Humans logo

Demostración Con Besos

Demonstrating With Kisses

By nobodyPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1
one in love

Demostración Con Besos (Demonstating With Kisses) by Mr. Darek Michael Lucero

I remember walking you to your car that chilly evening. The sound of our footsteps echoed in the silence. My boot nicked yours as we traversed the parking lot. The faint sound of your winter coat I could hear just rustling above the wind.

"I didn't mean for that to happen," I gently commented.

"I know," you returned just as soft.

The evening air was cool but... that frenzied charge was suddenly present.

I opened your car door for you to nestle inside. After settling in, I noticed your face when you turned back towards me. Your jaw clenched tightly as your gaze averted mine. Instantly I felt guilt at holding my tongue earlier in the evening. You provided me an opportunity to serenade you via streaming videos from your phone. I decided to let you display your vocal talents. Regardless of anyone's opinion, your voice causes me a great inner warmth that I display with my smile.

Hoping to relieve the possible future toothache I gently rubbed your cheekbone and leaned in to bid you, "Good evening."

Instead of our usual cheek peck and hug I decided a kiss was better. Only this time I could not pull away.

After lingering in our lip embrace longer than usual, I felt your lips part to meet my tongue in their caress. A soft and savory dance, I caressed your lip with a biting tug as I proceeded to kiss my way to your eyes, across your forehead, and back to your eyelids.

I playfully brushed your nose with mine in a lover's duel. I kissed each cheek. Settling a lingering kiss to your mouth once more. I could feel butterflies rapidly beat their wings within my soul.

I trailed my way from your mouth down your neck, to your right shoulder, and proceeded towards the crook of your elbow. From there I trailed each kiss slower and slower until I felt your inner wrist under my mouth.

I paused long enough to breathe emphatically.

I lingered at your palm with more than insistent kisses. I nibbled and gently flecked my tongue across your palm...tracing each line as though memorizing your life's path. I continued to your fingers gently capturing each digit in between my teeth. I wanted to sink my teeth deeper into their flesh; but, I decided to reserve biting for another opportunity.

As Gomez does Morticia, I purposefully worked my way back up your arm to your left shoulder. Brushing your neck with my tongue, my teeth, and my lips alternating contact...I moved to your ear lobe. I lingered long enough to inhale slowly and deeply exhale a hot breath.

Before I could stop myself I gently but fervently bit your neck at the joint of trapezius to the neck...right where your muscle is fleshiest.

Your murmurs were enough to inform me it was time to end our evening.

I growled a groan of displeasure at this announcement of evenings end. I made sure you were ready to drive away safely, closed your door, and leaned in to whisper, “Good night, Love.”

Wishing to say more than, “Please get back safely.” and, “Please let me know when you do get where you’re going.” I walked to my car and climbed inside.

I didn’t look up or wave to you while starting the ignition. I just savored the prior moment's intimacy.

Always giving you opportunity to leave for your destination before I drive away I slowly watched your car exit the parking lot.

I turned on my music and hit shuffle. The lingering scent of your kiss traveled with me the entire drive back to my apartment. My imagination tingled for what could be.

Mi Hermosa Esposa, pienso en ti... pero te amo lo mas que extreñendole!

(My Beautiful Wife I think of you constantly. I love you more than I miss you!)

love
1

About the Creator

nobody

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.