Humans logo

What She Is

She may be down some nights, but she raises my world.

By josh napperPublished 6 years ago 3 min read
Like

She may be broken some days, but she fixes my life.

She may be down some nights, but she raises my world.

She may be just a daughter, sister, friend to some, but she's a goddamn perfect angel to me.

I see what she really is. And I couldn’t be more proud of her because though everything in the past here she is trying to smile, even if some days and nights it’s fake and all I can do is stand there and try everything I can think of to do to make it a real smile.

So even though she's not gonna believe half of this let's beak this whole thing down and hope this at least puts the most beautiful smile on the face that doesn’t need any makeup on for a second or two, cuz when I see that smile I'm smiling til the sun goes down.

ADORABLE is a word I’ll call her by cuz when I see her I can’t help but smile from ear to ear.

She makes my bad day AMAZING with just a simple glance.

She’s more than just BEAUTIFUL, there ain't a word to describe her in that.

Damn is that angel BREATHTAKING.

She’s CARING as can be.

She’s the CHAMPION of the world and I'm just her number one fan taking it all in.

She’s DESIRABLE by everyone and I’ll be right there tossing the ones that don’t deserve her out of line… damn I guess no one is gonna be in the line not even me.

She’s simply DIVINE, ain't two ways about it ladies and gentlemen.

EXTRAORDINARY times a billion and you’ll get what she truly is.

FABULOUS is what she looks like even without any make up.

FRIENDLY is what her smile tells the world.

HEAVEN isn’t above me its right in front of me when she's in front of me.

Incomparable to every other girl out there in the universe.

MAGICAL is what I like to call the moments I just can’t help but stop and stare into her eyes.

Aint that girl simply MARVELOUS.

MEMORABLE moments with her happen every second.

That girl looks and everything else is simply MIND-BLOWING.

MIRACLE is what I must have received because she is in my life.

PERFECT is what she is every single second. Every morning. Every afternoon. Every night. With or with out any makeup, weather hair is tied up in a little ponytail or straight down.

She’s unbelievably REMARKABLE.

She’s RESILIENT despite her troubles.

There is nothing more SPECTACULAR in any lifetimes of any worlds then her.

It’s just simply UNBELIEVABLE to me that not only could go create something like her but that somehow, I'm luckily enough to have her by my side and call her my friend.

She’s UNDERSTANDING, even though I’ll probably never open up to her completely I trust her to understand why.

UNIQUE is not enough to describe her. Maybe times that by 1, 2, or a billion to get in the area of what she is.

That girl success is UNLIMITED and I'm just standing here in awe.

Damn is that girl UNREAL, I mean come on how could anyone or anything be that perfect.

She’s WONDERFUL as all of your dreams coming true and then some.

Dam is that girl WORTHY of all of the greatness of life.

So from the bottom from my heart, I just wanna say thank you for giving me a reason to put a real smile upon my face.

love
Like

About the Creator

josh napper

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.