Geeks logo

Marriage Boot Camp: Love & Hip Hop Edition S19E3

MiMi’s TV Talk

By Majique MiMiPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1
Photo Courtesy: TVOne

Hey hey what it do! How’s it goin; how are you?

This blog is brought to you by German Chocolate 🍫 🌱💨 & ice water, cuz it’s waaaaay too late for coffee. Plus MiMi has been fightin this migraine and these muscle aches all day. I’m also I’m avoiding cuttin & dying my hair 🤦🏻‍♀️ which has nothin to do with Marriage Boot Camp:Love & Hip Hop Edition.

Unless someone is doin something drastic with their appearance this episode.

*** clears throat*** Lola, Mariahlynn 🤭

🤣🤣🤣

Recap from last episode:

•Lyrica’s lime green dress matches A1’s hair 🤦🏻‍♀️🤣

•And if Kastan says he’s a dentist 🦷 one mo gin.

•Mariahlynn bein so hype & confident before the rap battle made me 🙄. I hope she deep conditions her hair this episode cuz it was lookin like an original pilgrim’s wig last episode.

And she tries too hard to be too hard 🙄.

⏸ That pool area is 🔥🔥🔥

🙋🏻‍♀️ Was green an agreed upon color for the dinner attire

Yo!!! The 💡dome on Emmet 🤣🤣🤣.

So um wait?

What is REALLY goin on with this dance routine ish? Why are they lettin Lyrica watch A1 get all close to K-Michelle ?

This “structured entanglement” thing is toxic af.

Lmao @ Emmet feelin like a bodyguard to Lyrica. “She don’t even say nothin to me”

Mariahlynn & Kastan are an odd couple. The whole time they interacted every muscle in my body tensed up. That’s a damn shame that a couple makes you wanna stretch cuz THEY so stiff.

K-Michelle just bein messy af tho 🤣🤣🤣 in the name of competition. But the dance routine her & A1 did was hot 🔥!

I mean I get that A1 cheated… numerous times…and Lyrica is very hurt and traumatized by it…HOW-FREAKIN-EVER…🤣🤣🤣 my intuition may be a little off at times, but no one in they right mind thinks A1 wants K-Michelle, right? 🤷🏻‍♀️

I mean not even my FBC thinks that, correct? 🤣🤣🤣

☠️ @ Kastan’s 😐 face . He does NOT like K-Michelle as much as K-Michelle likes K-Michelle.

🤷🏻‍♀️#ISWISAIIWII

⏸ Emmet said, regarding Gangsta Boo, “There are times that we haven’t talked and I’ve casually seen other women; but she knows about every time”

🙋🏻‍♀️Am I wrong, but that means y’all DID talk? 🤦🏻‍♀️

Awww sookie nah Lyrica looked crute in that outfit & LMAO @ Emmet doin everything in his POWER not to drop his gaze while Lyrica dropped it like it’s hot!!!

Wait to keep your life homey, cuz Ion think Lola would take too kindly to a wanderin eye 👁.

But hold up !!! Wait a minute ⏳ Gangsta Boo looked hot in that red herr!!!

☠️ @Mariahlynn’s social distance lap dance with Kastan was whiter than her herr and what the hell is that pink stretchy thing that is kinda tied up around her face 😂? Is that like a portable face lift while she sleeps kinda thing?

🌴🌴🌴 🚨 (shade alert) I will say this about Mariahlynn. If that is in fact some sort of cosmetic enhancement, at least she’s acknowledging the aging process for those of a certain cultural demographic and tryna do somethin about it before she can’t 🤷🏻‍♀️#ISWISAIIWII

⏸ to give myself an award 🥇 for providing such eloquently stated politically incorrect 🌴🌴🌴

⏮ back a hot second. Why is is that throughout the actual episodes of the show Mariahlynn’s herr looks like it’s about to break off and what not? HOWEVER in the clips where her & Rich are talkin &/or recappin her herr is a shorter, shinier, healthier, reddish bob. It’s cute, but I’m fittin to see if the actual transition of the hairstyle is televised…like Lola’s. 🤣🤣🤣

Ooooh Emmet took the 🌱💨 into the jacuzzi and I ain’t never been mo jealous in my life. 🥰

But, not for nothin this German Chocolate 🍫🌱💨 is doin what is supposed to and the only thing that would’ve made this a better evening is if I was in a jacuzzi, but there IS a cool Spring breeze blowin right nah, so, Ima snuggle up with Cheech & see y’all next week

✌🏼💜💨

Peace,Love, Exhale

tv
1

About the Creator

Majique MiMi

You can call me MiMi. I’m a Brain Aneurysm & Stroke Survivor & Former English Professor. I write to stay sane, and to keep gratitude in my Spirit & Praises in my mouth.

Check out my series starting with Hood Ornaments

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.