Humans logo

Cursed Love

Lin Sheng, I like you, let's be together

By Ron M PittsPublished 2 years ago 6 min read
Like
Cursed Love
Photo by Aarón Blanco Tejedor on Unsplash

 Lin Sheng, I like you, let's be together." Female Tyrannosaurus Su Muzi said apprehensively.

Lin Sheng took a deep breath and said slowly: "Su Muzi, total we know now three years, your dominance, your understanding, your beauty have become an indispensable part of my life, gradually I have feelings for you, but I thought that it was just a kind of brother to sister's affection. Until once, you jokingly told me that you fell in love, I only know that I like you, Su Muzhu I like you, but I'm sorry, we can not be together, let that love become history!

Said, without looking back turned around and left ......

The night is late, heavy rain as expected, the rumble of thunder continuous, Lin Sheng in bed tossing and turning, the mind is full of Su Muzi's figure. "Muzi is most afraid of thunder, every time I accompany her, now ......" thinking about this, Lin Sheng inside more uneasy, can not help but stand up and look out of the window, suddenly he found a person standing in the courtyard, through the rain constantly hit the glass can only He was not sure, he could only comfort himself inwardly "must not be, she is not that stupid". But when he looked at the person in the rain, his heart was broken ......

The fact is that you can't get a lot of money from the company.

Su Mucheng looked at Lin Sheng's face, suddenly she embraced Lin Sheng, smelling that familiar question, bean tears can not stop flowing "I just want to see you ......"

Listening to the cries of the people in his arms, Lin Sheng's eyes could not help but flush, "Do not cry, Muzi, I ask you a question, do you believe in metaphysics?"

Su Muzi did not speak, but only gently shook his head.

As if he knew the result, Lin Sheng did not care too much, slowly said "once I had two relationships, I loved them, but in the end, they both left me, left me forever, I went to grandfather to save them, you know my grandfather is the head of the Miao tribe, proficient in all compulsions, witchcraft, but even grandfather... ...Makuhari, I was put under a spell, all the women with me will not live long, can not be solved, doomed to a lifetime of loneliness. I really can't let you get hurt anymore. "

Su Muzi tilted his head full of incredulity looking at Lin Sheng, after a long time, she said softly "but you know what, with the person you love can not be together, even if you live a long life, so what, I like you, like your care for me, like to see your face full of jealousy. Lin Sheng, let me also like the two of them, okay?"

Waiting for a long time also did not see Lin Sheng's reply, Su Mucheng's temper tantrum came out "Hum, surnamed Lin, today I put the words here, what to do you look at, tomorrow I have not got the answer I want, I will go to transfer kaiji, transfer ten or eight, and then jump from the Han River Bridge ...... "

The words were not finished by Lin Sheng's blocked lips, his ears murmured "Muzhu, I will not let your accident." Tears of happiness once again could not stop flowing ......

One day, three months later, Su Muzhi took Lin Sheng's arm for a walk in the street, passing by an ice cream store, Lin Sheng went into the store to buy two ice creams, and just out of the door, saw a car as a wild horse crashed into Su Muzhi, followed by Su Muzhi's body flew out two or three meters away. Lin Sheng trembling run to Su Muzhi, pick up Su Muzhi feel her heartbeat, and immediately to the hospital not far away ......

"Fortunately, you sent in time, if you finish a while, even we can not help, now the patient is out of danger, just want to wake up I'm afraid it's difficult, you have to be mentally prepared." The doctor's words seemed like a magic barrier wrapped around Lin Sheng's mind for a long time. Lin Sheng sat in the corridor of the hospital, smoking one cigarette after another, that diffuse smoke shrouded his face, but can not hide his fear.

The sound of coughing came from the empty corridor, then an old man on crutches, trembling, walked to Lin Sheng's side, stretching out a bony hand and slowly touching Lin Sheng's head. "Son, don't be sad."

"Grandpa, will you help me, let her wake up, I'll pay any price, Grandpa, please." Lin Sheng looked at Lin Feng with a face full of expectation.

Looking at his grandson's haggard face, Lin Feng was silent for a while, finally made up his mind and said to Lin Sheng, "There is a kind of compulsion, the mother and the young body are planted with two people, the mother will suck the essence of the border into the young body, but then the mother boarder will not live more than three years, and the young boarder can live, but will also lose all the memories of the mother boarder. You are willing to do that?"

Lin Sheng gritted his teeth, "I am willing, as long as she can live, I will choose to leave, three years and three months, enough, I will always remember her.

"...

Lin Feng slowly walked out of the ward, took out a furry compulsion handed it to Lin Sheng, watched Lin Sheng eat it, and smiled, with a hoarse voice Lin Sheng said "she is about to wake up, you quickly go to see. Oh, one more thing, I figured out a few days ago that I only have one year left to live, don't come back to see me after a year, remember." After saying that, he turned around and left.

Lin Sheng sadly watched the old man's figure slowly away, he knew this time I'm afraid this is the last time he to see his beloved grandfather. Only when the old man's figure was no longer visible did Lin Sheng withdraw his gaze and walk into the ward with a feeling of apprehension.

The pretty girl in the ward had already woken up, and when she saw Lin Sheng enter the ward, she looked at him with a strange gaze "Who are you?"

"Sure enough, she still forgot about herself." Lin Sheng inwardly thought bitterly, "My name is Lin Sheng, sorry, I entered the wrong ward." After saying that, he turned around and left, and the moment he turned around his tears couldn't stop flowing down.

The moment the door of the room closed, Su Muzi cried into tears, "I love you, Lin Sheng." Su Muzi looked at the empty ward and slowly said ......

art
Like

About the Creator

Ron M Pitts

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.