Humans logo

Can't help thinking of you, in every inch of time, write to miss you very much

Fate of the world we said goodbye, from then on turned the horizon, no longer meet.

By John WilsonPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

Love, is a kind of can not cover up the mood, hide the sentence "I love you", can not hide the eyebrow mark deeply sad, can not hide the mind.

There is a love, say and don't say, are in the heart.

There is a kind of love, long journey, acacia love lead.

Far away from you, but also know that there is always a love you of me, put you deeply in my heart warm feet.

These years, the years of spring flower autumn moon circulation, time flower Xie flower fly changes, there are always too many memories by the vicissitudes of life, there are always too many shoulder turned to forget, but I love you to now or I love the only.

Fall in love with you, a journey accompanied, I love, even if this life deep edge shallow, you and I edge to the end of the song, scattered sea of people, you are still my life to die not negative love lead.

Thanksgiving to meet, the world only you are the beauty of my memory

Fate of the world we said goodbye, from then on turned the horizon, no longer meet.

Love the world without your company, a world of mortals road I go so lonely.

After you left, I often in a casual be like the sea of acacia annihilation, lost in the sea of missing, unable to extricate themselves thinking of our past.

Apart from the furthest distance in the world, you are the most recent warmth in my heart, although the heart of missing is sad, but I can never resist a to and deep thinking.

Thanksgiving meet, the meet, although such as the flower period is generally short, but its beauty, its warmth, is the world is incomparable beauty.

There are thousands of encounters in the world, only you are the beauty of my memory, the world of mortals, only you are the only one I love.

You came, I loved, loved a, care about the world

Once upon a time, I just heard that there is love in the world for one thousand years, but I do not know that there is love in the world for one thousand years, and then I met you to understand what is one thousand years.

Meet you, fall I really, from now on, you are my promise in the old stick, you are my generation of life don't want to live up to someone.

Time will grow old, the truth is difficult to negative, you engraved in my heart that soft, is my life around the obsession.

After you go, I still love you as silly as before, with a heart without regret deeply miss you, willing to burn yourself to fire for you, is my eternal dedication to love.

I love the beauty of the old days, but know that this life we can never go back, some feelings can only let it sink in the bottom of my heart, hidden into the bottom of my heart aloes.

Dear someone, no matter where you are in this present life, cape or horizon, mobei or Jiangnan, you have to remember, my heart will always have only one you, you have come, I loved, love a, care about life!

Can't help thinking of you, every night, all the years, you are in my heart

The heart of love can not get rid of the companionship of missing, a yearning, two places, deeply read you all, is I can not resist the entanglement of love.

There is a kind of love, can not help but miss you, in the wind, in the rain, in the water, in the mountains, in every moment I close my eyes, in my eyes all the time.

I can't deny that I love you, forget you I can't do, can't help thinking of you, is I repeat every moment of the mood.

Even if the distance of the mountain is far away from me to read your heart, even a year after year, vicissitudes of life do not go to my obsession with you, every day, year after year, you will always be in my heart!

Miss you, miss you, pour my heart, may you love life, heart lock love, love this life, just for you!

humanity
Like

About the Creator

John Wilson

I am a freelance writer and I hope my articles will give you pleasure

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.