Humans logo

I love my future bustdown Rolex!

I must have my Rolex asap.

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Damn, I want this Daytona Rolex really bad.

You all can thank Russia for my inability to get my Rolex watch. I cannot stand mother Russia, Ungrateful Russians are to blame for my extended poverty, it stinks. If Putin does not knock his incompetent games off, he will cause world war three. Who in their right competent mind would trigger such an experience? I hope that Putin is not the one to be incompetent enough to trigger world war three. If Putin does not cool it right quick, be honest about it, and be about that life that is in the best interest of all, I will never see my Daytona Rolex wristwatches with the emerald cuts within the bezel mounts, and the dial mounts. Honestly, I would love to score eight Daytona Rolex watches within the same purchase and same day. That would be sweet, however, it is never going to be a reality because Putin will not quit until he blows Poland's whistle, while playing leg day while laughing, and I do not know this for sure therefore do not take me seriously. I am just driving myself mad wanting a Rolex, plus wanting a little liposuction treatment if I feel the need for it to treat my love handles plus all areas of my abdomen that they can treat. I need that hot smoking babe body with the perks. I would do everything in my power to maintain it, I will not waste that money after getting my lipo, I would treat my surgery results like money. Money that money I want a luxury apartment loft in the downtown Cincinnati area, with a pool, and a sweet plush weight room with all the fixings including continental breakfasts. I love fruits plus veggies, I would love the plushest experience per day. I cannot continue to indulge in sweets, such as cookies, pies, doughnuts, cakes, mountain dew, cherry Pepsi, I cannot continue to indulge in saturated fats, due to avoid health problems, especially early cataracts, or age-related macular degeneration. I need to munch on a lot of carrots, even if I must pretend to be a bugs bunny on space jam to encourage it, laugh out loud I am joking about the bugs bunny quote. I cannot wait to become a buff smoking hot babe, with a washboard abdomen, perfect bubble butt, muscle-bound arms, legs, everything muscular in the perfect proportions. I need to be one hundred, and sixty pounds therefore I can crave exercise, and quit having diseased obesity issues. I do not want world war three to occur therefore I am going to pray about it per morning per night until gas prices drop to fifty cents a gallon, get real right. All of my wishful thinking may come to pass when I pray consistently enough. I must show persistency plus consistency per morning per night, and watch my prayers be answered. I do not prefer to offend anyone by being open about my belief in a higher power. Supernatural blessings have happened to me in normal intervals, of course, never experienced anything unrealistic. One night I felt the urge to pray shortly obeyed my urge then something I somewhat desired happened, six of my so-called male friends viewed my stories on Snapchat, it was very unexpected however, it felt like a blessing I have craved, it felt like good news, made me want to believe in the precious good side of humanity all over again instead of feeling lousy plus cynical. One of those males I actually felt forced to block due to the fact that he hid his stories from me on IG, called me names such as stalker, and some which had me burning with rage, you know He had no right to mistreat me. Who does he think he is? I refuse to mention the man's name because if I mention his name I would be snitching, and he does not deserve the praise, mentioning his name would only get this story unpublished and give a jerk like him gratification.

The End:

P.S. Indulge in my stories be encouraged, and uplifted. Please & thank you.

fact or fiction
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.