Humans logo

Heavy lifting

So many people that their bussiness or hobby is looking for treasures, I would love to do it as a hobby too,

By muskan shakyaPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

The pastor at our church has recently done a series of teachings on the books of Revelation and Daniel. The series was held at a public building in the evenings over several weeks and they were having to set up and take down everything each night.

The sound system they used to put on the presentation was huge and heavy speakers and speaker stands that were back breaking to carry and set up. I found some bose l1 stands that I recommended to the pastor for future use. It would save a lot of heavy lifting and space.

Stimulating breast milk product

While my infant was in ICU at the hospital, he was not allowed to nurse and I ended up loosing a lot of milk that I was producing to feed him. I was sick also but was pumping my milk to feed him later and keep my production good. My production of milk has greatly decreased and I was wondering if you know of any healthy ways to get my milk to start flowing better again?

Over the hills

My husband turned 40 this year, and said he is starting to feel “over the hill”. He is healthy but says he does not have the energy he once enjoyed or the desire to compete and out perform his peers in both work and play. Just for the fun of it I did some searching and found that vicerex could possibly help him out. I’m just not sure how to let him know about it.

read more-cute farm names

Skin cancer on the rise

It seems that now a days, everyone knows someone with some form of cancer. I lost my mother-in-law to breast cancer and my father-in-law and brother-in-law have both had skin cancers removed. Skin cancer is on the rise and many people are putting on sunscreen just to go outside.

I have recently been looking for Hats to help with some sun protection for when we take a family trip to the Philippines this year. Do what you can to protect yourself from the harmful effects of too much sun exposure.

The magic of garlic

Coughing and cold season is not over yet. Everyone in the family is sick again but only mommy is not allowed to get sick! The moment I feel like I am gonna get sick I take one garlic right away. I usually take it early in the morning while the babies are still sleeping so that I can go back to sleep after I take it. That little thing helps me all the time.

Get some magic for yourself

I love playing yoyo when I was little. It is very intertaining specaily when you are alone, you can do diffirent tricks it will help you not to get bored. The dark magic yoyo is beautiful the color alone is awsome, I cannot wait to buy one for my 10 year old boy for his birthday he loves to play yo-yo.

As I searched in the internet I found a bounty hunter metal detectors, it is very handy and a lot better to help you fine the exact location of the treasures that your looking for.

Last night we finally bought our ticket to overseas. Now the thing that we need to work on is our vaccine, we just called our doctor today for our vaccine and this coming Wednesday is our vaccine appoint. We just wanna make sure our health is not in-danger especially there are so many mosquitoes in that country.

keep reading-cute farm names

humanity
Like

About the Creator

muskan shakya

My self Muskan Shakya. I am an employee of muffleit com.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.