and bigger…

And then it hit me.

I got fired from my job at the bank today.

An old lady came in and asked me to check her balance, so I pushed her over.

What did Batman say to Robin before they got in the car?

“Robin, get in the car.”

Sometimes I tuck my knees into my chest and lean forward.

That’s just how I roll.

A man got hit in the head with a can of Coke.

Thank goodness it was a soft drink.

Have you heard the one about the bad pole-vaulter?

It never goes over very well.

Two fish are in a tank. One says to the other, “Do you know how to drive this thing?”

Never criticize someone until you’ve walked a mile in their shoes. That way, when you criticize them, they won’t be able to hear you from that far away. Plus, you’ll have their shoes.

The shovel was a ground-breaking invention.

What do you call cheese that isn’t yours? Nacho Cheese.

Want to hear a joke about construction?

I’m still working on it.

What do you call an elephant that doesn’t matter?

An irrelephant.

Dad, can you put my shoes on?

No, I don’t think they’ll fit me.

What do you call a fake noodle?

An Impasta.

The world tongue-twister champion just got arrested.

I hear they’re gonna give him a really tough sentence.

I own the world’s worst thesaurus.

Not only is it awful, it’s awful.

So what if I don’t know what “Armageddon” means?

It’s not the end of the world.

What’s the difference between a good joke and a bad joke timing.

Don’t you hate it when someone answers their own questions?

I do.

If I got 50 cents for every failed math exam, I’d have $ 6.30 now.

Some people just have a way with words, and other people … oh … not have way.

I don’t want to brag, but I do speak pig Latin; I mean, I’m not fluent, but I’m sure if I ever went there, I could get by.

My girlfriend and I often laugh about how competitive we are.

But I laugh more.

What’s red and shaped like a bucket?

A blue bucket painted red.

What do you call a fish with no eye?

Fssshh.

Why do you smear peanut butter on the road?

To go with the traffic jam.

I still remember what my grandpa said right before he kicked the bucket:

“How far do you think I can kick this bucket?”

What’s the stupidest animal in the jungle?

A polar bear

A limbo champion walks into a bar

They are disqualified.

Where did Napoleon keep his armies?

In his sleevies.

What is Harry Potter’s favorite method of getting down a hill?

Walking… jk, rolling.

What’s E.T. short for?

Because he’s got little legs.

Why did Snoop Dogg need an umbrella?

Fo’ Drizzle.

Two dyslexics walk into a bra.

What’s brown, hairy and wears sunglasses?

A coconut on vacation!

What’s white and can’t climb trees?

A fridge.

What do you call a bear with no teeth?

A gummy bear.

I never wanted to believe that my Dad was stealing from his job as a road worker.

But when I got home, all the signs were there.

What’s the difference between roast beef and pea soup?

Anyone can roast beef but nobody can pee soup!

What’s the difference between a cat and a complex sentence?

A cat has claws at the end of its paws. A complex sentence has a pause at the end of its clause.

My grandfather has the heart of a lion…

…and a lifetime ban from the New York City Zoo.

What’s green and has wheels?

Grass. I lied about the wheels.

A communist joke isn’t funny…

… unless everyone gets it.

What’s green, fuzzy, and would hurt if it fell on you out of a tree?

A pool table.

Why can’t you hear a Pterodactyl go to the bathroom?

Because the pee is silent.

Cosmetic surgery used to be such a taboo subject.

Now you can talk about Botox and nobody raises an eyebrow.

What do you call someone who immigrated to Sweden?

Artificial Swedener.

I’m terrified of elevators…

… so I’m going to start taking steps to avoid them.

Please Visit My Online Store Here

feature
1

About the Creator

Mark

I love reading & sharing knowledge

https://bit.ly/3mJXW3a

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.