Humans logo

25 Affirmations To Attract Love And Union In Relationships

These daily affirmations that will bring you true love and a stable, loving relationship.

By Silena Le BeauPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
3

Are you ready to attract a lot more love and romance in your life and relationship? So if your ready to say goodbye to wrong relationships and say hello to good ones than you are in the right pace.

What are affirmations?

Affirmations is a tool comprised of simple little statements that impact our conscious and subconscious mind. In theory, they are short positive statements that help us to overcome negative thoughts, self doubt as well as challenges.

Depending on what we learned about love growing up, love affirmations have the power to help us change our negative thoughts that we associate with love.

However, when we begin to use affirmations consciously for love or romance, we not only start to change our thoughts but our life begins to change. This is because as we begin to change our thoughts we then begin to attract that which is aligned with our new vibration being emitted from us.

Love is something that many people around the globe are seeking in today's society. As a youth growing up in New York City I once heard a saying that goes, there are two things in the world that people want the most... one is money and the other is love.

Even after one successfully gets into a relationship, the quest to seek or receive love never truly dissipates.

There's undoubtedly a big reason why we're constantly on the look out for love. It brings us apiece of emotional satisfaction and makes us feel content.

Which is why one cannot be in doubt when looking for true love.

Here are 3 Key questions to ask yourself...

  • Are you healed from past hurt?
  • Are you holding onto pain or trauma?
  • Are you the perfect partner for your perfect partner?

Finding a long lasting love with a partner isn't only about focusing on them and what quirks they may have but it's also about self reflecting on ourselves too. Because let's face it we ALL have flaws. Considering that there is not one perfect person walking this Earth today.

If you have done the work and are healed from any past hurt in your life and you are certain that you have a positive outlook on love than you are ready for love. As well as ready to welcome love with open arms.

These 25 affirmations can help you attract love, romance and happiness. Affirmations can be used to spice up your life

Affirmations

  • All i see is love. Love flows through me.
  • My heart is always open to love. I radiate love.
  • I am unlimited in my ability to attract loving experiences into my life.
  • I feel safe and secure with my partner.
  • I am surrounded by love every day in every way.
  • In life I always get back what I give and I always give out love.
  • I love being with someone who brings out the best in me.
  • I am in a wonderful relationship with someone who treats me right.
  • I give my heart ready to receive the heart of another.
  • I wholeheartedly love the feeling of being in love.
  • My partner and I love waking up to each other every day.
  • I adore being loved and wanted by my partner.
  • Our love combined is stronger than our love individually.
  • I open my heart to love and I trust that true love will follow.
  • The perfect man or woman for me is now entering my life.
  • I am content and thankful to have found a special someone to love.
  • I attract relationships to me that are for my highest good of all.
  • The Universe has a perfect relationship for me. I am relaxed and ready to receive them into my life.
  • I love that my relationship is becoming deeper, stronger and more loving everyday.
  • I am grateful that I have found the perfect person to share this life with and make lasting memories together.
  • I radiate pure, unconditional love to my partner and she/he to me. We compliment each other very well.
  • I love that my relationship is in harmony with my highest good.
  • I'm in a loving relationship filled with unconditional love, trust, and respect.
  • I have attracted the most loving person in my life and my life is now content and full of joy.
  • My relationship is divinely protected. Nothing can separate us and we are together until the end of time.
  • Task: Repeat Affirmations Daily

    While you repeat these affirmations remember to close your eyes before you begin to recite these powerful words. Next you will need to visualize yourself in the exact relationship that you want and with the partner you want.

    Good luck on your journey to love. Get ready to manifest a beautiful, healthy, long lasting relationship!

    

    love
    3

    About the Creator

    Silena Le Beau

    She expresses her gift of writing through each piece. She studied writing in college and has been inspiring people for 20 years. She gives back to the community & enriches them with enlightenment. Philanthropist, Empath and Nature lover.

    Reader insights

    Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

    How does it work?

    Add your insights

    Comments

    There are no comments for this story

    Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Sign in to comment

      Find us on social media

      Miscellaneous links

      • Explore
      • Contact
      • Privacy Policy
      • Terms of Use
      • Support

      © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.