Humans logo

Cholera.

The story of cholera.

By CalvinPublished 11 months ago 5 min read
Like
Cholera.
Photo by CDC on Unsplash

that is the tale of how cholera modified

my village tiny germs of cholera

too small to look unfold through the

river so small but so risky without

knowing women carried cholera domestic in

the water flies carried cholera on their

toes unwashed palms unfold it too we

swallowed cholera germs in our water on

our food and on our hands

[Music]

it took place so speedy by way of morning my father

become very ill he had diarrhea that

gave the look of rainwater and poured out of

him i used to be so scared I went for help I

[Music]

by no means rode so rapid one study my father

and the nurse knew it was cholera

we had to work fast to keep him we made

a unique drink to help him first we

made the water safe we filtered it

thru cloth and boiled it for one

minute

then we mixed 1/2 a teaspoon of salt

and six teaspoons of sugar in one liter

of this safe water he tasted like tears

no longer too salty

I involved my father might die earlier than my

eyes but he soon felt a bit stronger

the nurse defined to me that now not

anybody who swallows cholera germs get

unwell like my father but they can nevertheless

unfold the disease now I had to takes

a father to my village and educate them

a way to guard themselves from cholera I

noticed a lady carrying water I advised her she

could make the water safe via adding

chlorine drops and ready 1/2 an hour

[Music]

there has been a person about to eat with

unclean palms I advised him to constantly wash

his hands with cleaning soap and secure water after

going to the bathroom

handiest with smooth palms may want to heat accurately

I saw villagers spreading cholera right into a

river I told them we needed to dig

latrines some distance from the river at least 30

meters away this changed into important to hold

our village smooth i found the mom

preparing risky meals I informed her

first we ought to wash our hands with secure

water then we had to wash and peel the

food cook dinner it and constantly eat it hot and

blanketed from flies I spread the phrase

all through my village and ran to find my

father i was so happy to peer he became

higher our village became healthful now a

clear out and oil our water to make sure it

is secure we always use that Trine's and

usually wash our hands after food is safe

from flies washed and peeled and cooked

and we usually wash our palms earlier than

cooking and ingesting

[Applause]

we made our village secure from cholera

unfold the phrase your village can be safe

[Music]

[Music]

that is the story of how cholera modified

my village tiny germs of cholera

too small to see unfold through the

river so small but so dangerous without

understanding girls carried cholera home in

the water flies carried cholera on their

toes unwashed arms spread it too we

swallowed cholera germs in our water on

our meals and on our arms

[Music]

it took place so rapid by using morning my father

became very unwell he had diarrhea that

appeared like rainwater and poured out of

him i used to be so scared I went for assist I

[Music]

never rode so fast one look at my father

and the nurse knew it became cholera

we needed to work speedy to store him we made

a unique drink to assist him first we

made the water secure we filtered it

via fabric and boiled it for one

minute

then we mixed half of a teaspoon of salt

and 6 teaspoons of sugar in a single liter

of this safe water he tasted like tears

now not too salty

I involved my father could die before my

eyes however he quickly felt a bit more potent

the nurse defined to me that no longer

all and sundry who swallows cholera germs get

sick like my father but they are able to nonetheless

unfold the sickness now I needed to takes

a father to my village and educate them

a way to defend themselves from cholera I

saw a female sporting water I advised her she

ought to make the water secure by using including

chlorine drops and ready half an hour

[Music]

there has been a man about to eat with

unclean palms I instructed him to continually wash

his arms with cleaning soap and safe water after

going to the bathroom

most effective with clean arms may want to warmth safely

I saw villagers spreading cholera right into a

river I advised them we needed to dig

latrines some distance from the river at the least 30

meters away this became vital to maintain

our village easy i found the mother

making ready dangerous meals I instructed her

first we must wash our fingers with safe

water then we needed to wash and peel the

meals prepare dinner it and constantly devour it hot and

covered from flies I spread the phrase

in the course of my village and ran to locate my

father i was so glad to see he changed into

higher our village have become wholesome now a

filter and oil our water to make certain it

is safe we usually use that Trine's and

always wash our palms after food is safe

from flies washed and peeled and cooked

and we continually wash our hands before

cooking and ingesting

we made our village safe from cholera

unfold the word your village can be safe.

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.