Humans logo

Laying The Soul Bare To The World

The reason why weak people are undiplomatic is not that they can't be diplomatic, but because weak people can't provide the benefits and exploitation values that diplomacy requires in exchange. I have no value to exploit myself, so why should I support the ability to be diplomatic

By BobbyPublished 2 years ago 9 min read
Like
Laying The Soul Bare To The World
Photo by Greg Rakozy on Unsplash

Weak nations are not diplomatic. Weak people are also undiplomatic. I am a weak man. I have no diplomacy.

The reason why weak people are undiplomatic is not that they can't be diplomatic, but because weak people can't provide the benefits and the value of exploitation that diplomacy requires in exchange. I have no value to exploit myself, so what makes me support is the ability to be diplomatic.

Why do some countries not have diplomacy, but my country has diplomacy because my country is strong. The three components of American power are technology supported by education, economy supported by technology, and militarily supported by the economy. Military deterrence in turn protects education and the economy.

Military power is what a nation cannot afford to be without.

Military power is what a city cannot do without.

Martial power is also what an individual cannot do without.

Internationally, truth is within the range of cannons.

Officially, truth is within the range of power.

In front of rogue scum, the truth is within the range of the fist.

Reason plays a small role. The law is almost a bullshit thing. The bad guys bully the good guys, and the law almost plays deaf and dumb. The good guys kill the bad guys, and the law only comes to the door in a murderous manner. Killing is supposed to be done by the bad guys, but sometimes the good guys are forced to kill for justice.

I have a sense of the formation of a city's temperament and the formation of personal temperament in the early years but did not form the text. Today, I was bored, and I wrote down the insights I had in my early years. This insight is:

A city's temperament, temperament, imposing, and imposing have three components.

A person's temperament, temperament, momentum, imposing, and aura need four aspects of immersion.

Whether a city has the temperament, gravitas, imposing, imposing, connotation, and royal majesty, contains three constituent elements:

1. sufficient quantity and quality of universities. If a city does not have universities, the city lacks the underlying atmosphere. Beijing, Shanghai, Nanjing, and Xi'an, are the cities with the most universities, so the city's grandeur is extraordinary. This is the cultural heritage.

2. highly developed industrial economy is set off by a highly developed commercial atmosphere. Otherwise, the city also lacks gravitas. This is the economic heritage.

3. a city has no large military area, but also affects and determines the city's temperament, temperament, and style. Beijing has the Beijing Military Region, Jinan has the Jinan Military Region, Shenyang has the Shenyang Military Region, Wuhan has the Wuhan Military Region, Chengdu has the Chengdu Military Region, and Lanzhou has the Lanzhou Military Region, so these cities can feel the royal aura and grandeur baked by the military region. A city lacking a large military district, the city is very inferior. The Lanzhou Military Region has given Lanzhou City a lot of prestige. If there is no Lanzhou military district, Lanzhou lacks majesty and grandeur. Even if a small or medium-sized city, the Public Security Bureau police station is an essential deterrent agency. This is the force underpinning.

Whether an individual has the temperament, temperament, imposing, imposing, and aura, need four elements to set off.

1. a person must have experienced the university environment. People who have not been to the university, lack book temperament-baked thinking, language, and style charm. This is the cultural heritage of the individual.

2. A person must practice a little defense of martial arts. Martial arts immersion to ensure the bookish temperament of the graceful release, otherwise, the advantages of your bookish grace advantage are precisely the shortcomings and shortcomings of being damaged and insulted, and your grace will be barbaric beaten nose-to-nose. Barbarians do not recognize elegance, only threatening power, deterrent power. A weak person will have too many bad people in front of him. A strong person in front of the bad guys will not dare to act rashly. The body, martial arts, official position, and even money are all elements that make up a strong man. Without these elements, it will be allowed to bully, ravage, trample, no way. This is the underpinnings of the force of deterrence that individuals need without anger. An individual should ideally be equipped with a "Lanzhou Military Region" for self-defense. At least equipped with a county "armed forces" to defend themselves. Otherwise, the hands have no power, evil people humiliate and bully you without discussion.

3. A person must have experienced the complex and dangerous environment of the officialdom, otherwise, full of bookishness, dull-headed, dumb-headed, sold out to help count the money, the lacks depth of social analysis. This is the substrate of awareness sublimation.

