Geeks logo

Love After Lockup S4:E2

MiMi’s TV Talk

By Majique MiMiPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1
Photo Courtesy: NextSeason.com

I’m still 😒 @ my FBC because I’m already mad four minutes and twenty eight seconds into the episode. 😐

Did Harry tell the guy workin the drive thru that he just got outta jail? 🤦🏻‍♀️ Whyyyyyyy???

Look that sounds like some real dumb 🚨💩 I’m irked FBC !!!

And Indie wrong af for takin him to a drive thru when his whole fam at the crib cookin a home cooked meal 🙄

No respect at all.

Indie is clueless.

Harry is an idiot.

And they both look like they need to eat a LOT of carbs.

⏸🙋🏻‍♀️ Tayler is a gat damn liar, she ain’t no 26, and she should’ve had that house clean by now. 🙄 And is she wearing a white mini skirt? Lawd Jesus be a fence 🤦🏻‍♀️

So wait 🙋🏻‍♀️🤣🤣🤣 Chance robbed a bank high on Xanax 🤣🤣🤣 and Tayler what? thinks that’s sexy? 🤦🏻‍♀️

This is the first and only time that I believed that she is 26 🤣. Twenty freaking six with a twelve year old mentality. Cuz a grown woman would’ve gotten her car serviced before goin on a road trip to pick someone up from prison. And this ain’t no hood type low key knowledge, it’s logistical 🤣🤣🤣

Prisons are built in the boonies as a protection and a deterrent. So if Tayler was raised with half the sense God have her, she would’ve gotten at least a tune up 🙄

But she’s got three daughters to clothe, feed & take the convict home to, so of course the “battry” dies on the car. And he’s gonna cheat on Tayler the second night he’s home🤣.

Rick & Raydean

Why did this man go into a lingerie shop? Why did Raydean tell a man buy her drawers? You know for sure they ain’t fittin right if a man buys em 🙄.Men will put you in itchy shit 🤬🤣

Dammit just let me show you what I want on Amazon 🙄. That whole scenario gave me creeper vibes. But now, awwww Rick is headin out to meet Raydean’s people. I like that . 🙂

But they ain’t know Rick has a female roommate 🤦🏻‍♀️ Who has Misery written all OVER her 🤣

⏸Ok so Raydean is/was addict and so is Rick and now I’m annoyed. And now they bickerin about where Raydean can stay sober better. I like Raydean’s daddy tho. He on point.

🙋🏻‍♀️ Ramona is a hater tho 🙄.

Oh damn 😞 Raydean is stuck in there cuz of a COVID outbreak? I’m confused 🤔 but okay. 🤷🏻‍♀️

Awwww Rick is sad 😞 poor Pookie 💜

Kayla & Martel

First clue that Kayla is cray cray:

Standing at the prison exit in that dress & those heels 🤦🏻‍♀️

🙋🏻‍♀️Is white the color you go pick up your man from prison in cuz MiMi has seent it twice thus far 😳

Sidebar: Kayla & Martel both seem remedial. 🤦🏻‍♀️

Speaking of that, there’s another Kayla and she’s Kevin’s ex, so for now on she’s called Kexla 🤔

MiMi’s gotta do what I gotta do 🤷🏻‍♀️

Kexla reminds me of Michael’s Sarah from like show’s conception, but she ain’t really that brolic 🙄 like Michael’s Sarah 🤣.

Sarah was more brolic than Michael 🤷🏻‍♀️🤣

#ISWISAIIWII 🤷🏻‍♀️

Kexla is doing dumb blonde perfectly!!!

Real quick tho for real darlin, lemme pull your coattail to somethin real quick. Ion even know you like that, but you seem like a nice girl and all so I’ma keep it a 💯 with you…Kevin is ugly and you can do better.

Stop 👏🏼 sleepin 👏🏼 with 👏🏼 him!!!

Kevin & Tiffany

He drove 4 hrs got a hotel and now she ain’t fittin to be released until 2025. 😳 I’d be pissed.

See Kexla ⬆️⬆️⬆️ 🚩 🚩🚩

And not for nothin, I’m hopin I didn’t Jack all the couple’s names up or but I’ll be back in a few if thangs need fixin…

Till then

✌🏼💜💨

Peace, Love Exhale

review
1

About the Creator

Majique MiMi

You can call me MiMi. I’m a Brain Aneurysm & Stroke Survivor & Former English Professor. I write to stay sane, and to keep gratitude in my Spirit & Praises in my mouth.

Check out my series starting with Hood Ornaments

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.