Humans logo

A brief introduction of my-self

My journey, career, dream, goals and much more.

By Sukanya RayrikarPublished 11 months ago 4 min read
1

Hello, this is Sukanya. In the previous article I shared about my job experience. You can read article by clicking on the link https://vocal.media/humans/i-am-happy-to-be-unemployed.

In this article, I will share about myself. I want that my readers should know about myself to get more friendly with my article. So, let’s get started.

I born on 3rd June 2003 in Pune, India. I grown up in a typical and strict family who believes more in cast rather than human, who believes more in marriage rather than career, etc. things which I dislike but yes, I grown up this culture. My mother is too strict than my father, having a good and humble father, a elder sister like a friend and having a backbone of our family that is my grandmother. This is my short and sweet family.

I completed my 1st to 4th class education in Z.P. school, then 5th to 10th education in high school from semi-English medium. I took commerce in 11th standard because my mother wants that I can do job in bank as an accountant. In 2020 covid came, and everything gets stuck. Then I suddenly took admission in arts because I don’t want to waste my whole year, and I want to take arts. Everything gets changed, my life and my career, everything. I pass out 12th with highest score in history subject. After then I took admission in Batchelor of arts in my dream college. Then due to some financial reason I took gap and now applying for SYBA in history in this year. It is all about my academic introduction.

Now what about my career? I decided to become a teacher in any primary or high-school, because I want to contribute something to my country. I don’t know that am I new achiever who’s name will be written in golden history of India. I didn’t even think or dream about that, my dream is only one that I wanted to do something for India.

I am getting married soon and we both are planning a beautiful future and family. Before that we both wanted to complete our education, and do travelling. I can’t share more about my marriage but to with I am getting married is best person for me ever. It is all about my career and future.

Now what are my hobbies and why I am doing content writing? I love to read lots of books, I do Devanagari calligraphy, poem, I love to cook food, love to do travelling, etc. I am doing content writing because it is my passion. If I never get any chance to become a teacher, then I will become full time content writer.

What I like to do more in my life or what are my ambitions? The answer is: - I want to do lots of study, wanted to complete my masters in abroad country, I want our extended and healthy family, I want to read lots of books, I want to earn lots of wealth for travelling and for fulfilling mine and families dream and daily need, I want to adopt dog and love them as a child. Most important that is I want to make life more peaceful and joyful.

There are few things which give me motivation to work daily: -

1) Our family: - we both want to give our family all the best things which we can give them, our parents give everything to us, now its our time to give them happiness. Because of proper money and time management we are achieving our little milestone and it motivates me.

2) Some social factor: - while travelling I saw some poor children and old people to begging for food and money and it made me sad, I try to help them but I want to do something for them. If I could save 1 life, then I will consider that I am contributing to my country.

3) Books and travelling: - we both love travelling and reading books. I hate job culture, 9 to 5 schedule, so with the help of content writing and freelancing I want that freedom to work, so I can earn, do travelling and read books.

It is all about myself, I hope you enjoyed this article. We will meet soon in next article. Thanks for supporting and reading my article.

CONTENT WARNINGCONTENT WARNINGinterviewinterviewfamilyfamily
1

About the Creator

Sukanya Rayrikar

Hello everyone I am Sukanya from India. I am new in the world of vocal.media.

I am here to share about book review or summary, travelling, foods, culture, some best and worst experiences in my life, finance and much more.

stay tuned with me.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.