Humans logo

My family has a lovely

My family has a lovely

By Eric ThomasPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
1

My family has a lovely poodle. Its name is Tinky Winky." Tinky Winky's face was different from that of other dogs. It was short, with long hair on its head and only a pair of big eyes. Its legs are very short, and it runs like a big hairy ball rolling on the ground. Usually when sleeping or resting, always like to crawl. When Ding Ding is hungry, he cries loudly, as long as you give it food to eat, it immediately stops calling. At noon, I will take it to the grass to play, it is like a cage bird, running everywhere, that excitement, let alone describe the emotion of animals. You're gonna love it when you see it. Tinky Winky not only looks cute, but also did me a great favor! Once, I took Tinky Winky to the park to play. All the way, he was looking around like he was looking for something, and he was peeing all over the place with one of his hind legs up. At the gate of the park, I bought a chicken leg, finished the meat three times, and gave the bones to Tintin. After Tinky Winky finished eating the bones, he barked twice, as if to say, "Thank you." After walking a section of the road, I suddenly felt anxious, hid in a bush, and made a "big deal". I thought: What to play later? Thinking about it, I went to a playground to play racing, I looked at the price, not expensive, only 2.50 yuan a circle, I sit two circles. As I was paying for my money, I noticed that my wallet was gone, and suddenly I remembered what I had just done in the bushes. I ran straight back to the bushes just now, looking everywhere, but I could not find it, I was so anxious that my feet kept stamping, Tintin also smell in the middle of the trees to smell the west suddenly, Tintin called a few times, I thought Tintin and found a bone, I went to see, it was my wallet, I was very happy, picked up Tintin said: "Really good description of animal emotions." We played for a long time before we went home. On my way out of the park gate, I bought another drumstick, this time with the bones and meat as a reward for Tinky Winky. Aych! Look how cute my workers areToday is the 18th, to go to school to get the report card, all the way I am nervous, because my father said that if I test less than 600 points, I am ready to put some oil on the epithelial tissue! Came to school, the students are nervous to write on the face, see our class 707 students is extraordinary, all relaxed, talking and laughing, like just saw a dollar. I was also rendered by this atmosphere, and the nervous mood was thrown out of the cloud in an instant. Knowing that the old class entered the classroom, the atmosphere became as quiet and serious as usual. The old class picked up a book on the platform and said: This exam our class more than 600 points only 3 students, the first Wang Sicheng 648 points, the second Wang Jingxian, the score is relatively low, 602 points, the third Wang Yan, 600 points..... After the students' scores were reported, the old class began to send excellent students a certificate, I went up to get a, but the back of the 'three good students' certificate list did not have my name, the old class said because my math results are not good, this time only 76 points, too low, three good students must be good, I am speechless. It's all because I didn't work hard at math. In the classroom, some students beamed, some students beat their chest, regret... .. Back home, my mother showed me the grade table of Class 11 in Class 3, I was shocked, my God! First place Qi Quan, Chinese 112, Math 98, English 99, Politics 97, History 99, Geography 96, Biology 100, total score - 701! Every day, my God! What a great achievement! Is it a human? Second place Qian Xuxuan total score 692! These two masters used to be in my class in primary school, why are they so powerful? Well, I didn't study hard! Looking at those scores of more than 650 points one after another, I was a little angry with myself for not being neat, and especially envied them. When a successful flower opens, people only admire her realistic bright Yan, but at the beginning of her bud, soaked the tears of struggle, sprinkled the blood rain of sacrifice! Just talk can not, must pay action!

breakupsproduct reviewdating
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.