Humans logo

How to lose weight fast?

It's not that dieting doesn't mean losing weight, it's that ordinary people can't diet

By Jacqueline M CohenPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

First of all, clarify the goal of losing weight. You must make up your mind and stick to it. Others say that you are not fat. It looks good if you are fat. Don't listen to it and stick to your goal. Secondly, set a small goal for yourself, that is, how much to lose in a week and a month? If the goal is too difficult to achieve, there will be no motivation. Give yourself a reward every time you achieve a goal, like buying cosmetics or something. Then please don't eat carbonated drinks, fried food, junk food, etc. in the process of losing weight. These high-calorie foods are not healthy. At the same time, put fruits where you can see them, and eat more fruits when you are hungry. Finally, buy a scale, weigh it every morning, and record it. Download a mint in your mobile phone, you can record your weight and check food calories. Download a keep with lots of workout videos.

Next, I will share my experience, which is also a set of weight loss methods that I have taken many detours on the way to lose weight. The saying "eating 70 percent, exercise 3 percent" is true. If you want to lose weight, diet is more important than exercise. I can give you an example: Eating a bowl of white rice is enough to burn off the calories of an hour of running at the gym.

About diet: About dietary principles: less oil, less salt, less pepper. It is not advisable to skip dinner or go on a hunger strike to lose weight. Everyone knows that it will rebound. If you don't have the conditions to do it yourself at school, you can wash the oil inside with water in the cafeteria. If cooking by yourself, use olive oil, pepper, cumin and other natural seasonings. About a healthy diet: High protein: chicken, shrimp, fish, beef Dietary fiber: vegetables (broccoli), rice Carbohydrates: corn, sweet potatoes, potatoes. About meal times: before 8.00 for breakfast, 12.00 for lunch, and before 6.00 for dinner. About diet matching: Breakfast: Match 1: Milk + egg + corn Match 2: Millet porridge + egg + salad cucumber Match 3: Vegetable salad + milk Match 4: Egg + purple potato + milk

Lunch: Pairing 1: Pasta with Tomato Shrimp

Pairing two: broccoli + small bowl of rice + chicken breast

Pairing three: purple potato + carrot + beef

Match 4: Corn + Potatoes + Small Fish

For the above recipes, I will pair them with nuts and fruits at noon: cherry tomatoes, oranges, dragon fruits, etc. Dinner: I usually eat pineapples, apples, and boiled vegetables for dinner, but I will definitely be full. Or sometimes I drink meal replacement milk tea when I'm busy going to the gym. Sometimes I will make myself a cup of soy milk, generally see if there is time. Bread and rice and noodles I consume a certain amount each week. Sometimes when I am hungry in the morning and at noon, I will consume yogurt, apples, bananas, corn, etc. The following are some weight loss recipes that I made myself, with limited resources, so the combination is not very good.

About sports: I am a registered gym, and I usually take yoga classes, cycling classes, and exercise classes. Exercise misunderstanding: Many people have such a misunderstanding: losing weight is losing weight. Actually not, weight loss is more about body fat reduction and body shaping. For example, I have been practicing yoga for almost a year, and my weight has changed very slowly, but my body seems to have changed a lot. Exercise method: I am usually used to taking classes and not running very much. Because I don't like simple repetitive work. Therefore, friends can arrange their own sports reasonably according to their own preferences.

Workout time:

Exercise time varies from 1-3 hours. Usually, I usually go to a 45-minute cycling class, 20-minute keep, and skip an exercise class. Sometimes I will practice a few sets of equipment, and finally stretch.

science
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.