Humans logo

Angels Orchestrating Their Magic

Trusting and Following Their Guidance

By Angela DaceyPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1

I want to share one of my most amazing stories.

Signs have shown up in my life every day and I’m blessed to be aware and acknowledge them. A beautiful reminder we are on a spiritual journey and supported.

On June 30th , 2017 I was in a little town of Bracebridge, Ontario and told to visit the Clock Tower to see amazing artists and their galleries. While I was there, a photographer I was speaking saw my tattoo, which says, “BELIEVE” and said, “You have to meet Stan Tait”!

I followed the prompting and walked 5 steps across the hall to find a happy looking man in his 60s working away on his silver jewelry behind a counter while bopping to music from his headphones. While he was lost in his task and the music I looked around his gallery. His silver jewelry seemed so familiar. Plus, there were gorgeous pictures of colourful artwork in between the designs.

Stan looked up and with a big smile, greeted me. That started an hour and a half conversation. From finding out he is a Reiki Master, musician, jewelry designer and been in business for 44 years (my special number) I also learned his wife loves colour therapy and is the featured artist I enjoyed viewing.

Our synchronicities were constant, including our love and belief in the spiritual world. When he confided his story of how his special angel pendant came into reality, I knew immediately I recognized the design. It was not only sold in a store down the street from me in 2001, People’s Jewelers represented it for years.

I was completely captured by the power and simplicity of this design. Plus, Stan told me story after story of people who have had phenomenal experiences after wearing the necklace. I was in my happy space. Sharing spiritual stories, talking about colour therapy and feeling like Stan and I were meant to meet.

Then he said an amazing thing to me. “Angela, last week I asked the universe to send me someone who understood this language and the purpose of this pendant while knowing how to market a product like this. You see, I’ve sold over 70,000 angel pendants in 17 years and I want to reach my goal of 1 million. I also would like to retire with my wife soon and put my trust in someone special to carry on this task. I believe we need to work together. I believe we need to spread love, hope and inspiration for years to come”.

I was shocked and honoured. My response was, “Stan, last week I was walking and speaking to my Dad who passed away 4 years ago. I asked my Dad to show me the next project I should work on with my business. I also asked my Dad to provide me with a product I could represent that had already proven successful and was meaningful for me.”

Bam…..I got my answer.

Within one month, we took it even further. I kept dreaming about a line of Colour Therapy healing angels that needed to be made. With using Stan’s angel pendant and adding a gemstone representing the chakras, we together developed 9 angels all focused on helping to heal, inspire and uplift the spirit.

We launched theses little gems and now have people wearing the healing pendants. Hopefully this helps them to know they are loved and supported every day.

This is no ordinary angel pendant. This has a story attached. Each angel has Reiki love and energy from Stan. Each radiates its own frequency of healing to support you physically, mentally, emotionally or spiritually. Each has been designed to help people Live Life Colourfully!

Life is amazing when you ask for what you need, surrender, release and let the universe align the stars for us. When your requests come true, always remember to say thank you. I am beyond thankful for my life and the gifts that keep coming my way.

Thanks for letting me share.

Colourfully yours,

Angela ( The “Colourful Angel Lady” )

humanity
1

About the Creator

Angela Dacey

A colourful woman living her passion by supporting people in feeling lighter and shining brighter. Focused on personal development & spirituality with colour psychology.

www.livelifecolourfully.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.