Humans logo

If They are Living Entities

What If iOS and Android are Living Entities? This Could be their WhatAapp Chat History.

By Manpreet Singh BhinderPublished about a year ago 3 min read
4

“I’m not a promoter of iOS or Android and not a hater of Android or iOS. It's not about IOS and Android, nor am I insulting any smartphone company. It's just my imagination or thoughts on vocals that I want to share. Please don’t take it seriously. It's just for fun or laughter. While writing this I laughed many times and my purpose is to make you all laugh. I hope you all have fun reading this. This is just my imagination and I want to share it with you.”

I was sitting yesterday and thinking what if IOS or Android were two separate entities? What if they had WhatsApp accounts and they made fun of each other? This gave me an idea to entertain you. In my mind, I imagined how they would chat among themselves and what their chat would look like. So here’s how their chat started:

Android Created a WhatsApp Group and Added iOS in it.

Android is Typing……..

Android sent a message – "Hi iOS, I hope you will bring some new features in next update. People want to see something new, something great".

iOS is typing…..

iOS sent a message – "I will bring something new, But I hope you don’t copy it. 😂😂😂"

……..Deep Silent……..

Android is typing….

Android sent a message – "I never copied from others. I made features myself".

iOS is typing……

iOS sent a message – "You copied my Dynamic Island feature and saying you don’t copied from other. What a Joke!"

Android is typing….

Android sent a message – "I just pick an idea. My dynamic island is different from yours and better".

Ios is typing…..

iOS sent a message – "Things copied from other Nevers be better".

………….Deep Silent……………….

iOS is typing……..

iOS sent a message – "Are you there or HANGED? 😂😂😂😂"

………….Again Deep Silent……………….

Android is Typing……..

Android sent a message – "Yes, yes I'm here. BTW when you are giving full access to users of their phone. I mean your users can’t download directly to their phone. They have to use third-party apps."

iOS is Typing…….

iOS sent a message - "This is because when a user downloads something directly from their phone, they somehow share that information with digital marketing or ads companies. That’s why I don’t give full access to my users. This is my main security feature."

Android is Typing……

Android sent a message – "huh! You mean I don’t care about my users?"

iOS is typing…..

iOS send a message – "Not that I said so."

Android is Typing…..

Android sent a message – "Well! My users don’t have to sell their kidney’s to use my features. 😂😂😂😂"

……Deep Silent……..

After 2 Minutes

iOS is typing….

iOS sent a message – “Good things are Expensive”.

Android is typing….

Android sent a message – "This quote is old. Come with a new quote."

……2 Minutes silent…….

iOS is typing – "whatever! At least my user don’t complain about the device HANGING."

……DEEP DEEP SILENT………

……DEEP DEEP SILENT………

iOS is typing…..

iOS Sent a Message – "I think you are HANGED. 😂😂😂"

…….Deep Silent……..

Android is typing……..

Android sent a message – "That was an old issue. Now it’s get fixed."

iOS typing…..

iOS sent a message – "Oh really! I don’t think it will get fixed or ever get fixed. 😂😂😂"

…..Deep Silent…….

iOS is typing....

iOS sent a message – "HANGED AGAIN!"

Android Left the Chat

"iOS LAUGHING AT THE CORNER. 😂😂😂"

If you like this consider giving ❤. Your one like meant too much for me. I will write more like this and make you all laugh.

humorfact or fiction
4

About the Creator

Manpreet Singh Bhinder

I’m a content strategist, Youtuber, Website developer & Expert SEO Analyst. Working hard to grow my skills.

Follow Me - linkfly.to/manpreetsinghbhinder

Creators I Like - Cathy Holmes, Melissa Ingoldsby, Heather Hubler,

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  1. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (4)

Sign in to comment
  • Heather Hublerabout a year ago

    'Android left the chat' hahaha! That was great fun :)

  • That was great fun, excellent comic writing

  • This comment has been deleted

  • Michael Hartabout a year ago

    hahaha. This one is good ""iOS LAUGHING AT THE CORNER".

  • Rick Henry Christopher about a year ago

    Very funny... I can tell you prefer iOS.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.