Humans logo

These ten tips on how to be a girl with a big picture are for you

Ten tips for you

By Clemmens CroftonPublished 2 years ago 9 min read
Like
These ten tips on how to be a girl with a big picture are for you
Photo by Joshua Rawson-Harris on Unsplash

When I was in my early twenties, I was particularly envious of women who seemed brave, kind, and independent, feeling that they had a unique charm about them, but I couldn't say exactly what it was.

Slowly, as I grew older and experienced many things on my own, I began to understand that women who possess these wonderful qualities all have the same thing, and that is a big picture.

The woman with a big picture, thew exactly what they want, Wiland l does not give up the bottom line and principles because of some small profits in front of them, with a big picture of the woman, they are mostly good, but their goodness have saws, with a big picture of the woman is issuing freedom, but they also know what can do what can not do, with a big picture of the woman, are living a very delicate and positive.

I like to get along with such women, and I am trying to learn from them to make myself into such a woman. In the process, I have summarized some ways to try to make myself better, and I am giving them all to you today.

To maintain a moderate amount of kindness

Many girls love to watch the kind of drama where a woman goes dark because she's been hurt, and it's particularly enjoyable to watch her get revenge on all the bad guys.

I also enjoy watching such dramas, after all, we all get hurt in some way in reality but have no way to protect ourselves, and it's good to watch such dramas to get out of it.

But I hope you understand that dramas are just artistic creations, never apply those overly radical methods to real life, and I hope you can see that the blackened women still retain a trace of goodness in the end, no matter how vindictive they are.

I think that's the pattern, to keep the last shred of kindness no matter how hurt you are and not lose your true nature so that you can save yourself and those you love from further harm.

Of course, we must let our goodness have claws and teeth, which is not to lose the principle, I hope you can grasp the degree of which, so you will slowly appreciate, what is a woman with the pattern.

To pursue the freedom of choice

Women with big patterns never trap themselves for the sake of immediate sadness or happiness, they understand that true freedom is to have absolute freedom of choice at all times.

Back view

When it comes to freedom, we all aspire to it, but not many of us can have it. We either don't have the money, the time, or the courage and always have to give up something we like, to condescend about and settle for something.

In the face of such a situation, many people choose to resign themselves to fate, because the reality is so, but there are still some women, who choose to work hard, with no money to desperately earn money, no time to make their own time, no courage to continue to strengthen their own inner, in short, is to let themselves over the hurdles in front of them, and then love what they love to hate what they hate, to pursue the real belong to their own good life.

I have a lot of girls around me who have never given up trying, no matter how cruel the reality is, if they can't make it in one year, they can make it in two years, if they can't make it in two years, they can make it in five years. Don't always think you can't. How do you know you can't before you've tried?

Don't be dependent on others, whether financially or internally, so that you will become a woman of great character.

To have an independent personality

We must always stick to our inner choices, whether right or wrong, and not be easily changed by the people and things around us so that we can become big women with big personalities.

Once upon a time, I was a person who was particularly concerned about what others saw, always upset by what others said, and always easily changing my mind for fear that others would say something bad about me.

Then I realized that the more I swayed from side to side like this the more likely I was to be looked down upon, and when I think about it, who will respect you easily if you don't have a bottom line?

So I began to change myself, try to pay attention to my feelings, not because of other people's views, and change what should be done, slowly, I found myself becoming independent and sober, I think, this may be the big woman pattern that I want.

If you want to have it too, try it together.

To constantly improve yourself

A woman's bottom line must come from ability, when you can earn money, the ability to live independently, and the ability to love yourself later, you will find that you are no longer afraid of the changes in the world, and no longer afraid of anyone leaving.

There are many ways to improve yourself. Choose a field that you are good at or like, then put in the time and effort, and don't give up no matter what happens.

Please believe that you just need to work hard, time will give you the answer, and as long as you work hard, one day you will become a woman of big style.

Keep your promises

Whether it's a man or a woman, you need to keep your promises, to do so, the premise is that you don't make promises easily understand where your capabilities are, and be able to do things before saying them, can't do them, don't say them easily.

