Humans logo

My ideal

In my mind, I always thought about the question, what am I going to be when I grow up?

By CDSPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

In my mind, I always thought about the question, what am I going to be when I grow up? Recently, I finally found the answer. I really want to be a fashion designer.

Perhaps a considerable number of people know my idea will laugh belly: a child home bad studious culture, when what clothing designer?

The cynical remarks of some people could not shake my determination at all. I decided to be a fashion designer when I grow up after much thought. In fact, when I was a child like to draw some beautiful clothes on paper, and then according to its appearance, for my little doll to make a beautiful clothes.

I want to be a fashion designer, because every time I see those models on TV wearing beautiful clothes walking on the catwalk, my heart is full of joy, from time to time to praise. How I wish models could walk down the runway wearing my clothes.

I want to be a fashion designer, now of course this is just the ideal, but in the near future, I will realize my ideal to become an excellent fashion designer. In this long process, I am determined to study hard, keep forging ahead, the pursuit of my ideal, strive to be admitted to a famous university, professional study of fashion design, let my ideal become a reality.

"The love of beauty, everyone has". I want to design beautiful clothes, decorate people's happy life, to build a harmonious society to add beautiful color

In my mind, I always thought about the question, what am I going to be when I grow up? Recently, I finally found the answer. I really want to be a fashion designer.

Perhaps a considerable number of people know my idea will laugh belly: a child home bad studious culture, when what clothing designer?

The cynical remarks of some people could not shake my determination at all. I decided to be a fashion designer when I grow up after much thought. In fact, when I was a child like to draw some beautiful clothes on paper, and then according to its appearance, for my little doll to make a beautiful clothes.

I want to be a fashion designer, because every time I see those models on TV wearing beautiful clothes walking on the catwalk, my heart is full of joy, from time to time to praise. How I wish models could walk down the runway wearing my clothes.

I want to be a fashion designer, now of course this is just the ideal, but in the near future, I will realize my ideal to become an excellent fashion designer. In this long process, I am determined to study hard, keep forging ahead, the pursuit of my ideal, strive to be admitted to a famous university, professional study of fashion design, let my ideal become a reality.

When I was very young, my mother took me to the street to go to the store, I saw the colorful and colorful clothes in the store, will feel particularly excited, especially love these clothes, really want to wear them, even if just to touch them.

One day when I was seven or eight years old, my mother took me to Asia to attend a fashion fair. When I walked into Asia that moment, my blood is boiling up, I saw the colorful clothes hanging on the shelf, so I see dazzling, dizzying, there are colorful dresses, thick sweaters, and printed with colorful patterns of the T-shirt.

Out of Asia, I set a lofty ideal in my heart, to be a fashion designer.

Since then, I have been struggling for this ideal - start clothing design.

Fashion design has become a great pleasure for me.

Whenever I have free time, I turn on the TV and watch the fashion shows. When I see my favorite clothes, I will pick up a pen and paper and draw a few rough strokes. After watching the fashion show, and then carefully add a few pens, fill in its deficiencies, and finally fill in the color, such a set of clothing will be designed. I lovingly put the design in the book.

Now I have more than a hundred in my book, and I treasure them.

After dinner, I would pick up the dress book and read it carefully.

I firmly believe that through my unremitting efforts, my ideal will be realized. I want to design beautiful clothes, decorate people's happy life, to build a harmonious society to add beautiful color..

how to
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.