Humans logo

where to go and where to go

I remember last night when it was hard to part and say goodbye

By Ron M PittsPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like
where to go and where to go
Photo by Johannes Plenio on Unsplash

I remember last night when it was hard to part and say goodbye, you asked me to wait for you to come, we went to see the scenery together this morning!

You said to me: "Once in a while, don't leave regrets not worth it!"

I remember that I said, quite witty: to see the scenery, it is better to see you, because you are the most beautiful scenery in my heart!

I don't know, I don't know if I'm a little impatient because I'm excited, or if everything fulfills the adage - joy begets sorrow!

I didn't call you until you asked me not to, so I woke up early and sent you a few messages expressing my feelings!

When the scheduled time came, I quite kept my promise and dialed the first time, but the phone prompted, no answer!

When I called you for the second time, I had a bad feeling in my head that no one was answering.

I don't know if I woke up early in the morning and sent you a few WeChat messages that made you angry! That's why you cruelly refused to answer my calls!

But after repeatedly reviewing the WeChat messages sent to you, there is nothing wrong with them!

I desire a - warm family life, but I will not choose ---- a marriage without true love. If I just want a home, I'm not so far gone running a thousand miles!

If love does not go into the hall of marriage, I will not hesitate to choose to give up, one side is hesitant, or even already desperate to the end, and one side is still not to let go, no matter who is endless mental torture!

But in the face of love, marriage, and family choices, I always feel like walking on thin ice!

From our knee-to-knee conversation in the cafe yesterday, I know what I should do and what I should not do, although yesterday I behaved, a little less earnest, I have no bottom in my heart ah!

Because I don't know at least what kind of attitude you have in mind!

The reason why I didn't reject it completely, perhaps to give me a step, so as not to let me come happy, but downright spoiled and return!

Although it is not a long way to go, the mountains are far away, I am still for the heart of this dream, the dream to come! Because I do not want to one day, because of a small hesitation of their own, and a mistake of a thousand hates!

From the virtual into reality, after all, need courage, this is also love into the first step of marriage life because there is no real-life friction, the virtual world of the so-called love, but also impractical sky tower, the pursuit of a mirage!

Love can be a wild goose chase, but married life is not a little adulterated seepage false!

Because of being in a different place, we know what we will pay for their love, after all, we are no longer young, we are less youthful and frivolous, we can not afford to hurt, and dare not go to each other to be hurt, even if only a little bit of damage!

Love is the pursuit of spiritual life, and married life is a symphony of salt and firewood!

Marriage is conditional, you talk about the conditions of marriage as not a price, are fully taking into account the actual situation of each other's families, so clear Dali's lady, where to go after it! And the conditions that you negotiate are not to make yourself unable to accept!

This is enough to prove that you also desire to have a family! Although not so urgent, at least the heart no longer have to go to a pool of stagnant water!

Everything for a rainy day, just a man's rainy day, he has to have a goal, but it all came a bit abruptly, some people feel not in the expected!

But for our working class, a house down payment, for us and not an astronomical figure, if their cards have enough numbers, who is not willing to be generous, generous kind of bravado is not the man's favorite strength to prove it!

But I can not afford to be generous, generous, because they understand their card in the end balance, in the end, is a few digits!

In the pursuit of love, I know I am always like the bird of prey, so the other party's every move, I am watching, when I feel the impending doom, I will step ahead and choose to escape, perhaps this is to preserve their last bit of self-respect it!

But I still have some quit, I'm afraid of myself in the most fragile nerves, their own a decision without thinking, and a step wrong evil consequences!

Insist, insist, except insist, I do not know what else I can do!

But this torturous waiting and why is not a day three autumn, days like years!

art
Like

About the Creator

Ron M Pitts

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.