Geeks logo

Love After Lockup S4 E6

MiMi’s TV Talk

By Majique MiMiPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1
Photo Courtesy: Nextseason.com

🙋🏻‍♀️ Chazz baby, this is the fifth and FINAL time you’re getting married?

Harry 🤦🏻‍♀️ An arcade? 🤦🏻‍♀️Two females? Who’s the other one?

Sidebar: How you cheat IN jail with WORDS?

Harry, I'm tryna like you but you makin it difficult

And WTF is Terri? 🤣🤣🤣

Guess we fittin to find out who Terri is . 🤦🏻‍♀️

Antoine was telling the truth when he admitted to not having any people skills at all 🙄. He talks to Lacey like she’s insignificant and has too many demands for someone who doesn’t have a job or even a life plan yet 🙄 But I can guarantee you he counts pills & money quickly 🤷🏻‍♀️ #ISWISSIIWII

⏸Antoine’s Mom (Christy) caught COVID? So he’s not gonna go see her. Y’all know,low key, Lacey is happy 🤭

💯 #facts Tiffany only called Kevin back to pick her up cuz that’s where she told em she paroled to 🤦🏻‍♀️

Meth 🤷🏻‍♀️ Of course it’s meth that Tiffany got locked up for 🙄. I’ve never struggled with addiction, but how does one make the decision to try meth? Do you wake up one day and say, “My teeth are too perfect and I don’t want to be attractive anymore, so I’ma do this meth right here?

Chazz is so freakin corny but he makes me laugh, poor pumpkin. I hope Branwin doesn’t hurt him. But greeting her at the prison was the dude that got her locked up in the first place and of course he brought his dog, a pitt 😐Talk about stereotyping 🙄

🚨🚨🚨Terri, apparently, is Harry’s other girlfriend. 😐. Terri lost her JOB cuz of Harry because she started DATING him while he was in the halfway house? 🤷🏻‍♀️Iono . All I know is this also seems to be a recurring theme on this how. But I’m pretty sure this puts Indie in a precarious situation. Yolanda needs to go get her daughter NOW before things get even more tragic than they already are. Harry needs paper💰; Indie is broke AND has a child. Harry is gonna keep doin Indie dirt ball dirty until she leaves him.

⏸Did Antoine say Lacey’s house was “better than the hole”? This is EXACTLY what MiMi is tallem bout when she expresses angst about ignorance and stupidity being demonstrated at the same time 😐. Ignorant 🍑 Antoine. 🙄I’m just over him.

⏸ 🙋🏻‍♀️ Yes Rick, you keep sayin that you think Raydean KNOWS what she has in you.

RICK , SHE ABSOLUTELY DOES KNOW!!! You are a WALLET 🤷🏻‍♀️ #ISWISAIIWII. 🤨🤦🏻‍♀️

Wait, Rick pulls his appendage out at parties? 😳. And why? Why did we need to know this? 🤦🏻‍♀️

Raydean isn’t acclimated to bein free yet. She isn’t fully acclimated to being clean yet either. I hope her teeth don’t get any smaller as the season continues.🤷🏻‍♀️

⏸ Tiffany after consummating the relationship with Kevin said “it was a long time coming, no pun intended” . If I didn’t already peep her game, that would’ve tickled me. But until she fully redeems herself, Tiffany is now a sewer pimp. 🤷🏻‍♀️😐

But then again, Kevin still had his ex…remember Kexla? Errytime they flashback to Kexla whining at Kevin “Why just can’t you keep it real with me?” I wince 😖 . She sets women back 15 years by actin like that.

Raydean darlin, you’re not disgusted by Rick 😐. You’re mad that Rick ain’t fallin for the okie-doke.

🤣🤣🤣 Chazz said to Aaron (guy with Pitt) “thank you for putting money on her books man, I appreciate it.

Branwin called Chazz a petite guy 🤣🤣🤣 but he IS🤭

But not for nothin, the box she made him was dope ✌🏼.No I’m dead serious, I like the box and I’m rooting for Chazz & Branwin even though I keep forgetting the child’s name like she once dated Rich Dollaz 🤣.

I’m sorry Mariahlynn, sweetie, say hi to my FBC cuz she’s watchin y’all now too 🤣

No I’m serious, FBC said she is .

But sidebar, to be completely fair, didn’t the producers of this series just kinda throw Chazz & Branwin on this episode all willy nilly? So give MiMi least two more episodes to get her name right. Jussayin 🤷🏻‍♀️

✌🏼💜💨

Peace, Love , Exhale

tv
1

About the Creator

Majique MiMi

You can call me MiMi. I’m a Brain Aneurysm & Stroke Survivor & Former English Professor. I write to stay sane, and to keep gratitude in my Spirit & Praises in my mouth.

Check out my series starting with Hood Ornaments

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.