Humans logo

The emotional experience of a male relationship counselor

The long - awaited interview with Youai teacher has come! Xiaobian has finally got the exclusive sharing of teacher Youai's emotional experience, no more nonsense, to meet your desire for gossip

By testPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
1

In the beginning, if she were still with me now, my daily job would be a consulting room with a couch and a fee per minute to talk every day. Work is just work, analyzing split personalities, using the same template, applying it to different people. Maybe one day I'll have a strong personality, and I'll split. God was merciful. He took away my beloved, and let me leave my stable job, create a new relationship, and find my purpose. Five years ago, I was dumped by the love of my life. Before she broke up, we were still planning to buy a house and get married when I became a senior therapist. We are still ready to wait for next summer to go to Daocheng, drive to Lhasa, but also prepare our travel plan. This break up without warning, she did not make trouble with me, nor crazy pointed out my problems, just very quietly said to break up. Even before she said goodbye, we were still having a happy meal and I didn't see any change in her mood. After dinner at the Soul Inn, she said, "Part company! I don't think I'll be happy to be married to you. I don't like anyone else, and I'm in love with you now. I can't stand your character. I said: "I don't know where is wrong, you think with me together not happy, or you talk about my problem, I change!" She said: "we have been together for three years, three years I told you 10,000 times that your character is not good, you also changed for three years, I did not see a change, forget it!" Then I went away. I was deceived and did not pursue. After the event, I analyzed the reason why she left me and used various psychological methods to strike her heart. At the same time, I read a lot of strategies to recover my girlfriend on the Internet. I saw Chen Guo's love philosophy class, every issue of "love defense" carefully read, and made a lot of notes, but also read a variety of related books. I used the Internet method to get my girlfriend back, struggling for half a month. Finally, she blocked all my contact information, no matter how much she added, so we became strangers. Now that so much time has passed, I use very calm words to express my painful experience. "Whatever saved you, you'd better use it to better save the world," huang said. I want to save those who are still in pain, because I know your pain, give me a chance, give your relationship a chance, okay? So WHAT I did was I quit my job as a psychotherapist and started studying the psychology of relationships. I spent my days reading books in the library, listening to lectures on the mind of men and women, working like crazy, learning. I don't want to stop my thinking, stop I feel very painful, even want to find my ex-girlfriend, tracking her every day, looking at her MY heart will be a lot more comfortable. But I can't do that. We might be strangers, and she might think I'm a pervert. So I can only drink to get drunk, with alcohol to numb myself, so that I can feel more comfortable. During this time, I helped a guy I met in a bar find a girlfriend, helped a good friend save his marriage, wrote a lot of relationship analysis, and made a lot of recovery plans. Slowly sort out a set of recovery strategy, I feel that I am not like a psychological consultant, like a "recovery master". Seeing other people with loved ones makes me feel satisfied, and I feel that my existence is very meaningful. I feel that I am no longer a charging machine by the minute. "Out of the library, out of the bar, I no longer live not ghost, my heart only one voice:" I can not let others see my girlfriend walk away, he can only feel helpless, can only use alcohol to paralyze himself. I can't let a happy family fall apart and leave a shadow on the child. I can't have single people running around with their heads cut off, trying their best to find love. These I do not want to continue to happen, can help a person even if one, less pain ah!" With the voice from the bottom of my heart, I joined the heart inn emotional counseling, then I found the real myself, no longer do cold psychological analysis. Although it was a difficult journey and I often wanted to give up, I went back to my consulting room and lived quietly, at least not as tired as this.

But I looked at the students I had helped, they affirmed me one by one and thanked me again and again. Watching them go from breaking up to getting married, watching them fight like crazy, it's all worth it. No matter how many nights I stay up, I also think it is worth it. No matter how tired I am, I also want to reply to a message. Maybe because I teach him this sentence, she will redeem his girlfriend? I don't want two people who love each other to become strangers. I don't want others to spend a year as I do, and still rely on drinking and smoking every day to make my heart feel better. If you are someone who is experiencing pain right now, leave a message or message to me and believe I can help you.

humanity
1

About the Creator

test

test ok

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.