Humans logo

Delicious bread mix breakfast

Healthy Home DIY recipe

By QueencygloriaPublished 9 months ago 3 min read
1
Delicious 🤤

This test so good and delicious. You might want to try this DIY healthy recipe at home.

As a pure naturalist and a healthy food lover, I’m always trying new things, healthy and save recipes and this is one recipe I started recently and my dm was filled up with this questions. How did you do it?

I don’t eat bread all the time but anytime I want to eat bread, It has to be completely made healthy and safe, most importantly, I love to enjoy my meal so why not.

I love good food, and I’m pretty sure everyone does love good and healthy food as well. The fact that some food are not healthy, it’s always important to know what you consume on a daily basis with an appropriate proportions so as not to abuse safe and healthy intake. We all love it simple and healthy right? Good.

I made this home diy recipe yesterday and got a lot of dms from it, which made me decides to put it up here in writing ✍️ .

So in other not to reply individually, I choose to reply everyone and put it here for the benefits of everyone and those who might want to try this delicious at home.

First of all, get the following ingredients available to prepare this.

1: one (1) pieces of plantain

2: one (1) pieces of red pepper (Atarodo)

3: A tiny slice of green and red bell pepper 🫑

4: Half slice of onions 🧅

5: Two (2) pieces of egg

6: Half slice loave of bread 🍞

7: Coconut flakes (3tsp)

8: one (1tsp) of sweet corn

9: salt

10: dried basil leave

11: black pepper

12: mayonnaise

13: ketchup

14: bread

HOW TO PREPARE :

Slice the bread into two (2)

Place a fry pan on low heat and add half (half tsp ) of butter to spead on the fry pan, place the open part bread 🍞 on it, allow to hit till half brawn and set aside.

Break the egg in a plate and slice the onions, green and red bell pepper with the red (atarodo) pepper, add a pinch of salt to test, and some drop of basil leaves and black pepper and mix very well.

Again place your fry pan on low hit and add 2tsp of vegetable oil of your choice and fry the egg to set aside

Note do not allow to separate make sure it’s well fried

Next: smash the ripe plantain to paste, add your coconut flakes and sweet corn, smash everything to paste, do not add water. place the fry pan on low hit again and add one. (1tsp) of butter to fry till it’s looks like a pan cake

Note: do not allow to separate, set aside

Now mix one (1tsp) of mayonnaise and half (1/2 tsp ) of ketchup together. Spread on bread 🍞 then add your fried egg, and fried plantains smashed, eat with any natural fruit blend or tea 🍵 of your choice.

I enjoyed mine with a natural healthy diy tea I made with turmeric, clove, pineapple, ginger, lemon 🍋, negro pepper, etc. Which help in treating malaria, cramps, anxiety, blood sugar level, pain relief, infectious flu, also anti aging and give the skin proper glow up. This tea is also a complete immune boaster, and improve weight loss and lot more.

I will be dropping the recipe for the healthy tea hence we get good response from this content.

Enjoy 😉!

Note: if you are making much for the entire family, just double the recipe that’s all.

Remember Your comment, likes and share will be appreciated, and do not forget to subscribe for more contents like this.

Do let me know if you will be trying this at home.

diyHumanity
1

About the Creator

Queencygloria

meet queencygloria a digital/affiliate marketer influencer content creator organic diy skincare formulator natural healthy food and drink lover relationship advicer

You will love my content because I’m here I’m here to make you stay with me

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Kenny9 months ago

    This reminds me of my riski burger back in my UNILAG days 😀

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.