Humans logo

To the sadist; I should've kept my order of protection.

I won't let you break me down anymore.

By Tracy Rose Published 4 years ago 10 min read
Like

I included real time photos so you could see the evidence I have put together. There’s been other evidence aside from that, as I have done a lot of investigative work. I have proof of him messages me of three different fake accounts, my business Facebook, Only Fans and Instagram. I keep questioning why he’s doing it because I can't understand. Usually we cat fish somebody after a break up because they are refusing to talk you. You make fake accounts to force them to respond and initiate a response. Then we are delighted because now the person who dumped us is being tricked into staying in contact with you. But this situation is odd. And has very different logicality behind it. HE is ignoring me. HE is ghosting me. I am not ignoring him. And I never have. I have always answered his texts. As I am not somebody who would choose to play immature games over being with him, the person I love. Which leads me to believe he really must not love me, because we have only been in communication for about four months these past two years. The entire rest of the time he is just emotionally manipulating me. And theres never any reason for them. If he were to text, I’d answer. If he were to want to be in each others lives, I would. But that’s not the issue. That’s not why he’s cat fishing. It’s not to force me into a conversation because I won’t speak to him. It took me a long time to figure this play out. To understand it. And I finally realize it’s all a game to him. A game sadistic narcissist’s play to keep themselves to continue feeling joy by stringing their victim along. Which in smaller terms, they enjoy emotionally torturing the people that love them. I really did try to give him the benefit of the doubt, I did. I left a lot of in depth and long text messages telling him how he’s hurt me. I begged him to respond and tell me this wasn’t true. I told him I just need to hear it from him. Is this true? Have you been making fake accounts to hurt me? Because I’ve decided to go my separate ways from you and you can no longer ghost me. Are you really just trying to force me to text you so you can ghost me again? And in smaller terms like I said are you doing this so you can continue emotionally torturing me? I waited a while almost a week for a response. I kept sending messages. I kept telling him he was forcing me to believe this theory. And without any response. Without any answers. What was I left to believe. And of course he has said absolutely nothing. He has stayed silent. And it’s very possible this was his plan all along. Right before the corona virus I had decided it was finally time to move on. I actually had signed up for a lot of events to meet people which were soon canceled. Maybe as a methodical sadist he sensed these things. And maybe he realized he had to hook me again. And he did, he hooked me. For an entire month he mad me fall deeply in love with him again. Presenting himself to be everything I wanted him to be. I. After I sent those messages I decided to leave him. But this time for good. A couple weeks before I texted that I was blocking him because he wouldn't stop hurting me and playing with my emotions. Directly after I did that he messaged me as a fake person on my only fans account. What hurts the most is it was the only time in two and a half years he’s ever spent money on me. He’s never done one nice thing for me or done anything for me. But yes he spent $9.23 to subscribe and signs point that it was all to emotionally manipulate into putting the evidence together then being forced into messaging him to show him the evidence so yes, he could completely ignore me and emotionally torture me. I let him know ghosting me and ignoring me hurts me the most. And thats why he does it because he feeds off of my pain. So he catfishes me on my only fans. Thats the message in the photo were he states in both messages “I gotta do this right now, but thank you though”. He sent the exact same message as himself from his phone number and as the anon only fans subscriber. Now I still was upset. And I did confront him. He did not respond, yet I still wanted to believe the best. I wanted to believe he really loved me. I wanted to believe that this time we reconnected all the sweet messages, the bond, the connection, the love, I desperately wanted to believe it was all true. I wanted to believe when he said he has no ulterior motives and not everything's a game or a secret that he was genuine not just bringing my guard down and getting me off his trail of lies and manipulation. I wanted to believe it all. Until now, I couldn’t. I started off my stories very truthful and without a a lot of very mixed emotions. And as you read the others you see that I really loved him and I also really believed he loved me. I thought it was mutual. But this is written in real time. And he has finally told me who he is this. And this was the last sign I needed. A fake Facebook page was messaging