Humans logo

Post-adolescent memories of youth

When I opened the photo album, which was already a bit worn out, I saw many familiar faces, but they looked so strange that I couldn't recall everyone's name with all my efforts. That is a photo of the students in junior high and high school, only a few years from now

By Karen M BryantPublished about a year ago 4 min read
Like
Post-adolescent memories of youth
Photo by Jordan McQueen on Unsplash

When I opened the photo album, which was already a bit worn out, I saw many familiar faces, but they looked so strange that I couldn't recall everyone's name with all my efforts. That is a photo of the students in junior high and high school, only a few years from now. I always thought that forgetting was a middle-aged or old thing, but now that I am young, I have forgotten too many of my memories.

I've opened up my dusty guestbook and diary. The words of those who have said themselves or others, seem so close but also so long ago. I still remember my teacher saying that I was a stubborn and hardworking kid who would win my future, I still remember someone calling me sister and saying that we were sisters for life, and I still remember someone saying that we didn't have to be so happy, we all had to be good. I remember when I always liked to write more words, always strangely sad. The first thing you need to do is to get a good idea of what you're doing.

I still remember the days when I secretly wrote messages in class, and the teacher's kind words. At that time, I always like to write so much. Now also like to write, just lift the pen, always do not know what to write. The first thing you need to do is to write a sad dream, compared to the reality of money today, how can you write the beauty of that sadness?

The first thing you need to do is to open the books you bought when you were a student and look at the stories about college entrance exams, about youth, about young love. I always feel that something is missing in my youth. The fact is that you will be able to get a good deal on your own, and that you will be able to get a good deal on your own, and that you will be able to get a good deal on your own, and that you will be able to get a good deal on your own, and that you will be able to get a good deal on your own. I just feel that I have failed my teacher's expectations, and I didn't dare to go back to school for a long time.

About the student love. The book is nothing more than you have a crush on him, he likes her. The fact is that you can find a lot of people who are not in love with you, but you can also find a lot of people who are in love with you.

A while ago I saw an article titled "I wanted to fall in love early, but unfortunately, it was too late". Now think about it, I also want to fall in love early, but unfortunately, it is late. The student's own, probably really not very good. It seems that no one has ever liked, and they have not liked anyone. The first thing you need to do is to look through the memories of your student's love, and no boy stays in your memory for long.

The book, the book, had more than once declared to the mother, married when nothing, as long as the box of books and books.

The actual wedding is a time to talk about marriage, but not the courage to let them follow me. So afraid to follow me accidentally lost and disappeared. Never been a good person to lose things, all the way, and has lost too much ......

A while ago, the "To Our Last Youth" movie was released, and I told myself I had to go see it. The fact is that you can find a lot of people who are not able to get a good deal on this.

The book was in the hands of almost every girl in the classroom during that time. Later even bought more novels by Xin Yiwu. There is still a copy of her novel at the bottom of the box. But, later the movie still did not go to see because of various reasons. The company's main business is to provide a wide range of products and services to its customers.

If you have the opportunity to see it later, I think you should go with the sisters who have read the book together before. This is the memory of our sisters' youth, pulling some older boys to see, how they will understand ......

The fact is that you can find a lot of people who are not able to get the best out of your own home. Rheumatoid arthritis. The fact is that only old people will have the disease.

The two oldest members of the family said that it was frozen in the waxing moon last year. I want to say, it turns out that I am not only old but also more vulnerable than others old. Because after that cold winter, I am not the only one ......

The recent period, busy with medication, busy with noise. Occasionally, I recall the memories of my youth that are just far away.

Then think about it, the elderly should have an elderly look. It's time to be a quiet person, the youthful era is not much of a fuss, and now there is no need to make up for it all. It is always bad to make a lot of noise.

I think the commitment is like a bubble, a touch will break. The people around me told me are like that. It seems that I am too serious.

I'm not sure if I'm a good person or not. When you want to have some things in peace, you find that in addition to memory, you have missed too many days of accumulating the quiet life now ......

The only thing that remains is the memory of the forgotten residue.

friendship
Like

About the Creator

Karen M Bryant

Like to use words to record the drops of life

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.