4. a person must have experienced the torture of social bad guys, no such torture, treat people, deal with interpersonal relationships, it is impossible to mature. People are too complex. 6 billion people, 6 billion kinds of faces, 6 billion kinds of character and virtue. Some people are incredibly good, some are incredibly bad. Bad people are so evil that people who have not experienced bad people simply cannot imagine and design them. Under normal circumstances, people say they can't imagine people too badly. The actual situation, the bad guys bad completely beyond the imagination of ordinary people. This is the bottom of the accumulation of experience.

By Ihor Malytskyi on Unsplash

We see the official appear, have the temperament, have the temperament, have the imposing, have the imposing (full of faction), have the aura, with what is with his experience to form the connotation and ability.

Experienced the above four elements of immersion and torture of people, to sublimate to the height of the philosopher, but also the formation of temperament, poise, poise, style, and aura.

I, the first fumigation skimmed light. The second fumigation is blank all my life. The third one is almost blank in the early stage of life. Only the fourth "fumigation" actually accepted the lessons and tasted the bitterness. A person's maturity, read ten thousand books, travel ten thousand miles, read ten thousand faces, which link can not be missing. At the age of 71, I humbly know that I have missed too many lessons and I am a candidate who failed the social exams completely.

I was born a coward from childhood. I remember when I was 10, it was during the famine of 1960. At that time we were on a state farm. The farm's wheat field was full of sunflower seeds, soybeans, and other grains. The wheat field seemed to be unmanaged. Some of us kids collected soybeans and sunflower seeds from the wheat field and went home to eat them. As a result, a kid who was younger than me, wearing a pair of red shoes, kicked me in the nose and my nose bled out. I could fight back against a child younger than me, but all I did was cry and didn't know how to fight back, or my sister, who was only two years older than me, protected me. I was born weak. When I was about 12 years old, I was playing by myself, and a child two years younger than me came and punched me for no reason and then ran away, and I didn't know how to fight back. I remember these events from over 60 years ago very clearly. By the time I was in my 50s, I was bullied by a wild man from rural Gangu. It means that I have been cowardly and weak all my life.

Human kindness is accompanied by weakness. People's viciousness is accompanied by fierceness. People who achieve great things are generally hard-hearted and fierce. Summing up my life, I realized the importance of Chairman Mao's saying that civilized is its brain, barbaric is its body. The world is nowhere but the weak and the strong, bullying, bullying the weak, the dog's eye is low. That's why I have the above sense of the city and the sense of being human. A country can not have only civilized display, no force deterrence, let alone an individual. So, the university, the economy, and the big military area are the soul of the city. Getting an education, a savage physique, knowing the officialdom, and understanding the society are the abilities that an individual must have.

I have been in school for a long time, and I know nothing about the officialdom and society, and I imagine the officialdom and society too well, feeling that the well-dressed people who enter and leave the building and the shiny people on the street are highly civilized, while it happens that many people here are highly barbaric people. Even the officialdom of the civilized United States is a place of deceit and unscrupulous infighting. The thrilling presidential election is proof of this.

Getting along with society and understanding its complexities is more important in learning than reading. Getting along with people and understanding the complexities of human nature are more important in learning than reading. Knowing people is very difficult. People can't understand other people's connotations, they only understand other people's "extensions". In other words, people can't see the nobility and transparency of other people's souls, they can't see the dirtiness of other people's souls, and they only understand other people's power, official status, and even money. The snobbish eye is a phenomenon that exists in abundance.

To understand people, you have to observe the natural degree of people. A person who speaks and acts in the natural state is the best state, even the natural state of disorder is a natural and beautiful state. A person who shows signs of pretending, that is, pretending to be honorable, pretending to be dignified, pretending to be dignified, pretending to be dignified, pretending to be profound, pretending to be big, should pay attention. The person who can pretend to be a man may be able to do anything. Of course, I also pretend, pretend to be an original farmer. Also, change the face and become evil in front of evil.

I have boasted that I can be friends with anyone, which is very naive. You get along with evil people is to get along with evil people, so a clean and decent person will not get along with evil people. But I know that society knows all the truths of people too late in life to be of any use, and even if I were to summarize it today, it would not be useful to write it out to reflect on my own life.

Because of my weak character, decided that I am weak in everything, naturally no diplomacy. I was despised by society contempt down is supposed to, be inevitable.

It is self-defeating to say that I have not grown taller and fatter in society, that I am short, that I have no function in dealing with social affairs, but that I use my charisma to win the respect of others and to engage in unreal diplomacy of usefulness and friendship. So the so-called personality charm or magic is not shaped by diplomatic ability. Just shut up and lock up your home, and honestly be a loner, walk alone and be depressed.

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Bobby

Writers who like to write, experience life, and learn about life

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.