Humans logo

The King whom lives inside

invested into my trust fund

By Tony randlePublished 2 years ago 4 min read
2
the light that shines

The sunshine in the night sky. As the moon reflect its comfort in the bluest ocean. The fact that I see you in the hourglass every dawn of Selene’s beauty.

Deceived by love, feeling that goodness is in the actions. Within the, your full of life. God’s will be beneath the paw. Your bliss of abundance laid its head in the beat of the drum that pushed the liquidation through your vein.

The anger from allowing others to see the crumbling of tower stroll down your copper checks. Blessed I am to witness the softness you come to be. Soak the tombstone in the assets of peace, health, and wealth as the blockchain grow.

Easy on the personification of the cosmos. Cherish the universe that gave you the door to the world that goes through four cycles. Your scares are discrete the burning of the flesh from the silver spoon. What was going through your brain that day? Who knows the numbness and anger grew the ego.

Your utterance sing songs that heighten the vibration on your clairaudience. Confused on what to say at times. You mute yourself from the quotations uttered from the world. Death of the shadow will not exit your lips. With amazement I got to see you heal through it all.

Affirmations used to crash the motherboard. Installed in the work of the spirit, you walked through the portal of life. A seed of unity, you are the glue that brings in the freedom to live. Inspired by the condolence of your loss.

A survivor, a warrior is the farm handler that stood in the fiery pits of tortured souls. You held my hand in the mist of the snow of fireballs. You taught me to hold my crown high as the swarm of flames neighbored my anatomy.

The prosperity I gained as we fought the reaper at the gates. I felt your golden rays as they gifted me the power of passion, to rise against the weapons possessed by existence himself. You’re the fountain of the art of being. You flow with the currency of joy. The love that bonds Ying and Yang.

The courtship I discern through seat of self-reflection of the beloved. Glimpses of the glow of ingots. I experience whom you are becoming in my nightmares. Facing the fears of success. The knowing of embodying your essences will lead me to. Not so of the horror yet of losing the grip of the achievements obtained.

Being trickle from your lips heals my shadows. Loving you is loving me. The visual of heaven laid on me in the presences of the sights of the beholder of the beholders. Embracing the inner child that dance in the psyche. Presents me the ability to do the works of the divine masculine, Sol himself. Whom personified insight to walk the land of life and welfare.

Placing me last is loving me first. A hero to self is the way to be the hero of mankind. How can you teach if you are never taught? Grooming the is the way to groom the nation. The ultimate example is to become an example for all to see.

I gave to lovers; I gave more then abba’s ten percent. I gave my energy until it was depleted. You showed me the true meaning of good. Goodness within is true supply and demand. Your roaring waters of grace whispered sweet symphonies of knowledge. Reconstructed my DNA. OH, how tasteful is the sight of your Carmel skin. You’re the ultra-form of a true demon slayer.

Cosmos of the universe you are the benefits of eating my greens. A lotus risen from the muddy waters. You are the narrator, the creator to a new world. Investor of assets, you picked the legal tender off the current of the sea. Braking curses of the four fathers. You preached to be the benefits of believing that you are whom is to be. Intelligent, brave, and the grandfather of the ascension to the fifth dimension.

The best thing you could do for me was healing you. Bettering you is bettering the Shepard’s sheep. Shine on you is the follower of leaders. My orbs of vision saw your aura in the spot you stood as I watched you walk away. The peace in the pain that thumps against my chest plates. A caterpillar turned butterfly guided me to love the feeling of frostbites as I do the touch of holding my first born.

A miracle that allowed me to walk across the sea to heavens gates. Death to the brim tamed nouns that inspires through your verbs. Hymns felt in the heart and unlock the cerebral. As you stood in your pulpit your leaders will do so in their own truth.

Thank you! For charming me with pleasures of narcissism. The blockchain that linked trigonometry and calculus. The fraction that determined the distance of the angle and the whole in solving the equation of instant change. Our love is a singular space of infinity. The third power governed by nine. I am the tan man nothing can stop the beast of the cold lover.

Pulling you closer the frequencies rose, so I breath to recalibrate the balance of the scales. A star reduced to six tons to slow me down. I processed the equation of the key to the stars and the moon. Diverse portfolios numbed my sensors that your higher downloads revived. Jump force in the loops of what is now. Your history taught me meaningful lessons. You foreshadowed reality in the present time.

You have my heart. An entity broken that can only be disappointed now. Loving you is loving me. The fact that I see you in the hourglass every dawn of Selene’s beauty.

friendship
2

About the Creator

Tony randle

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.