As a woman, this is especially important, because when you break faith, others will no longer trust you, and you may also lose confidence in this.

I know a lot of strong women, big women, who speak and act very decently because they do not easily brag, every word spoken will make you feel solid and at ease.

A woman's security is always given by herself, so please do it for yourself and work hard.

To live a positive life

People will encounter many difficulties in this life, if you always feel sorry for yourself, you will never get joy and happiness.

I know a sister, whose marriage did not go well, several times to start a business also have various problems, but she never thought of giving up, but actively solve the problem, the problems in the marriage communication to solve properly, the problems in the business changed the method and path.

After almost ten years of hardship, she finally set up her own company, had a stable career, and her relationship with her husband and wife was getting better and better.

Many people think that her life is legendary and chicken soup, but I think this is the result of a woman who does not give up on herself. There are no hurdles in life that you can't overcome. As long as you are positive, you will be able to solve whatever problems you encounter.

If you want to be a woman of great character, you have to change your mindset of always complaining about the world, no one in this world should give in to you or protect you, all the respect you can get comes from your ability.

Be proactive in adapting to your environment

I am a person who is particularly afraid of change and upheaval. The feeling of always having to adapt to a new environment makes me uneasy and panicky.

However, the more one fears something, the more one encounters it. I have always been passive in changing my environment over the years, always needing to readjust to it and get to know people again

In doing so, I slowly overcame my insecurities and sadness, and I found myself maturing a lot. Now I am not afraid or worried about whatever difficulties I encounter, and I believe I have the ability and the means to solve them properly.

I think that's the process of growing up, it's tough, but it's also very satisfying. If you too want to get better and better, don't hold back, overcome your fears, and try to adapt to your environment, and I believe that shortly you will become a big woman on cloud nine.

Be open and cheerful

Most women are delicate-minded, so it's easy to be sad, and especially easy to get stuck in a thing and not get out. But you go to see those women who have a big picture, they seem to have very little pretension and sadness, not because they will not encounter difficult things, but because they can always think straight, and will be reconciled with themselves.

There are many things in life that you can look away from, but if you keep letting yourself get entangled in them, you are doomed to be miserable.

So, I hope I can be an open-minded and cheerful woman, and I hope you can be, too, because you will be happier that way.

Be cool at all times

I particularly like dramas with big female leads, whether it's Tang Jing in My First Half-Life or Gu Jia in 30 Only, they all have a calm and collected charm about them that is particularly charming.

Faced with the betrayal of both her boyfriend and best friend, Tang Jing calmly gets over her grief, and faced with her husband's cheating, Gu Jia calmly gets over her marriage.

I believe that their calmness is also forced, but such an ability is not possessed by every woman. Being able to keep your sanity in the face of great sadness is the best way to be able to solve problems.

So, I hope every woman can understand, to continue to strengthen their own heart, to constantly improve their ability, so that they can be calm when they encounter anything, so that you, already have a big picture, will be able to control their own good life.

Keep the bottom line

The last point I would like to make is the ability I have learned from many good women. No matter what kind of dilemma they face, no matter what kind of people and things they face, they will keep their principles and will not compromise easily, let alone hurt themselves for some benefits, because they know what longer-term happiness is.

And, after choosing to reject unreasonable demands and maintain their bottom line and principles, they will not be at a loss but will try to find a solution to the problem, in the process of moving forward step by difficult step to find a way out.

Such women are very powerful and fascinating, I hope every woman can learn from them, even if temporarily can not do so, but also towards this goal, I believe you can.

It's a great thing to be a woman of great style because you can control the steering wheel of your life, and you can choose what you want to do and what not to do, and such freedom will bring you true happiness and joy.

I hope every woman can take a look at these 10 tips and then work, and work again, believing that everything you put in will pay off and that time will give you the answer.

advicehow tohumanitylist
Like

About the Creator

Clemmens Crofton

An eye for an eye thought for an obsession.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.