me when he and I first started speaking after being apart for all that time. However the profile had messaged me even before we reconnected. During a time he was ghosting me and emotionally torturing me by not responding. However when we reconnected I suspected the profile to be his. As I had all the proof and evidence showing the fake Instagram account was his. But as you know as narcissists do, he gas lighted me. Told me I was crazy. He promised to call. And I really thought he would. Because at first I believed it be coming from a place of love, insecurity and jealously. However he didn't call he went completely ghost again and yes went back to continuing the emotional torture. As you know by my profile I have been continuously publishing stories for the past few days. All expressing my struggles with loving him. And of course he has seen them. Because he watches everything I do. I thought in a romantic way. But now in a methodical, evil way. I had over a few things published in regards to my relationship with him as of yesterday. And I think it was hard for him to be villainized, because he has no chance to defend himself. It’s making him furiously angry. Because usually I never say anything, I am meek. I always just bow down to him, take all the blame and say sorry. Because to him I am the villain and he is the victim. I am to believe after reading my published work he is not only angry that I am monetizing off of him and our relationship. But also angry that people are reading, believing what I am saying and hearing my side of the story. Because for so long my trauma, what I went through, my pain, was completely silenced. It was always about him. Everything was always about him. He is upset that I have been given a platform to have a voice. Because he took away my voice 2 and a half years ago. He never wanted me to speak up or ever be heard. Well I am sorry, I won’t be silent anymore. Which leads to the very last thing that happened, just last night. And this finally ties everything together. As I just pieced it together a few moments ago. I realized I was missing something obvious and I couldn't think of what it was at first. Aside from the photos matched together that I have already pointed out in regards to him messaging me on my only fans account. The “call me on here” message happened yesterday. What exactly happened is he had been cat fishing me from a fake Instagram profile. I found out it was him by tracing it back to him and presenting him with the evidence through the account, but the account just blocked me and he never used it again. However just yesterday afternoon coincidentally after I have started telling my side of the story. He unblocks me from the fake account. He has changed the persons IG name. And reaches out pretending we’ve never spoken before. I don’t know how he was too dumb to realize the messages were still saved on my end. I reach back out saying to him making sure he knows that I know it is him. And reiterate that I know he’s been reading my stories. And he should continue too. So he can realize what he’s done to me. How he’s hurt me and how he’s taken me for granted. And that I am completely done with him because he just keeps bleeding me dry. And I say “The day you call me hysterically crying apologizing over and over again between tears how you’ve hurt, that you are so sorry that you took me for granted’ never appreciated me and that I’m the only person who really loves you and that you need me”, don’t call. And truthfully I don’t deserve anything less than that. Because it is only me who profusely apologizes for everything single thing I’ve done and does everything to make things right and get him back. because like I said he always victimizes himself. He says again that it is not him it’s a guy named Keeshawn and say’s the one thing to ties it all together. He say’s “ Ok then, call me” Followed by “on here”. The same exact thing he said on the Nola profile “Send the pic” followed by “On here”. It was then transparent that the Nola and Keeshawn profiles were both his. I decided before I started having any harsh thoughts I’d give it one last try. Because as this has been going on for a month I started feeling sicker and sicker. My mental health was taking an enormous toll. I decided to reach out to the Keeshawn profile on a different account and say “You said you wanted to call me on here, so call me”. I then sent the screen shot brining the Nola profile and the Keeshawn one together. Showing him, don't you see I know it’s you. Of course I was just gaslighted again and called crazy. Then blocked. I still had one glimpse of hope he had unblocked me and messaged me from that account because when I did call “on here” he was going to start saying sorry, since he’s seen all my writings. But he didn’t. It was a ploy to keep the abuse going. To continue the emotional torture. A pain that is constant. That he never planned on ending. Until I stood up for myself.

breakups
Like

About the Creator

Tracy Rose

Just a survivor and her writings. ❤️

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.